Men in ponchos is a European look…the overall look is fine..its just that he picked an ugly poncho to buss the look Reply
This ain’t no European look, not in the Europe I live in. I think its Mexicians. This is just trying extremely too hard, to be some kinda trend setter. Reply
Him look like him a star in the remake of the “The Good, The Bad and The Ugly,” called, “The Dunce, The Fag? and The Bleachy.” Reply
Flap, flap, flapping awayyyyy
Men in ponchos is a European look…the overall look is fine..its just that he picked an ugly poncho to buss the look
This ain’t no European look, not in the Europe I live in. I think its Mexicians.
This is just trying extremely too hard, to be some kinda trend setter.
WTF NIGGAH GAY
Paul, put on yuh sombrero hat and you’ll look right fine :nerd
looking like a damn bobble head. Benzino ain’t got nothing on him.
Fail fail faillllll!!!! Negative zero across the board :mewek
Him look like him a star in the remake of the “The Good, The Bad and The Ugly,” called, “The Dunce, The Fag? and The Bleachy.”
Met mi wann borrow some ah him cloths
Pauliesha….
Lol