FLIPPA TRANSFERRED AGAIN

Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.

11/21/2016

This e-mail is to inform you that ANDREW DAVIS has been transferred from Cumberland County Jail to another facility on 11/21/2016. As a result of this transfer, you’ll need to re-register in order to continue to receive updates. However, you cannot re-register until the offender’s admission to the new facility is complete. This may take several days. Also, you’ll only be able to re-register if the new facility is using the VINE system.

For more information, contact the former holding facility. The telephone number is (856)453-4890.

This notification is sponsored by the New Jersey Statewide VINE Service. It is our hope that this information has been helpful to you.

Thank you,

The VINE Service

9 thoughts on “FLIPPA TRANSFERRED AGAIN

1. no wait do u mean he actually died? and bury ??? like in a cemetary im talking mobay fox yuh nuh .. not talking 90s man FOX!

1. Met his real name is Gregory Lindo.. see if u can find ntn pan him mi curious as to why mi nuh hear ntn bout it not even in the news and i havent seen him on IG updating since october