I missed it, Fashion never is which man them cussing you about???? Why you lie too you try to buy men how big a friend is you and Rory Portmore society for you to buy him birthday cake ?????and as you post the picture 2 twos it had to come down. When you eat out with Kitt who use to pay for the food????? Don’t do it make you look fool to blatantly lie that you don’t give them money. No man will come forward because none will own you. You look too much like a man get the FOH. But come tell us who begging you and send us the screenshots of you saying NO….l missed it!
If she ugly 1 more time !!!! Morning MET this gremlins still a gwaan like say she cute a whe she a go do when d ppl dem na go buy her ole clothes dem
Morning ooooooooooo
screw all the other allegations
but
Black Chiney???? BITCH WHEREEEEEEE?!!!!!!!!!
She not referring to looking Chinese she referring to how tight they are with their money. I refuse to believe that she is that delusional to believe she looks Chinese, 1/2 Chinese, 3/4 Chinese. :nerd :nerd
Is it the Aliexpress hair dat make her a Black Chinese
Met stop post deh gal pon yuh wall every man she f**k if them did up after dem f**k her dem mash up .She don’t have no luck .It wouldn’t surprise mi if the wall start act up
mi bloodclaat no sah wah yu set lol mi a dead
HAPPY MONDAY…what a way to start it off 😀 Me normally read and pass this “celebrity” here, but the…
Black chiney????????? I need a magnifying glass for this one here. Girl with the Irish/Scottish last name, African skin and zero oriental features no fi tell dem lie deh. All if yu last name a LEE yu far from chiney! 😀
A wah do this shit house? Black Chiney? Or Black Chimmy?
Black Chiney??? I is Dead!!! 😀 😀
I usually don’t comment on these topics but I had to on this one LOL
:cd :cd OMG you guys are SLOW AF LOL. She’s not saying she’s Chinese in the physical aspect. She is saying like how the Chinese don’t part with their money easily, neither does she. So the allegations of her spending on men and giving them her money can’t be close to the truth because she’s NOT giving up NO MONEY :cd :cd :cd
She should’ve been SPECIFIC then because, she also THINKS she is “cute” and can dress and that is not so .. So even if she was metaphorically speaking .. it is STILL NOT SO …
:hoax2
Not really, what she said is very clear. I got it! Anyway it’s my first time really seeing her but see her stories up here all the time and all imma say is LOLOLOLOLOLOL she’s not cute for real. I thought you guys were being harsh on her but eeekkk :cd
For someone with no neck, she should NEVER WEAR A TOP LIKE THAT LOL
IT WAS CLEAR TO YOU!!!!! but not to me because whether she is saying she have money or she a chiney none of it dont guh suh!
She and her crew is the same way cause see the crayfish gal a mine Dexter from this I’m sick of these hoes yea boss bitch but boss bitches no mine man
u know pon a serious note is only a matter of time before dem two deh kick off cuz that gal dont have fren fi long
She feh stop come Florida and buy the Ole bruck jeans dem bout she have brand bitch anybody cyaa cut up jeans with har dollar tree mek up dem bout black chinney man royal looking ass
Fashionera nuh hype nuh more yuh notice ppl stop par wid her n ntn nah really a gwaan fi her last year a who hype like she.
Ugly gyal stop hype n pop dung like leyland truck.
Funny how the Kizzy post up abt mining kitt suddenly fashnever a say a mek fake profile n a say she mine man attention gremlin a look.
same thing mi sey too, she too much all of a sudden everytime kitt drop ova yah she run in pon har instagram page wid imaginary war kmt
Guys I don’t think she’s saying she looks chinese, she is likening herself to chinese ppl being stingy with their money…before unnu kill me i’m not a fan…i too think she’s excessively hype for a girl with a face of zoo animal and a mouth as mash as a bowl of potatoes but i’m just giving my thoughts on what i think she meant
I thought this is a tranny!
lol, my mother is cuban and she calls herself black chiney too, it just means a super hustler who know how hard them work fi dem money so it hard fi leggo, just like Chinese.
This gal very sad, still trying to fit in by standing out and it still nuh work. Poor thing. Her only come back is always i’m making money and I got mad money. Devarine ppl outchea making money too, them just nuh hype and show off and fool fool like u, u mussi think a u alone grinding. second baby girl money is not everything in life. Ppl like u if them ever get bruk dem probably kill demself cause that’s all u ever were.
third errbody knows u aint making that much money off those tacky ass ish, not enough to be living ‘the good life.’
Their merchandise is really awful and cheap looking, all the one weh name Kayann (who seems like a nice girl btw) her products are sooooo cheap and tacky looking!! is like she order the cheapest things she can find fi sell back, from the jewelry go right back to the boot them. My girl it better u buy nice things and put on likkle more pon the price, but u cudda never ketch mi dead in the foolishness that u sell.
The crayfish one is a real fool too, and i definitely get the mine man vibes from her. dunce nuh raas. I remember one day they commented that her pasta looks like disgusting and she did put up the screenshot and gwaan bad pon the person weh say it, in all fairness the pasta looks nasty for real, pasta shouldnt be swimming in sauce like a soup u a mek.
Ugh. Can we vote met me no want see this gal when me come do read me Tory dem a day time me tired a her
She is referring to Ricardo Chambers (tink a suh him name, Ja 400 m runner). Prior to this post she posted quite a number of pics of him and of him and her. She gave the impression that they were together. So apparently it seems his girlfriend came at her due to the posts. This girl is an attention whore. I swear minutes after she made the post the Jamaican 4*4 male relay team ran and Ricardo f**k up the race because by the first hundred metre of the third leg him buss and gave Javon Francis all this damn work to do. This girl is real crosses :marah and she looooooves attention
No the guy she posted was Hansle Parchment… The one where she and him was facetiming and she thanked him for helping her with her Ochi store…
It’s not hansel parchment its Ricardo Chambers
It is not Parchment it is Ricardo Chambers. Devarine you nuh see say you a real crosses! Mi nuh see a gal wah salt so. She loves attention and I think she missed pink wall so why not stir up some bs to get over here! That crayfish girl is a f**king idiot! Why are you friends with this bitch? You want to salt up your business? A so you want friends???
It is not Hansle, Hansle have more sense than to take up such crosses because that is what this girl is. You nuh see Hansle win him nice clean silver medal but Ricardo mess up the people them relay team, why because of crosses Devarine. I wish someone would put this attention whore in her damn place! It’s her followers who gives her a reason to feel like she is a celeb or important. How long will ripped shorts sell, how long will it take for your friends to see what you really are. Devarine rich people don’t brag about money. Stop trying so hard to fool the public. No one is a hater either you are just really annoying, a annoyance that is taking way to long to go away ughhh don’t uh you have
It is not Hansle, Hansle have more sense than to take up such crosses because that is what this girl is. You nuh see Hansle win him nice clean silver medal but Ricardo mess up the people them relay team, why because of crosses Devarine. I wish someone would put this attention whore in her damn place! It’s her followers who gives her a reason to feel like she is a celeb or important. How long will ripped shorts sell, how long will it take for your friends to see what you really are. Devarine rich people don’t brag about money. Stop trying so hard to fool the public. No one is a hater either you are just really annoying, a annoyance that is taking way to long to go away ughhh don’t you have any shame?? The people them round you so fool to, the girl Stephanie that sells shades you went a search out for the same shades and now you are selling them, you post it on your page and then delete it, why??? But as soon as people start sell tea that as been around for ages you get all offensive and say people a follow bitch have a seat. Tuff turbit can’t believe you are 23, thank God for make up and filter!
Devarine is not 23, lie she a tell cause I know someone who went to school with her. SHe’s either 25 or 26.
When she says black chiny she is referring to how she is tight with spending her money…