FLORIDA FORMATION

Sound bowy cum Catcher)
Met you have see dis. This gyal K*** is the Florida dancehall f**h gyal this gyal walk wid her p**y pan her forehead. All she do is walk and f**k down Florida dance hall scene.but this is her new escapade. She ah f**k JRTAXI and RICKY INNOCENT!! (The Rejects) she not even ah f**k no top ah top man!! But anyway Ricky have bout 5 pickney and 3 baby madda and jrtaxi have 6 and four baby madda. she always ah war wid them on IG!!!! Now tell me, dis gyal no have no kinda ambition at all.. Her claim to fame is to f**k for dance tickets and promo shirts.(true she ah hang with reggae pop because of taxi and because she feel sey zekedon ago buss she nuh stop HYpe pan snapchat )she lives in north Lauderdale Florida and She still driving an old a*s 95 Honda in 2016….. This fat b**h wears bathing suits and fanny pack to the club she constantly on IG AND SNAP chat talking sh*t bout how much ppl baby father she f**g and who fa man she a tek …. but dem ah look Fi har Fi beat har bl****t!!!! Kellen hole salt nuhhhh bl***t!!! Every man Weh f**k dem get salt that’s why dem shot Jamie Weh day. look like from she give him a f**k him salt!!!

blinditem

The love of her life who she say was her true love deh a prison right now cause ah p***y salt .. Ricky innocent baby madda and Jrtaxi wife a link up Fi double team her!!! Just the other day she and har man Royal black ants friend make fake page bout JrTaxi bout how him walk and suck p**y like dog …. She claim say Ricky love har off cause she give him threesome but she say she naw give jrtaxi none cause she nuh rate him like how she rate Ricky and Ricky will spend money pan har but Jrtaxi broke all him can do is give har some good head cause him hood lickle !!!! she say Ricky suck the pu**y too and him ugly but him hood big!!!! She also stated she was f**g Rick jrtaxi and Jamie same time !!!!Talk about FORMATION!
This B**h stay in a dance 24/7 .. bout she call her self munchkin she a baby whore!!! Kellen know for sucking d**ks in parking lots of clubs that how she got the name cum catcher!!!

17 thoughts on “FLORIDA FORMATION

1. Enquiring minds want to f**g know isn’t Kellen trying to set up her Royal Black Ants friend with Randy Innocent??I saw Randy Innocent,Kellen & her Royal Black Friend Camille Carlene as she go by on facebook all up in Randy Innocent face all happy and all smiles happy as can be as a kid in a candy store all cuddled up and sitting in Randy Innocent lap!!!!And he didn’t seem to have a problem at all!!!!!I wonder what his light skinned babymother who is pregnant with his second child have got to damn say!!!!!!Well all i got to say Randy Innocent is sure getting around and f***g off all the little young girl in South Florida young enough to be his daughter with their barely legal pussies…..ah weh prison ah guh??weh underage pickney a guh??Weh Jailbird ah guh??All i got to say Randy Innocent when you touch prison for f**g these little young girls please don’t drop the soap and watch your back in the prison yard because you going to get stabbed or shanked!!!!!!!

2. But wait isn’t Kellen Munchkin Daubon f**king trying to set up her Royal Black Ants friend on fu***ng ugly Rhinocerous Randy!?!?!?
    I am pretty sure my eyes was not playing tricks on me because i seen Kellen and her Royal Black Ants friend Camille Carlene as she goes by on facebook they were both at Poolside for Sunday Splash and i am pretty sure i saw Kellen who is also friends with Christina Randy good up good up lightskin f**g babymother trying to set up the little armadillo with her friend Christina babyfather what kind of friend are you Kelllen
    So anyway The Royal Black Ants was all grinning ear to ear smiling at ugly ass Randy and was comfortable enough to be sitting in his lap and he seemed to have no problem with the black scandal black sitting in his lap before he go home to his baby and pregnant babymother who soon drop her load
    Randy Innocent sure seem to be getting around and love messing with the little f***g girls with their barely legal pussies lol
    All i got to say Randy Innocent be careful how you fu**g these little young girls because prison and prison bars hold no f***g prejudice especially to niggas like you
    If and wgen you reach f***g prison try not to drop the soap because plenty battyman in prison that loves a warm,tight battyhole to push their dick in and yours seem tight enough so you are the perfect candidate

3. But wait ain’t Leesing pregnant with Taxi forth pickney she is a retired stripper crack whore taxi stress har out till she maggaaaaa and dry up so she can’t talk bout kelly or whatever she name !!

4. But wait ah Leesing hall from mobay who use to sell pussy ah Cleos in Orlando Leesing is a prostitue she has been to jail many times google her she can’t even take care of her self much less har pickney dem Aunty sue use to help har but Aunty sue sey she nah no ambition and move Lef har all she do is theif and live in hotel and forclosed homes with her 3 kids so if she really a breed a gain God help dem kids !!!!!

5. Like the saying goes if you never squeeze ants belly it wouldn’t buss

6. Leesing a breed but Fi who cause she gets around TAxi nuh wah she she walk and war every gal him f**k smh…. but she will do anything including selling he soul to keep him one more pickney life mash up Jah kno!!!

7. What a way unno know bout Lee Sing lol what the streets will say! How about ask mi an mi wi tell yuh bout aunty sue help who lol!see sorry fi mawga dawg him run round bite yuh!sue nuh ha nuh ambition but gwan chat! Sell pussy? Never! I used to strip and so?look here a my life! So mi fi abort my child fi please unno or man? Unno bloodclawt lucky! Tree naw grow inna my face suh please to back up off a mi and mi name! Stress no my pregnancies come with lots of nausea and all who breed know what that is like! Lmaoooooo Unno good for u learned alot about myself today!

8. Unno a worry bout me but mi good so carry on! Furthermore the story is about Kellen find her facts an stop tryna figure what’s going on with me out a true Unno naw see mi. Gwan speculate one bag a crab louse!

9. But ah who pepa ah breed Fah cause Taxi stop f**k she long time ago and yes strip and sell pussy and got arrested for solicitation google it facts no fiction bitch and sue was helping u and ur deadbeat baby daddy and your kids

10. But ah who pepa ah breed Fah cause Taxi stop f**k she long time ago and yes strip and sell pussy and got arrested for solicitation google it facts no fiction bitch and sue was helping u and ur deadbeat baby daddy and your kids she was living in your house like a slave duty bit h Lee don’t work no where in American she is uneducated she only kno how Fi suck pussy and watch Taxi without him she is nothing or no one she has no life she is bisexual so maybe a gyal use dildo breed her