MI NEED UNO FI GUH PAN DI PAGE AND GUH SI DIS FI UNOSELF LIVE LIVE…MI NUH THINK AN ELECTRICAL CORD INA WATER LIVE LIKE THIS LIL GIRL. SHE SAYS SHE IS 18..WHAT SHE SELLING I DONT KNOW BUT BETWEEN HER AND THE AP DEM WHEY A GI HAR A WAIST A MUS SOMTING SHE SELLING OR A LOOK FI CUSTOMER…WHERE IS HAR MOTHER THAT SHE ALL INA WASH OUT CARTOON PANTY YOWWWWWWWWWWWW GET YO KIDS THIS IS TERRIBLE…AS TO FOOTA I HAVE NO MORE COMMENT DAN WHAT WAS STATED KAW MAYBE DI STROKE LICK OUT YUH EYE
Guess dis piece a ghetto trash tink advertising har front is di way out har post poverty. Sad situation for someone so young. Go back 2 school likkle gyal
She does look even 18.
I went on her page she looks no older than 15 about she’s 20 and wear so much Pinckney underwear. Clearly she’s a baby and her parents still buy her knickers KMT these men are perverts
him mi sick stomach wid him R.Kelly syndrome self nd dat pissytale look 16
pissytail* de way mi hate foota is no damn joke to how him de man sick mi stomach
She’s like 12. Only birth papers can tell me she’s 18. Nope I don’t believe it. 13,000 likes goes to show that there are many perverts in this world
She does not look like 18, she looks younger and nobody cannot tell me that fotta is not a pedo, everything to do with underage girls he’s all up in it.
Ova sexualize di pickney dem from early an man like foota a like har pics dem suh dat mek it wuss.. prabley tink she a di shit. mi naa look!! das why dem breed up early and dem likkle gal yah have picney and mek dem suffa an di cycle goes on.
Maybe we can chump up and buy har some clothes, she honestly looks like she doesn’t have any clothes or parents
Its eerie how much she and StinkFoot daughter resembles…I went on her page and cringed at each pic. She reminds me of richrush before the so-called “glow up”.
Lord, I hope she don’t find herself down that path. She cannot even afford makeup…its a makeup app she using. No weave, hot clothes, shoes nails etc……the new generation of socialites are gearing up it seems.
Mi nah lie dem puck ey yah now a days a get pan too a me nerves, majority a dem nuh fi have phone, gone are the days when parents monitor their children SMH. Some of them are big in body and will
Lie about their age and get big man inna problems. Instagram meed to start doing a screening cuz this a get outta hand
We can not be mad at Footah cause this young attention/ thirsty bitch got her front out in the public eyes be mad at her parents
U know when u wish u could un see sumting, I’m sad, upset, miserable,angry,hurt,disgusted.that likkle girl is no older than 14, even if she is 18..just look pon shi, this likkle Girls DM must b full of perverts cause look what she is advertising, No self esteem, but mi nah ga dun har, cause she just DON’T KNOW NO BETTER..smh..on the other hand FOOTA HYPE u REALLY REALLY SICK TO LIKE A PICTURE OF A LITTLE GIRL WHO YOU CAN CLEARLY SEE the desperation in her..FOOTA U HAVE BEEN EXPOSED..NASTINESS HOW U FI LIKE A PICTURE LIKE THAT..Seriously DON’T EVEN GO LIVE TO EXPLAIN YOURSELF..
SHE IS A CHILD!!!! AND YOU WANDER WHY SO MUCH PERVERT A TROUBLE YOUNG GYAL A JAMAICA………….
I DON’T CHECK FOR ISHAWNA but God in heaven Know WHAT THE HELL WAS SHE DOING WITH FOOTA, I would be soooooo shame fi mek ppl knw ah mi baby fada dat
She has no substance just show her tits,puss and ass. Poor young girl just ripe fi some man tek a use and on and on til she washed up and done at 20.
At one point I was even wondering if is surgery she duh. Cause I’m like a who fah underage force ripe mango dis
Wow look at the amount of gown men on her page!!!! Some even looked like they have kids wayyyyyy older than her! I don’t care if she IS in fact 18 she looks like a little kid. This is sickening and dangerous. One demonic pervert promising her the world can lead her to destruction. Social media has opened the gates of hell for these children! This is sad! She has men, grown men from as far as Africa lusting, no one in her surrounding can’t warn her of sex trafficking? ??? She is already display provocative behavior which can be used to these pervert’s advantage smh! I thought about sending a message to her DM dropping warning and trying to encourage her to change her route, unfortunately the last time I did that a young lady cursed me out so…..
This nuh surprising coming from footah, remember his comments about the young girl and the pastor.
Mek dem like her pic because usa a watch dem, wen dem travel n them tek dem phones n see kids pics dem prison dem suh mek nasty footah hype like the likkle underage girl pics man. Ole nastiness dem n pervert, das y the one whey get 20 years the other day dem should give him 40 instead, ole nasty dirty pervert.
the amount of big grey back man on her page… i saddened by the route she wants to take her life… young girl please value yourself and choose a better path for yourself!