FRIGHTEN FRIDAY BLEACHED

Unu can tell me why dis Neva see cum see bleach out thin body gal ya suh frighten over LA? Ah di fuss gal other than tashine Weh mi see so frighten fi go a LA sherrifa we get it!! Ur in LA .. she post 10 pictures the caption seh “in LA” the location tag seh “LA” b*tch we KNOW U IN LA !!!! Lmao da f***k?!!! Yuh think LA is some Weh fi Guh??(Edited) calm down girl you still in the US 😂😂😂😂

11 thoughts on “FRIGHTEN FRIDAY BLEACHED

1. Bout IF Los Angeles is somewhere to go? I LOVE L.A.!!
    You know how many people never ever leave the state they reside in much less see ALL 50… kmt
    Who so ever you are miss, try check out Las Vegas too since you’re so close

1. Stfu ! LA IS NO WHERE TO GO ! It’s another state and it isn’t even her first time there half these bitches that talk about LA so much can’t even afford to live there and when dem go to certain man dem kitchen up Ina one bedroom apartment over there wid bou 10 man live in there lmfaoooooo and pretend they living some life lmaooooo lame.. she says it as if to say she’s showing Off on ppl
      That she’s in LA and they not ! And Seriously u need to go out more as LAS VEGAS IS SOOOOO PLAYED OUT … lmao like really Sherifa is one reason dancehall gal go LA and is fi carry over drugs money and get a likkle 5 bills and a fck girl bye ..

1. But everybody have dem own bucket list destination, nutten wrong wid dat. I actually hate LA, but I could see why some ppl love it and would want to see it, and nutten wrong with that either. I would love to see the grand canyon, smaddy else may say dem naw waste no money fi guh look pon bunch a rocks. If she overjoyed to be in LA nuh stop her joy, enough misery in dis world so whatever pieces a happiness with can find even in di mundane, I am all for it.

2. Yes it’s another state…within the Unites STATES of AMERICA jackass. Have YOU been to ALL 50? Is vex you vex cause the girl never invite you to go wid har?! Unno lucky to think people think like unno to want to go somewhere cause its “Played Out” or the “IN” place to go. If I go out more or less, I THINK OUTside of your little box. I hope she post 10 more pictures in L.A. today just to upset your little applecart…

2. Real talk dis mi see ppl lib yah from 19olong an neva lef di state whey dem deh.. an dem seh dem deh a farrin…

2. Well she didn’t go to la Los Angeles has no dirt road she was in California yes the country part where all u see is bush cow and goats. Seven hours outa la is not even the same county lmao.

3. Lol@anon 4:20
    I see you never been to L.A or perhaps you stayed in one of the rooms with the 10 man described up top and do a drop off and collect. Everywhere in this world have a dirt road. You ever heard about hiking in the Hollywood hills.

1. Jus a laugh you’re basic AF! Lmao you swear you doing something
      Stop seeking validation bish ! Keep it pushin .. never stay inna one bed room inna my life much less wid 10 man lmao girl y u so sad.