FOOTA ALL YOU?

MEMBA YUH BABY MADDA DID SEH WHEY YOU DO TO HAR WHY SHE END UP STAY WID YOU ENO..A WHA DO FOOTA TINKIN HYPE?

53 thoughts on “FOOTA ALL YOU?

1. Dutty pusdy sher a hype him up fi chat him post sah him agoh pon live shi sah hurry up dem a lowlifd him have a dutty lowlife daughter wah start f**k from she a 3

2. Mi a man an mi run circle roun grown woman head weh all educated den imagin umuch lap mi can duh roun a likkle girl head weh cyaa even think straight , kmft humbre stop cheerlead f**kry man kmft

1. Dem do di same thing so dem can defend di dirty pastor and talk bout is only rape because a statutory rape..RAPE IS RAPE STINKIN FOOT MOFO

3. Dats why yuh rape Ishawna nd bloodclaat have nerves fi a talk bout yuh queng dung all 17yr ..yuh sick mi bloodclaat stomach all you Sher,Renne nd Stacious unno gwine feel it.

1. @Simply I still cannot believe Renee is not 25. This big b!tch look 30+. You can tell she is one of them whey a tek man from she’s 13. She a skin out inna dancehall from she was 15 and have man a dash her from side to side. Sher dash whey every belly so she has no care about young girls. Mi stop follow all of them and block them so they won’t show up in my explore page. Set of trashy nasty low life jancrow dem TUH. Sher always looks stuffed, uneasy and constipated. Sher guh fix you cement body cause it don’t look good. Your neck big like the American Football player them. Your neck look like you inject steroids in it. Sher and Foota mi hate unuh and everyone that supports this rapist pastor.

1. Cant b-lev as ooman how dem a view this damn rape and a seh it’s not bcuz de little girl a enjoy de phuck or a she bring de pusc nd seduce the cruff ass grown dutty man

2. Agree to the fullest block all negativity I swear . These dirty whore are what is wrong with jamaican social media

4. See all all a chat bout if a did your dawta yuh wouldnt lock up de man yuh wuda vex wid him but done yuh dawta cuz a she waan phuck nd guh tek phuck … mi neva see dis yet to bloodclaat how yuh fi a tell ppl fi sheel down the little girl,Rapist foota howwwwwwww?!?!?

5. All a mi like yuh baby mada dem mi watch yuh even closer wen it comes tuh wi yute,yuh phuck’n waste a space bout she consent .. All three a dem get rape and him use sikes pon dem because of hungry nd poverty,de fasses a muma weh tink ntn caan pass her do pass her at times but my word mi luk pon yuh different todeh a swear

6. Mi seh, mi love dat dah pastor mix up yah a run road, because more and more u can see weh nuff ppl mind deh!

Unnuh fi stop uphold di f**king nastiness….16 a di age of consent anything under dat a bloodclaat rape! Unnuh nasty rass a try validate di likkle pickney weh deh wid dem big ppl yah cause nuff a unnuh did a do di same or still inna di same! Unnuh fi bloodclaat dead! Kmt!

7. Everything Foota seh he is absolutely right, the mother should go to jail, yes this is a minor, but this family was all involved with what was going on, the pastor should go to jail 100% but the person who definitely needs to go to jail is the mother, who has all these children that she can’t take care of, and has been prostitutioning the girls as a means for food, and as him say, no one cried rape, he was going with every female in the family no one complained, it was normal for them, so I understand what Foota is saying, while he did not give the pastors action right, what he did was despicable, but remember they had a mother who did not wish to protect her children, as she saw them as a meal ticket. For this I blame her more than anyone else in the situation.

8. Foota a go agree because him a deh wid underage girls too. Foota yuh can’t chat shit because yuh cannot represent fi a real decent man, yuh cheat, yuh beat woman, yuh disrespect woman and do all type a wickedness. Move from yah man, the bun whe Ishawna give yuh should a give yuh heart attack and kill yuh bitch.

9. Once me see the one Sher post I unfollowed that whore. Dirty stinking Sher whey SUCK down Cali, Florida and NY puxxy, koki and battyhole should not be talking. Dirty big hole Sher, rape is rape. Children are like sponges so they absorb things. With that being said, a child is easily manipulated into doing things that they should not be doing. Sooooo there is no way a child can give consent to sex without being forced. Dirty Sher I hope Amber Rose saw your post, because stuff like what the dutty pastor did is why she has the Slut Walk. And you were there on your head top as per usual laughing and talking and taking pictures with her. You are a hypocrite and I hope your visa get taken away…yes to God. Now on to stinking frothy mouth Foota. Puxxyhole you have a daughter just remember that. You are some what of a public figure and you’re there blaming a rape victim for being raped. Mi nuh care if she was into it, the fact of the matter is that she’s a CHILD and the person other than her parents that should be there for her, took advantage of her. Foota I hope they take away your visa too, for promoting rape on a CHILD/MINOR. The pastor should be publicly lynched. A nuff youngster girls get rape and are blamed for it. Big hole Sher a tek koki from she was 11 and Foota been fuvking the 12 year old them. I have a daughter and if a puxxy like the pastor and Foota ever violate, a straight BBC prison mi gone, cause mi a rise mi licensed chopper up and under dem BBC. Any woman Foota a sex and have daughters, please DO NOT mek them go around that rapist. Foota you’re speaking as the rapist you are and Sher speaking as a gal whey a tek koki from she was 11 without care. People should start a petition to take away both their Visas. I hate rapist and the people that condone and make excuses for their behavior.

10. He’s not condoning what has happen. He’s making a statement of facts that is visual in the video. Everyone involved should take accountability for their actions including the mother if she was aware that her girls were dealing with the pastor for benefits. If the 17yr old had a child for the man the mother should have taken appropriate actions then to secure a safer environment for her girls. As a mother myself (not going to say it can’t happen), especially in this world that we’re living in no way the same incident would have reach me again. That’s Facts!!

1. Didnt foota say is only because a statutory rape its rape? The pastor has to be held twice more accountable than the girl and of course the mother is to be checked but that is no excuse..Too many times in Jamaica people are not in support of girls who are pounced on by these men..it wrong full stop

11. I have never commented before. However, I felt compelled to, as Foota’s synopsis of the situation is intrinsic to Jamaican culture with regards to how women and girls are viewed and valued. We have no value, we have no voice. We are subjected to abuse, rape, murder and a barrage of indignant treatment. So much so that women also have sided with the pastor and have subjected the 15 year old girl to ridicule.

Foota has stated that after having viewed the footage that the girl was holding on to the pastor and skinning out and reasoned that the pastor wasn’t able to manage her sexual stamina. According to him it’s only rape because it’s statutory rape, but because she was a “willing participant” it should not be deemed so. I am a social worker in London and I would have foota know that even children as young as 5 become “willing participants” in their sexual abuse after being groomed by adults. Therefore, at what age would he draw the line at calling it rape or better yet what is his definition of rape.

We need to look at the bigger picture. Children from deprived backgrounds are more likely to engage in sex earlier than their wealthier counterparts. They are more likey to be sexually exploited and they’re more likely to be blamed for their abuse. I have perused many research in order to work effectively with children and their families and social work in England is based on taking an eclectic approach to differing theories, but most importantly taking an empathetic stance in order that those who are being abused will be more willing to seek the help and support they need. Giving Foota and Sher a platform to share their ignorance and bafoonery will only deter children from coming forward.

Mi neva see sumting weh bun mi suh yet.

1. THANK YOUUUUUUUU. :2thumbup

mi seh him sick mi stomach all a mek excuses bout dem gal yah big inna body and seduce de man dem nd how much pus-c pics dem a DM etc etc.. him is a waste man

2. Respect :maafaganwati

The Shers and footas need to be eradicated from we society. These project the mentality that causes sexual molested children and rape victims (male and female) from seeking justice and therapy.

12. Didn’t listen to the audio but even if the mother approve of this behavior. As an adult we have to make the right decisions to protect our youth. I’m so disgusted by everyone blaming the mom. This old hard tone man fi get a left box and a right kick. Not only is he old as hell but he’s suppose to be a man of god. Isnt the church suppose to feed needy. God is good, he lead that police officer to that location. Im so thankful the cop didn’t look the other way but reported his ass. Foota you are exactly where you are suppose to be brother.

13. Sher an foot dah under d guiet sher a walking cemetry shi betta leave ppl kids aLone thatz y spice run dem cah dem did wah whore dung d place wen she carry dem overseas

14. Nuh know seh mi hate chat to dunce people Sher all now yuh nuh get it, yuh weird shape must have twist up yuh senses. And yuh get yuh other dunce friend fi back yuh up? And foota god know mi nuh know how Ishawna did lay down with you because fool and ugly ain’t never a good mix mi couldn’t dweet a bbc. Just watch Sher because yuh not only will damage control for your ole and soul but fi yuh stupidity.

15. Did not expect nothing better from dis duttyfut, frauttie mouth bwaay weh look like him nuh tink highter dan di old cap dem him wear – goes to show u how dese nasty, wukliss, no good excuse weh call demself men deh prowl and bruk out di pickney dem, can bet him doing the same ting…u soon get ketch u hear dutty, nasty mouth bwaay den u can seh is because she seduce you – nasty dutty crowbate sick drancrow tumuch…can believe some women liddung wid dese no good excuse of a man. Dis greasy face, baking soda pan crack mouth bwawy sick mi tumuch so till… :dp :dp

16. Well said @5.13pm I am also a Social worker and couldn’t agree more.

Their was once a case, where a uncle was raping and subjecting his neice to sexual acts from the age of 6, it came light at the age of 15, at that point the young girl was defending the perpetrator and claiming she loved him and didn’t seem to think he had done anything wrong..it’s called MIND CONTROL, MANIPULATION OF THE BRAIN..something u have experience of as a perpetrator of Domestic violence.

And anyone defending the pastor by claiming “the girl looked like she was enjoying it” are PART OF THE Di Rass problem WITH ABUSE IN JAMAICA.cause uno mind set Luddy bad….HE IS A BIG RASS MAN..exploiting and taking advantage of a young girl.

FOOTA U ever hear of child pornograpy? the children/young person who are forced and exploited into this are experts at oral sex and other sexual gratification,as they have been subjected to it from a tender age..would you then say they seem to be enjoying it…THINK BEFORE YOU CHAT…

Some Jamaicans put more energy and bun out batty man more than the stinking pedophiles dem..MORE EDUCATION AND PARENTING SKILLS ARE NEEDED..CYCLES NEED TO BE BROKEN!

17. A 14 year old cannot give consent. This is rape and exploitation, ppl fi ridicule har is that reasoning why nuff victims don’t come forward. I pray you have no daughters

1. him have daughter nd seh if a did fi him dawta him wouldnt lock the man up him wuda only vex wid him but deal wid him dawta cuz a she feel like she a big woman and waa phuck

18. So nasty foots hype if a 10yr force herself on you, you would do the same like the pastor huh ??????….you sick my stomach you ignorant piece of shit… the pastor is a twisted predator and so are you

19. Yow Jah know di pastor Nuh dead? Di madda coulda Neva look pan Dem mi Nuh business! di dutty demon shouldn’t go rape none a Dem yea. Afta him a pastor weh should know betta but no him Mek di devil rule him… Nuff man deh deh fi sell tuh…But a pastor Suh dem feel comfortable round cause him supposed to be holy but a di devil. Take him to di hanging tree yea. Kill him now so that way one less.

20. Footah you an illiterate drunkro!! Stop give dem editor platform true dem play lil music or clean up Dancehall with dem ass dem are the worst set of Jamaican and don’t represent real men and woman!! Footah yes we know you sleep with nuff pickney true dem body big or they look you so we expect you to say dem tings.
    No man friend of yours fi let you cone round him underage family! Period!! You have lil daughter, remember dat! Don’t your big fren Skeng have two lil daughter on near 14 so it’s ok fi man hole dem and sleep with dem if dem say yes or madda raise them to sell dem self. You’re sick we know you have a taste for pickney but find someone your age, it’s never ok!!

21. Foota ya a big dutty illiterate disgrace!! Unu love bun out batty man but unu is a big ole dutty perverted pedophile!!! More Fire!!! Dutty rass predator keep your rapist endorsement to your self!!! Sick Tummuck Boy!!

22. Footta mi loose affa yuh.. 14 year old “child”. The Pastor is a leader, teacher and should have done better. Him fi guh under the prison. I work in the prison system for 20 plus year and if I had sex with a prisoner that committed murder. I would be charged with rape. I had the responsibility of care, custody and control. Shut your mouth Foota. So if a likkle 9 year old a feel harself. Is it ok for you to F**k har?. Wouldn’t you come to your senses and run har? Or f**king children is ok with you?. It was the responsibility of the Pastor fi send har home… From the beginning when the duty mummma offer har kids him shudda run har out a di church. OMG FOOTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

23. Who gives a F**k if he is stating facts. It’s a CHILD. They live what they learn. There was no guidance for this little girl. Mi hate all a unnu whey a say him a state facts. The mother is a separate case. The Padtor is a RAPIST. YOU FOOTA QUESTIONABLE!!!!

24. From the video clippings that I saw, no one saw the girl’s face so how people a conclude sey it was the 14 yr old considering there were so many victims…. So why footage and sher don’t go drink bleach.

25. Nasty and wicked 14 is a child let her grow to become a woman. thats child molestation. big dutty nast pastor.

26. Foota… mi se foota .. How much time mi call yu? Ishawna did se yu fool fool and a now mi a prove it … foota mi know se yu live inna yu car … but where …where yu Eva go si car have four wall? Yu nuh si dat is a different video ? The way how yu blasted dark Jps fi sue yu fi block out rivalry … ediiat bwoy dem catch di pastor inna car … and I did not watch di video and sure mi see four wall inna di pic… and y a man like yu self a watch dat video??? Yu a big man and a watch who u think is a 14 year old? An come back and talk? The dark and fool awards goes too ……

27. Dirty foota hype, big foot foota hype shut yuh nasty bumbo hole!!!! Yuh can tell yuh f**k off likkle pickney to.. how dare f**king you!!!!! Suppose it was your f**king child? How would you feel? You and dunce bat sher sound illiterate nuh pussyclattttttttttttttttttttt!!! That is whats wrong with Jamaica these big old grey tone men been screwing likkle girls and boys and everything just brush under the rug. Nothing weh yah say nuh mek nuh sense!!!! But if a my family dat mi kill di pussy straight!!!! Mek a boy even try dat wid all my daughter mi turn a bloodclattttt murderer! Unuh condone too much f**kery!! Before unuh beat di nasty bloodclattttt man!!

28. Yuh know a wen mi know seh him a real pervert when him guh seh yuh see de video wid the little girl weh a 7-8 and have har dolly mi still have it inna mi phone if mi cuda post but mi caan post that cuz yuh waan see weh she gwaan wid and him a gwaan, smaddy ask weh mi see it ..it seh it inna mi phone mi have man..weh de f**k yah duh wid it inna yuh fone up to today when CPS found out who the little girl is and took her away with an open investigation against the entire family.

1. Dem send mi di video but I deleted it so fast because that is illegal to have oo and all now mi nuh si nowhere seh it reported so i guess it still a pass roun.

1. bad to bad even Stacious told him dont post it yuh can go to jail and seh a lie mi neva know dat yet him still have it in him fone,what in dat to see when its clear a baby is being abuse

29. Personally I have never received a video with children performing sexual acts. I make sure to let my contacts know that sending, receiving and storing indecent images of children is illegal. A child does not have the capacity to consent to their image being passed around and in my humble opinion each time indecent footage of child is viewed they are being violated, over and over again. Imagine what it means for the child when they become of age and find that images of their sexual innocence being taken has been sent all over world. For the entertainment of adults and the pleasure of pedophiles.

Met a drug dealer was once arrested for drug offenses and when his phone was searched and found to have indecent images of children they slapped child porn charges on him as well. When he leaves prison he will be on the sex offenders register all because he did not delete the forwarded message.

30. Hi met
    Growing up in use to live next door to a church and at that time I was in 8th grade in high school.I use to have to go to church every Sunday b cuz my grandma and aunt were Christians.There was this grown assume deacon who use to attend the same church and he use to come to our house very regular and use to always love give me and my cousins joke and love offer to help out my grandma and aunt with any handy man work all this time mi never think the man was attracted to me b cuz I viewed him as a uncle so one Sunday evening he came to the house for dinner and after dinner he was there until night came and he was talking to everyone in the house about God then he said let’s play the gospel cassette as it was in the year 97. While the music was playing he turned the volume up so b cuz I had school in the morning I told everyone I was going to bed so about 8 the music was turned off n my grandmother and aunt came n told me they going to show they face at a nine night about 2 houses away and that the deacon will b on the verandah until they return met within 5 mins after they left the man was in my room a try hold mi for sex and a tell mi how him love mi body is a lucky thing I was a rebel mi just fight him off n start scream n then him start beg mi to don’t talk and he will leave. So u see the man who them trust b cuz he was a church man and when mi use to a come from school in the evening and the non Christian community youth use to love walk me to mi gate to make sure I was safe to pass a yard with alot of dogs mi family use to quarrel and even nights the community youths follow mi pass the dogs and they never try rape mi but the Christian who they trusted tried under they nose. And is three more tried after that. I will send u a email.i respect u met for this medium to allow victims like me to express

1. :kiss good morning and thank you for sharing your experience with us. What a dirty deacon..wolf in sheep clothing, judas pan pulpit ..

31. @ 5:13 and 7:18 comment … well said!

This just sickens me. Do these people understand that these pedophiles groom thier victims? Honestly, peeple like dem mi wish could ah just drap asleep an nuh wake up.

32. Futta go kill u bloodclaat self
    wait till your daughter get f**k let c how u goñna fl an at u goñna say den,a man like u deh f**k off di lil gal dem futta u is a muaf**king perverted child f**ka dats y u talking so much shit

33. I have not heard so much crap in ages. Is he crazy!!! I work with children this young girl’s age and much younger who have been groomed,trafficked and sexually abused. None of them were running screaming to anyone. Children are innocent in all of this regardless of what kind of “force ripe” or other circumstance such as parental encouragement you want to put on them.

Mr Hype needs to really check himself as I have also heard the views of a number of paedophiles who had a similar view that the child/ren were in some way consenting or not objecting by their actions.

When you see the impact this type of abuse has on a child, physically, emotionally, their sense of self esteem, confidence not to mention the growing realisation of what happened to them as they get older it’s heartbreaking.

There is no excuse or justification for violating a child’s innocence and that’s where it starts and ends.

The ignorance is clearly very real.

34. Low life stinkin Foota..is one ting fi blame. Di only ting fi blame is yuh big dutty teet dem :marah Dem shoulda clamp dung pon yuh fungus tongue suh dat yuh shut yuh batty breath mouth. Who ask yuh fi yuh input?? What you knoe bout right and wrong? Dirty Foota is like di box distort yuh thinking das why yuh ah talk so much foolishness. Gweh laughing stock Foota..di bun weh Ishawna gi yuh cool off too quick…:travel