FI THOSE WHO A TALK BOUT DI SENDER PHOTOSHOP LEAN CLEAN

11 thoughts on “FI THOSE WHO A TALK BOUT DI SENDER PHOTOSHOP LEAN CLEAN

1. I am not going to bash her today, but this is a lady that is under a lot of stress. Her husband stress her out daily, plus it’s summer so he brings his other kids come dump on her. I wouldn’t be surprised if she tried to leave and he threatened her. Greg is not an easy man to deal with, worse if he started to drink again.

2. Post the full photo side by side. You can see that her waist is way smaller on the PHOTO SHOPPED picture than the original on kushite page.
    Sender why did you just send the head shot?

1. The picture is not photoshopped in any way shape or form. When I open Kushite page on my laptop it look the same way. Before u go try get Rachel some help you stuck over here bout picture photoshop. Nicole and Rachel are two of the biggest chicken heads I have ever seen, none of them can say to the other “maybe something is wrong right here.” Zero leadership, just the blind leading the blind. Rachel look seriously depressed to me. The mother can’t see what is happening with her daughters? Although she look like the type to encourage them to stay in their marriages just to save face.

3. And another thing, you can clearly see the picture quality is different side by side. Next caller.

4. The shoulders look smaller on the right. The app doesn’t make the head big it shrinks the body. The kitchen page her waist look very thick Can we see the rest of the picture side by side

5. This is not the life she portrays so obviously people won’t be sympathetic. She acts like 15 years old and that all is happy and well.

6. All me know is…she look just like the likkle midget woman name Jen…weh com pon di TLC show name the Little Couple. Dem a twin.