Met the real story here is how Yoli was front and center at Popcaans show this weekend, while Kavel barely posted anything. Just one IG story. Yoli is Popcaan woman. Clearly. And I like her outfit. She’s not at a black tie event, the skirt made a simple outfit into art. You either hate it or love it.
Happy Holidays Simone. I 8 9 & 10 this outfit and the boot dem.
Happy Holidays Marie!
Ishy was also there….
Every ting grill up
I vote her BEST REAL(?) body of the year!! HANDS DOWN
AND IF IT DO UP, BEST DONE UP
natural and just effortless so
Yoli body is not 100% real she did her breast
She do har ass and belly to?
Another Groupie
Gal tun up
LOVE THIS !! Her look is A1!!!! You go girl !!
On thé next épisode on what the hell r u wearing
Kavel was not here to attend unruly fest
It no look gud.
Di big sneakers Mek this one an epic fail. This is it Yoli…this is not it.
So she dey one side and nicole and fi a crew dey one side, dem dont even acknowledge one another. Pappy a rule. trust mi. Yoli set like wow.
Den Yoli really mad enuf fi dey wid Teelie carrying Papcaan rite out? Like reallyyyyy???
Yoli winning
Team Yoli#Winnings
@anony5:16. Big pussy gal no feelings no unda u..noo space after big wood manmash u update
See real man wid dick hangng ya…watch di first 8 seconds of di video. Yu coulda cuss likkle more Pappi gots no dick
https://www.instagram.com/p/B6N4l6cltN_/
@anony5:16. Big pussy gal no feelings no unda u..noo space after big wood mann mash u up cratchez
Gweyyyyy…..it did ova ya…Papii buddy itsy bitsy…abaaayyyy
WAIT DEH. DIZ LADY LOOKS GOOD. BUT DATS A UGLY DRESS IF ZHOT FIRE ZHE WOULDN’T GET FAR THATS A FIRE HAZ,ARD IN ITSELF..plus the shoes
How old is she