FIGHT AT HUNGRY JOES INGLEWOOD CALIFORNIA

A video has been released of the fight at hungry Joes that left two men dead and one injured in Inglewood California . The police are looking for a man and a woman who are also seen in the video fighting with employees of the restaurant.

Fighting at hungry joes burgers and Jamaican restaurant that left two dead

Fight at Hungry Joes Bugers and Jamaican restaurant that left two dead Inglewood California.The female in the peach sweater and the man are both wanted by police

Posted by Pinkwall on Thursday, April 19, 2018

16 thoughts on “FIGHT AT HUNGRY JOES INGLEWOOD CALIFORNIA

1. Remember there is something call Endering of prosecution.and Obstruction of justice ,be careful what you send over here Fools real talk.you are not to Brite

2. So people had to die because of this? She made good on her word. She said you gone get it b*+%h. And now people are dead. Getting knocked the f out and killed, dead, not coming back is not the same. This is some sad scary s&$@t.

3. Ms met it is a fake whatsapp they send to your site.them can’t throw off the FEDS Inglewood PD and LAPD,be careful ms met don’t let them mess up your Business okay good night.means Email to you

4. Fake like you you are not too smart.you never know how on this site .mum my words,caunt throw badge Alphabets people off Lol.i am going to eat my curry chicken corn meal dumpling and yam now

5. “Endering of prosecution.and Obstruction of justice”

What the hell is “endering” ? Hindering, maybe? Shyt Girl, yuh know you are retarded? Are you using one of your grandkids to write stuff for you? You can’t be that illiterate.

6. You are a dumb f**k if you don’t know what I am saying .jump off a CLIFF no one ever write for me Coyote you are a BOAT RAT get out of here are you trying to Say Sharon Edwards make good on her words to have her Son Jonny and his friend kill the man and his friend ,I don’t know why you did not get Throw over board on high sea BITCH you Boat people give too much trouble,Sheron Edward is going to get Arrested she testified against her man but pitty she don’t know the Case is going to reopen up Back and he will tell on her now Lol.she set up that Drug Robbery up in her House people talking ,and get that man kill she is F**k murder case never really closed as long as new information Run by the police and the DA.they will reopen that Case you all Jamaican don’t know much about this American System

7. Dont you know i run a business out of my home .miss spells is not a big deal .You need to worry about ICE and DADY Trump Bitch you have no rights to be in my COUNTRY COYOTE

8. Hungry Joe’s don’t do nothing Boat people need to bury them self …the way you all walk around make trouble you all should have your money put down.put your piss pot over your head Bum Bitch

9. Hungry Joes needs to help bury both of them men. They should of worked people not to hang out front. But they didn’t and then lie pon news and say the shooting didn’t have anything to do with them a damn lie. Close them down and boycott they a** they are the reason those two innocent people were murdered . They should of shot up the damn place instead of people hanging out but i guess they felt they are going to kill Jamaicans. Don’t underestimate the gang members. Someone knocked him out there go his street creed. He had to redeemed himself. Sad hungry Joe needs to bury both man dem fi true.

10. Jamaican kill Jamaican shut the f**k up hungry Joe’s will stay open .go SUCK your mother boat people bury BOAT people get a life you can chop them the dead friends of yours and eat them if you can’t bury them .leave hungry Joe’s alone I am going to scream shot all of your info talking about they should have shoot up this man Business place .now you are become a Terrorist and calling . out your murderous friends to go and kill more people

11. Hi Ms.Met I know you don’t know me but I wanted to know if you could possibly contact me personally about this video and the full length of this video. It was my husband who was innocently killed that day due to this incident. It has been 4 yrs I’ve been trying to get the rest of this footage. Plz contact me back if you can. Thank you