Really good watch. Had me in tears. Not that I can relate to her exact situation, but I know all too well what it’s like when you yearn for God but feel captive by ungodly elements such as sexual desire etc.
God is truly amazing and he loves us just the way we are but as she said, he wants us to love him back, just the way he is. 🙂
I would love to watch some more testimonies if you have any others. 🙂
Loved the video Met
Her explaining the gay agenda wasn’t surprising to me, its a trick to warm people up to what is not the norm and I thought of Caitlyn Jenner. Being trans is what’s trending and people are afraid to speak out against what’s trending, their afraid of standing alone and not knowing they are standing with the Lord
America have too much F***king free will
4 For the god of this world has blinded the unbelievers’ minds [that they should not discern the truth], preventing them from seeing the illuminating light of the Gospel of the glory of Christ (the Messiah), Who is the Image and Likeness of God.
GOOD OVER EVIL!!! GOD OVER THE devil!!
The devil is a LIAR.. JESUS CHRIST IS THE MESSIAH!!!
John 3:17Amplified Bible (AMP)
17 For God did not send the Son into the world in order to judge (to reject, to condemn, to pass sentence on) the world, but that the world might find salvation and be made safe and sound through Him.
MANY MANY MORE TO COME!!!
GOD IS THE BOSS!!!
HIS WILL IS THAT NONE SHOULD PERISH, BUT THAT ALL SHOULD COME TO REPENTANCE!!!
TAKE THAT lucifer and smoke it in your pipe!!!
Really good watch. Had me in tears. Not that I can relate to her exact situation, but I know all too well what it’s like when you yearn for God but feel captive by ungodly elements such as sexual desire etc.
God is truly amazing and he loves us just the way we are but as she said, he wants us to love him back, just the way he is. 🙂
I would love to watch some more testimonies if you have any others. 🙂
I will be looking and posting..This is powerful and she explained the gay agenda
I didn’t watch the video because I’m working, but why her eyes, nose, mouth, and teeth look like when ackee pod open
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Manushka need fe chill still eno man! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
She need a beating
This batty gyal u see. Y shim won’t behave?
Your dreams are my accomplishments, remember that.
Loved the video Met
Her explaining the gay agenda wasn’t surprising to me, its a trick to warm people up to what is not the norm and I thought of Caitlyn Jenner. Being trans is what’s trending and people are afraid to speak out against what’s trending, their afraid of standing alone and not knowing they are standing with the Lord
America have too much F***king free will
God is GREAT AND GREATLY TO BE PRAISED!!!
2 Corinthians 4:4Amplified Bible (AMP)
4 For the god of this world has blinded the unbelievers’ minds [that they should not discern the truth], preventing them from seeing the illuminating light of the Gospel of the glory of Christ (the Messiah), Who is the Image and Likeness of God.
GOOD OVER EVIL!!! GOD OVER THE devil!!
The devil is a LIAR.. JESUS CHRIST IS THE MESSIAH!!!
John 3:17Amplified Bible (AMP)
17 For God did not send the Son into the world in order to judge (to reject, to condemn, to pass sentence on) the world, but that the world might find salvation and be made safe and sound through Him.
MANY MANY MORE TO COME!!!
GOD IS THE BOSS!!!
HIS WILL IS THAT NONE SHOULD PERISH, BUT THAT ALL SHOULD COME TO REPENTANCE!!!
TAKE THAT lucifer and smoke it in your pipe!!!
This video should be on the front page for awhile.Hollywood is the headquarters and we should stop watching these shows.