FOREVER YOUNG -_-

0 thoughts on “FOREVER YOUNG -_-

1. Her next party should be a retirement dance. I’m sure she’ll get a good turn out. All di veterans dem who used to party from di devil was a bwoy would really come out to bid har goodbye. Think about it Gella. Go out with a bang!!!!

2. You see the Moschino cow chain look like it go heng har. Lady it’s time you go care for your grandkids. Oh Gwad.

3. She’s been partying since I was a kid… My mom use to go to her dance them from I was young!!! Now I walk in the club and see her… no sah.. Time to give it up, there’s so much more to life then partying… Take your grand babies to the park.. by now you should have already had a store on the plains selling your things them and focus on building your brand.. you have clients all over … continue the selling and low the party thing.. Sheesh!!!! My mom stop club from she realize I was clubbing too.

Hate see kids and they parents inna dance… to each its own but where is the growth?!?!

4. She is my idol . If i could only look as half as good as her when i get to her age . She’s stylish , no wagga wagga fat , har gut naw drag har dung like nuff a di young gal dem mi see ! Big up uself Gella !

1. Always like this lady and Her party vines. Continue to llcw your life and enjoy every moment of it.

5. I beg to differ Met lol more like forever dying dis oman ya look like she a 100 . JetSEt u can stay home now omg a wa u a run dung in a dance so??

6. Angela you look like them pre historic alligator,one a them inna the swamp a Jamaica.You too out of order guh home guh wash you big draaws them n your grand kids them clothes.Come on now man @ Nigelene a sugar mek Angella get small suh and a wither weh even though she get small the hand back a run weh lef the elbow please kmt.

7. Gela yuh know mi love yuh, mi like how one time mi cudda truss and pay yuh likkle likkle. But mama yuh hav diabetes, I hope yuh a tek care a it. Having a young spirit nuh mek yuh young, yuh a bbbiigg oman now leave dancehall to Melo. Angie yuh look like a dancehall zombie, the dancing dead. It nuh look gud. Love still, Mkay.

8. Wah part a she yung har inside? Cause mi a look an mi no seeit so a must har inside cause outside especially face look ole you fuk, dis lady no sleep?

9. A photoshop dem photoshop Gella face like how Happle photoshop har body lol..but no Gella u need a well needed rest, night a di living dead

10. It look like dem start gie Angela di insulin injection dem unda har yeye dem now….me personally ah buy har di bumps sticka weh seh ” growing old disgracefully” she ah age inna dog year to rass claat…dem she wid age come wisdom but wid fie har age come more age to baxside…dwrcllllllll

11. live your life how you want to live it. age is just a number and flesh will rot but it’s your spirit that lives forever so if a dance wey keep yuh alive gella go dance enjoy life till the end!

12. This women have more life then all of us, the way she is an older women she can hang with the young people her vibes are good everytime I see a video she’s having a good time sometimes I’m afraid for her because her two foot dem no good again but I enjoy seeing her because she is enjoying her life to the fullest so I don’t blame her go out and do what makes you happy she is always dressed nice some older women still skin out and she is dressed always very respectful..

13. Gella Gella I was going to comment but I changed my mind, if that is aging nicely, I guess m mi physical, spiritual, legally, and window blind. Poor Gella you need a year good sleep go to yuh bed by 9 and stop mek the night dew beat up yuh baddie, especially u yeye them.

14. I occasionally see these aged dance vets and I always ask my self when. When r they going to give it up. I mean some of them grandkids r having kids. Pitiful ppl.

15. Gella mi love you,and im coming from a place of love and not hurt,i remember back in the days when i was a lil pickney and mi live inna Manhattan and mi aunty use cum bronx cum party with gella , now mi a big owan and angella still a party, no shade angella its time to stop go inna dancehall , leave it to mello , still love you but mi haffi call it like mi see it

16. The lady look like she all deh pan dialysis. Her left arm looks like she has a fistula in it. After dialysis you are so tired. Please take care of yourself and do less partying.

17. With all the make up in the world why she look suh? Get some dermablend. She shouldve had a store already and stop pull in garbage bags.

18. dancehall foundation they open and lock dancehall, a time dem put it down and go church, it burn me fi dem ole woman who nuh know when to put certain things down.kmt

19. To each his own whatever makes her happy. Maybe she will get her calling in the dancehall, SLEEP n MOiSTURIZING is the KEY.