FROM POST PARTUM TO NAK*DUM

Good Day Miss Met, months ago peaches daughter Dana gave birth to a daughter. Look like she was in her feelings when she composed a long paragraph on how having a daughter has changed her and how her days of dressing provocative are over. And the ppl dem will NEVER see her dressing like that again. She went on to say how her daughter has to respect and look up to her as a positive roll model. yadda ,yadda,yadda!!!. Ok. now look like that post partum talk went out the window cause see she and har mumma inna a dance half naked. Dana a who yuh did a impress with dem talk??.. Unnuh duh up unnuh body and still the only time ppl see unnuh a when unnuh dress suh…

28 thoughts on “FROM POST PARTUM TO NAK*DUM

1. Sender her ass is real only thing fake is her breast. She gained a lot of weight cause when she went to south shore she was very mawga I always wondered how she get thick so fast

2. I see this girl on lava page dancing to real or fave song, shes such a disgrace, when she start dance she have to lift up the mesh that cover her bottom to show her sheer tights and G string….. Nothing new tho, once a WHORE always a WHORE. Then when you point out their nasty life, dem call u haters.

3. Love me some Dana! I thought her shape was natural though seeing that she’s built like her mother.

4. I FOLLOW DANA ON IG AND SHE HAS NO CLASS WHINING SND SHOWING HER BUTT ALL THE TIME COME ON DANA YOU HAVE TWO KIDS SHOW SOME CLASS THE PEOPLE CLICKING LIKE THE SAME PEOPLE AH CHAT YUH BEHIND YOUR BACK. YOU HAVE TWO PICKNEY AND NOT EVEN MARRIED YUH WONDER WHY

5. Disgusting for mother and daughter to be naked together in a dance and now that Peaches got 2 batty injections she SWEAR she’s the shit in dancehall with her tiefing and scamming.(All this for CONNIE because Tony Ray Ray left her ass cold)

6. Dana fi go sit down.. she shape so good look so good as the ppl say and yet still ugly fat sour REV refuse her and run her like dog. Met if them kinda man wey look so can refuse gyal well gyal you a nobody. 2 BF and not one of them want you. you going be just like peaches old and inna dance a take every man. peaches how you feel the other night as a big women to hear the selector say pon mic him want a F**k. nasty set a whore them

7. Her shape is natural mi give credit where it’s due but she neva use to gwaan suh btw whose her last child father I never see her put up no man… just because her mother shape bad that nuh mean har ass fake look how much mother shape bad and dem daughter shape good vice verse. Whenever someone shape good ppl quick fi seh it fake lol only shape bad ppl will say it’s fake

8. Sender really Dana have a pretty shape yes, But she did her butt a little not over rated like apple and the rest of them what is so wrong with the way she dress?? She is still young. Kim Rev never want yuh and still wont all the obeha man yuh goe him still doe want yuh leave the Bloodclatt gal alone now mon every min yuh put up di gal picture

9. Yes she come from big breed cause har Aunty look like a amazon. Yuh nuh see the size a deh foot pon she and har madda..toe nuh stop hang over shoes. Dem dah have naturally nice shape. Dem run in fi get lipo..About three time peaches get belly tuck and still look how har tumuk high. Mi nah say she doah look good, howeva all that post partum talk must a been part of her depression. MNL.

10. I here rev run her for true she was sleeping with his friend dana a long time hore,her mother pim her out to the 90s man dem.dana still dont know who her son father is ,it was the boggest raffle in nyc. When peaches bruck she sell her daughter and her son.her son go trinidad in feb go sell him batty. The family corrupt

11. if peaches war ova ray ,ray 1 more time ,a weh gangsta dawn deh , Keisha crab in the mix too , big up Keisha have a batty mon in house, not nice ,and a f**ka when she can tief a f**k tony ray ray , dem old gal ya hot sah ,met Keisha and donkey face peaches ago war ,a she a trouble the woman

12. Sender why you mad? Dana look good no matter if her body real or fake for a girl who has two kids she looks damn good she knows how to put her self together no matter if she naked or not the gyal can dress her ass off

13. Kim left di gal mon cause Rev and her leave long time. Kim you do all ah Rev dutty work and him still doe want yuh Dana did her batty ah little yes she shape good but all that butt is not hers

14. No body nuh say she doah look good. A how she GWAN bout how having a daughter changed her life and how she nah dress half naked again because her children have to respect her as a mother. All that shit because you was going thru postpartum depression or what?? Old time ppl say cock mouth kill cock. A your words Dana we a use back pon yuh. A SUH yuh and yuh daughter ago deh a dance. Yuh deh wid the son and she deh wid the father. Just like you and your mother now.

15. Dana, Janae and Peaches are ALL big time WHORES. Like someone stated above Peaches pimp out her daughter and especially the niece. Peaches you are the worst example as a mother and no to mention grandmother. What example are u setting for your granddaughter? Oonu really sick stomach bad. Peaches get your life Mama and stop whore out your two whores.

16. Whoring Dana, nuh man nor Rev nuh waan yuh. Yuh cudda doh yuh batty and breasts dem 10x yuh still nuh look good yuh juss look like one ole doofy big bird. Dana worry about being a good mother to your kids not only on social media bc i hear yuh treat yuh son really bad since yuh have the next pickney.

17. Can someone tell me if this DANA use to lived off PINES BLVD IN MIAMI AT A YOUNGER AGE???IF SO I MIGHT HAVE SUM REAL DIRTS ON HER FROM THOSE TIME,SHE USE TO LIVED WITH HER AUNTY THEM TIME DEH IF ITS HER.

18. DANA HAVE A NICE SHAPE BUT FI AH YOUNG GIRL SHE LOOK OLD LIKE BIG OOMAN. DANA ALWAYS HAD A NICE SHAPE FROM MORNING SO I DONT THINK ITS SURGERY BODY SHE JUST NEED TO ACT LIKE SHE HAVE CLASS AND STOP WHINE UP HER FRONT ON IG FOR LIKES

19. The only reason women would allow big fat sour Rev to come on top of them is money. Dana looks good and naked fit her. Peaches is alright in my book and the neice also. Rev is no prize nigga. Rev got lucky because he is a man that call shots for others to do his dirty work and he has money. My friend f**k him and she just did it because the money nice. One nasty looking sick stomach man.

20. WELL YOUR FRIEND IS JUST AS NASTY FI F**K AH NASTY LOOKING SICK MAN LIKE REV AND DANA IS NASTY TOO MONEY ISNT EVERYTHING WHAT ABOUT CLASS AND SELF DIGNITY WHICH ALL YOU DANCEHALL HOES SEEM TO LACK.

21. Dana look good I Neva been a friend of hers but from mi kno Dana she was always well together from young young If she had surgery they did a damn good job. We the same age and at 33 do as u wish… it’s sheer but it’s not sleezy like some a dem gyal

22. FAKE BODY PEACHES you need to fix up YU CORN UP LONG OVER TOE DEM HEY GAL HOW YU FOOT UGLY SUH. YU JUCK U FACE BREAST FIX BELLY FIX AND STIL NEED FIXING U DO LIPO U DO U BATTY. STILL UGLY DONKEY FACE HOE. TONY RUN U WAY NOW A GWAN LIKE YOU A KAYLA. WOIIEE BOUT UNO BODY REAL OWN THE MAKE OVER FAKE ASS TUFF MAN BODY GAL.