FOOTA DID ADMIT TO THE WOMAN BEATING FI TRUE

10 thoughts on “FOOTA DID ADMIT TO THE WOMAN BEATING FI TRUE

1. On no less than 3 occasions he admitted hitting her during this interview smh.Hopefully NOW ppl see WHY foota can’t talk about anything a woman doing is degradation. THAT message cannot come from HiM because hitting a woman is the ultimate degenerative n degrading thing fi do.

Them nah lick a man suh#facts

2. My God this man is so sick and disrespectful, he talk about beating a woman like its nothing! Some women have some nerve fi deh wid men like these, he’s talking about class and character has if he has any.

3. Oh please…… In Jamaica men box women and women box men, why is everyone shocked by this revelation as if this behavior isn’t extremely commonplaced in Jamaican society. Domestic violence in the island is as common as hearing a dog bark and it’s always shocking to me to see how nonchalant everyone is on the matter. Footas comment about carnival was 100% true and the fact that he admitted to the deplorable act of domestic violence still doesn’t take away from his spot on insight on the double-standards between dancehall and carnival. You feel make your emotions cloud your logic.