FROZEN IN BLEACH

14 thoughts on “FROZEN IN BLEACH

1. obviously your new to the site and don’t know the drill that this is one of the blog’s epic daily fail photos.

Met i had the displeasure of seeing her in person omds her skin is super thin to the point you can see her veins, literally she is transparent her skin is like a saran wrap. people can wicked to themselves sooooooo eeehhhh no man Poochie gyak yuh wicked!!!!!!!!! If you get a cut God help yuh.

1. Leave the girl mon ….she look gud ppl always ave something bad to say about somebody weh look better than dem

2. Her man in the back ground looking on :hope her skin is not all that thin yet! looks thick still just her chest looks a little thinish

1. unnu love run down ppl mi sey the gyah skin thinnnnnnnnnnn you can she her green veins popping in fact she crawny and all have a little moustache hair. Why all heavy bleachers get that hair on them mouth a di steroids inna di cream ?????

3. D photomenDwho take pics at parties really know how to fix up these ugly stay bad hoes…..sometime mi wonder how dem have man but then i see the things they call their man n im like ok im happy to be single