**The below are allegations, none of which I know because I dont live in Flankers so I cannot attest to anything**
Tommy Lee a do things a him set up man to kill beenie who kill beenie by the way nuh Lucifer and plank and peppa flex who kill cray man family little cousin name boyus let’s get real now a tommy lee send my to kill the little youth him don’t live no life him dead at the age of 17 who kill cray man cousin don and c4 brother bolo a tommy lee send man to kill cray man family. Tommy Lee is a wicked and a manipulator him know what him doing him know how to get ina people head all him do a walk an full up them head a pure stories and make promises an give them the fake bloodclaat poopina them fi wear weh the batty them rub out. Tommy Lee friend name kunte that suck p**y like dog him see cray little cousin name don and shoot offa the little youth why him make them kill the youth cause the youth start scam an make a big money an buy car tommy lee red eye a sweetie truck truck.
Pinky don’t listen to the bag a mouth people them that a come tell stories cause them don’t know nothing Lucifer see beenie an kill beenie a Barrett town and a program him run on beenie cause them have woman up a Barrett town that him a fuck and set up the man and them always a call peace an still a push war. Him kill beenie and run weh stunt don’t have nothing to do with no war are know about no war it’s sad that him dead like that but a so it go a just one of those days a life. Tommy Lee make them kill don baby mother Sherese just because the girl go a police station go talk say a tommy lee kill him baby father him send pepper flex and kunte to kill the girl right infront her son. Police need to kill them off all a them from one to all kunte a drive a white mark X and a threaten people an intimidate people we need justice.
Look how life sweet tommy lee is a wicked when him see say him can’t kill them him use obeah wing worm tommy lee germzy tommy lee. Tommy hate anybody that’s above him anybody that’s making money him don’t like it him want to be the center of attention, The barrel a gun that come a Kingston a who fah barrel a gun Tommy Lee. Back to plank him go do shooting up a Barrett town an kill beenie friend who is innocent plank bring in you self eye water go fall on you for the innocent youth that you kill you have make tommy lee a buy you pure gun. Cray man is here along time now and cray man name never call up from him here the man a pree big than that the man is a change man a tommy lee a look sympathy him want to live nice life like cray man him envy cray man and he will never be like him.
Tommy Lee man them hungry and don’t have no money them have to depend on Lucifer cause a him have the money when the money video make a who money them use in the video Lucifer and dead man tell no tales but Lucifer never get back any of the money a Lucifer him have to depend pon. Lucifer was not coming from no Kingston Lucifer kill beenie friend and go hide him and pepper flex them walk an give trouble pepper flex you go dead like dawg and you go bury like dawg. Tommy Lee have him soldier brother who guard him if cray have police to guard him black people mix up and wicked talk facts please talk facts. An tell cray man about the incident and he still didn’t give the full details that him friend box him cousin cray man told him he’s going to talk to the cousin tommy lee didn’t feel good about it so what he did was arrange kunte Ricky and a man from town name bahfo to kill the little youth. Stunt sister post up on her instagram talking about her brother and how she miss him tommy lee tell this youth name jolo to text the girl and a threaten the girl how much him go kill her and him go show her something that boy that kill how much people and how much once tommy lee give him go ahead watch what go happen. Lucifer was saying green dot from morning and when him start make money tommy lee corrupt him from gd man them so pinky that’s to show you they did not have an altercation and Lucifer still see them and hail them tommy lee don’t know that because Lucifer don’t hail them when him rolling with the rest of the crew but when a him alone him hail the man them all when him see them a court house him hail them. Tommy Lee is wicked why him don’t tell all him friends how much him call cray man and tell cray man him miss the old days and him sorry what him friends do and it is misunderstanding and him don’t have control of certain things why him don’t tell people how much him a beg cray man to link up and him want to talk over things why him don’t tell people all of that and reason.
Why tommy lee vex because everybody rate cray man more than him and him realize nobody not running behind him is regular people call cray man and make complain and cray man tell them go make life for your self and watch your self what you want to do to uplift your self what you want out of life that’s how cray man talk to them watch your grass make sure it is green on your side and don’t watch other people. That’s how cray man talk to them and cray man always send them clothes come and give them help and them little money what tommy lee do start travel a small island and start bring one and two person and it fly up in them head and everybody start to take side him start tell the man them how much cray man not making them travel and them start follow behind tommy lee. Why foodus gone a prison for the gun that Lucifer use to kill the girl at country the girl that died couple about 3 years are more now who kill the girl Lucifer just because the girl tell him that she want her money and Lucifer don’t want to pay it and him go right at the girl yard and the girl daughter was on the varanda and him tell the little girl go call mommy and the little girl say yes uncle Richie because a so she know him has an as the girl come out Lucifer shoot the girl in her head, Tommy Lee set up one youth round him name didi to kill him own friend and didi and the boy grow to up together the boy and didi eat flour and mackerel the day before and the poor boy don’t know that him sit down a eat with him friend killer ask tommy lee about that Behbeto make you soul rest in piece.
Let’s talk about how tommy lee make them kid nap fabi brother and tye him up in flanker for how many days and a beat him how did he kidnap the boy the boy a walk go to work out by Ironshore and them lay wait the poor boy and kidnap him nobody would never and should never think to hurt Busy you know why busy don’t right in him upstairs part and them beat him and after kill him and sink him out a sea tommy lee is very wicked and evil. Why him don’t like cray man because him what to walk him the man foot steps pinky nobody in flanker don’t have nothing to say bad about cray man they look up to him and respect him and tommy lee envy cray man for that and him will never be like cray man are walk him cray man shoes because that man heart clean and do good. When them take the molly them do pure crazy things and them get trigger happy and them want to kill people i can recall when tommy lee let him friend from town Bahpo kill boyus him rejoice over it and he was under the molly and he told them that a me kill boyus and when him shoot offa the p**y him run and him run him down and shoot him in the foot and go over him and shoot him in the head.
Jahvin dead ask tommy lee why they don’t talk before jahvin dead because him a boss up jahvin and want him to do as he say and follow him rules and walk behind him and jahvin said no him not going follow behind no man a one man him take talk from and it is cray man and he got upset and they follow out. And jahvin talk that him didn’t want friend from tommy lee because he told him to kill don and he could not do it because it him best friend and they grow together tommy lee is wicked pinky and they are trying to make cray man look bad poor man don’t even know nothing about no Lucifer.
Leeroy Russell is not perfect all of this is because he wants to become a DON Andrew holness DR Chang peter bunting need to step forward and do something about tommy lee aka leeroy Russell he is not good for the community of flankers he’s causing too much crime and violence how many innocent people life has been taken away from them he’s the one who killed cray man family boyus he’s the one who killed boyus brother DON who killed them on the high of flankers chicken gowey and plank they need to stop them because evrytime they kill someone they hide isn’t plank wanted isn’t plank on most wanted in Jamaica leeroy must stop corrupt the young youths stop manipulate them pictures can show that stunt and Lucy was friends then Lucy start to make money and Russell corrupt him from GD and they always call to each other when tommy lee is not around.
We need justice they are trying to make crayman look bad and fabricating stories thats all they are good for when they take the molly they don’t have no control they can’t keep any secret they talk everything that they do kunte is not happy to be around tommy lee because he has to take care of him Lucy take care of tommy lee when they kill anybody they put them in songs listen to the song that made recent when they pull up at him foot that is for beenie dead boy and girl is for sherese and don why did tommy kill her because she made a report to the police that they kill her babyfather DON and they make a remarks that they are going to set an example out of her they called and threaten her and told her informa must dead and they killed her infront of her son tommy lee is doing alot and everytime police lock him up he fabricate stories and get release who run programm on the men that died on the high way rustysparta and chicken who killed them plank and gowey they are not innocent the men going to a party and stop at the stop light and they drove out behind them when they drove off and shoot them
Hi met , I am not from flankers but the part about the girl who Lucifer killed from country i grew up with her and its true because her daughter saw him and told the police that her mother use to bring her to his house . They also tried to kill the little girl while the case was being tried so the family had to send her to another country to live
This longer than rope..Sender u need to report all that information to the police cause u know alot. This is a story book..
Me say ….y are you reporting it here ? With such confusing information , cho.
Cray man is no saint him kill alot of ppl too. None a dem nuh innocent..
A few years ago, someone send Met a picture of Cray man based on a story that was sent in to her. There was a lobbying effort by his female supporters to have Met take down his picture, which Met eventually did remove his picture. Cray man was living in the Fort Lauderdale area at the time. His supporters were claiming at the time that he was no longer involved in criminal activities and had turned his life around and working a legitimate job in the Fort Lauderdale area. The picture that was posted on this site of Crayman was a light skin youth.
A wonder if Met still have that picture and can put it back up. He is definitely no saint and one of the violence producers in St. James. There were also statements that he was sending guns to Jamaica from overseas to his cronies in St. James. I think he was living in Florida illegally and his female supporters did not want his picture online.
The sender, I’m sure, is one of his many women who is one of his blind followers, try her best to paint Cray man as a innocent law abiding Citizen, when in fact, he is a Don and a cold blooded murder.
Suh Cray man is altar boy in which church? And makes his legitimate income working where?
Tommy fLee is germs in society, but the new thing is for people to embrace the dregs among us and call them Don.
Sender seems to have some knowledge of key players in Flankers and surroundings. If you’re really serious about cleaning up the community, write something less biased to the Minister and the Commissioner, cc the Gleaner and the Observer. Shine your light on all the roaches in the area and you will have done your part. Let the chips fall where they may.
Mi naa waste my time read all of this. So onu read this rassclaaat yah good. ALL of onu weh a supply gun and a finance war ina my country a enemies of the state and should be dealt with accordingly. DEATH should be onu cry. From the tiefing dutty nasty shithole politicians to the jankrow gully rat so call entertainers, onu fi dead. Di people must have a revolution and chop and burn onu to ash, set of waste energy onu be. Mi hate onu red yeye nasty demons. A mash up mi good good country.
:recsel :recsel :2thumbup :peluk
Big up yu bloodclaat self! Sender and de rest a dem whey a back and forth a defend de demon dem fi get de same punishment.
sender shut the fuck up , you must be one of the many freaks of cray . tommy and cray both suck pussy , they fuck gal in their asses.(facts) they both kill together been doing it since they was teens. so why you single out tommy ? police needs to get rid of them all , cray aint no saint, no change fuck, about hes changed, is the x6 and the gated community fool you? girl stop and take your freak when you can and stop making crayman look good. flanker ppl jus scared to talk nobody aint respect his ass . you have all this info and not go to the police? you need to be in jail as well.
That mi a say to she just deh pon tommy lee tommy lee suh … buss as hell
This is so sad. How can you have such power and lure young youthes to become gun men WHEN YOU LETOYS HAVE A SON, STEP SON, DAUGHTER , MOTHER AND SISTER YOURSELF. I can NEVER understand how these men sleep at nights.
Sender thank you, it was a good read and i believe you.
Mi Naah ask if u anno one a d few whore dem weh d man fuck and nuh look back pon how tf u know him fuck inna ass look like u get a one fuck and did want more nobody inna flanka nave no reason fi fear Crayman d yute help everybody unnuh just badmind Cray a real yute he’s all about family all Inna unnuh eye and nose him fi fuck unnuh cause unnuh see d man things dem and get red eye join d line cause all inna unnuh face him go piss to suck yuh madda bitter bitch
What is Molly?
extacy
drugs
The first thing a typical Jamaica say about a man when dem a try drag dem name in d mud dem suck pussy and fuck batty from what I gather here u are one of d many whores d man fuck and don’t look back pon unnuh join d line cause all inna unnuh face him gonna piss next nuh baddi inna life nuh perfect but a pure lies unnuh a tell pon this man a try tarnish him mi can bet u a one a dem weh wish him woulda look back pon yuh this man have suh much good qualities inna him when it comes to people pon a hold him very respectful u seems badmind to a dat frighten u mek u get fuck and duck don’t it talk d truth mi can guarantee three quarter a unnuh weh a talk bout d man behind these fake pages never ever see this man in person much less fi him chat to unnuh everyday unnuh get up a talk bout Cray not one a unnuh phase him him all about his family and money that’s all he talks abt all a unnuh weh a talk unnuh weh unnuh did deh d other day when Tommy lee a beg fi forgiveness and want link up y’all dumb bitches better leave this thing alone cause it bigger than we this flanka bs get boring and played out Cray busy making his coins for his family and fi have more things fi red unnuh eye and shit all inna unnuh mouth Lowe d man he’s such a humble person Cray nuh Naah worry bout flanka guh look a life and put unnuh energy in something else so much things happening rather than get up a talk bout flanka everyday
al least you honest, look like you use to the piss pon , then why was his car use for the murder. did you know that axio that the men died in belongs to him ? next thing nobody frigthen for fi cray , him fuck gal , man . ass and all , so if u really know him yuo’ll know this. busy coins where? is mumma mind him , so dont think is his stuff it all belong to muuma, and she let the world know , the x6 and all so what coin. scamming is not a job . bash all a dem a stop pick side . dem is the same
Cray deported to Jamaica
This is so one sided tommy lee do everything so waam to wah cray do
That mi a seh a tommy lee alone kill?