FELFEL NO PLEASE

Met can you please talk to Felisha, why is it she always dresses like this. Can’t she take pride in her dressing gosh. She make fat people look NASTY. I doubt I’m the only one that think this way. Help her met please ASAP FIXING.

29 thoughts on “FELFEL NO PLEASE

1. Regardless of who sent her in…She looks a hot damm mess! Wear your size for 2017! Horrible for a grown woman! People need to start being honest with their “friends” if something don’t look good tell them if they get mad then that’s their damn business. At least you did your part and kept it real!

2. Nah She look like one Oompa Loompa MET u get me thru my long days of supervising god know Sad thing is most of them big gyal have pretty face and men like big woman these days wear what fit u man

3. No lie all I see wrong is her belly too big for what she has on… lose the belly fel-fel you’re a pretty girl.

4. Where she pretty ? Thank god fi bleaching cream, cause all the bleach she a bleach her skin stay bad in person. One whole heap a buss up pon her hand them, an lump please kmt. an she still don’t look good. Felesha im tired of telling you ur a sloppy bitch who swear you wear a size small, all the clothes u be thiefing in the ppl them store yuh still naah tief yuh size. Stop squeeze up yuh fat stay bad self in a the ppl them clothes,cause mi waah know which mirror yuh look inna before yuh leave out yuh house, cause yuh mirror trick yuh lol. Stop mine man an watch troy community cocky and guh run around the blocks yuh fat f**k.an one more thing, guh fix yuh dutty big mouth go get some braces fi 2017 cause yuh Fava hippopotamus when yuh open yuh mouth.

5. What u see in the pic is worse when you see her in person and the whole world know that. Back full a roll like waah, batty flat like pancake, an have no shape at alll..Miss piggy lol 1 baby an look suh,but when yuh done yuh waah talk how ppl nuh look good, but bitch yuh need fi tek a good look pon yuh self lol. when shape did a give weh yuh did deh way a the back a the line.

6. Sender met cannot help her because only she one think she wear small sizes, she been wearing small size clothes for how long now lol smh. everything she wear,she either look tight or uncomfortableit’s a damn shame.

7. No sah. Come man ladies, all when unnu waan squeeze inna one size too small outfit.. do what u waaa do… but my gosh tuck eeen the belly fi the pic or at least turn and twist and give a good angle. From the neck to the knee this get a wrong “bang”.

8. You guys are f**king crazy….when you talk about someone this much its something much deeper going on inside you. I Cannot get every up day and come on this stupid page that continues to exist because of the type of people it attracts…Felesha is quite alright the way she is and she has life so why are you making it an issue…she likes small clothing..she likes tight clothing you been saying this for how long..NEXT SOMETHING NEW PLEASE THAT NO ONE HEARD ALREADY..FAT DON’T GO ON RESUMES..UGLY DON’T GO ON RESUMES..TIGHT CLOTHES DON’T GO ON RESUMES..COME WITH SOMETHING SUBSTANTIAL. LEAVE FELESHA ALONE SHE SLEEPS WELL AT NIGHT…she’s okay..she has her money she doesn’t borrow people money or clothes..she never trust nothing..she has her car..she aint living with anyone..her mother and her father good..they got her…she aint doing bad for her age..and even if she steals..she doesn’t have too she chooses too..its a difference..so fat is the least of her problems..she has life still …so she has a lot..some people righr now would trade space with her to be FAT..

9. @ this story is boring. Ok bitch u boring cause who care if her mother an father good, a she alone have mother an father weh good lol you must her friend coming over here, because it look like she sell you her fronzy thiefing clothes them before. But you forgot to mention that her rap sheet is long wid how much time she get lock up fi thiefing, an every minute a guh court smfh. She walk an gwan like she rich, suh she shouldn’t a tief the ppl them clothes in a dem store since she is good bitch, she suppose to swipe.the story nuh boring, a you boring an need a hobby..we nah stop talk bout her pon pinkwall ABAYYY.

10. June u live on felesha felesha a f**k ur man met June was the last girl when they put her up last month June we can see u miserable at home how u kno the girl rap sheet June can u stop putting up this girl u getting boring now same topic all the time u have a deeper problem with her just see her an do something now man cho

11. June look like ur mother an father hates u just like how u how u hate felesha that’s why u so unhappy cause the girl happy with herself me woulda like fi see how June loolk an a live

12. Everything someone say June find time fi come back an reply ok june u need a god dam life u guys giving this girl lots of attention

13. This is boiring met all i hear is she is fat and stay bad and have a man job car and home to me she’s ok in life me slim and sexy n wish i had a man car and home right now kmt fi 2017 mi ago stop tek ppl man and be like her lmbooo

14. Go suck out unu dutyy blood clot mumma all now Troy nuh blodclot leave har y the f**k unu ah f**k w har go do something w unu duttt blood clot life and go kill unu blodclot self BC 2017 unu ah huh drop dead sadamite