GENDER CONFIRMATION

Met I want to know if is a real woman this because me hear say a one transgender but me never believe until one day me see he/she ina one man bathroom a stand up and a piss and I nearly drop flat a ground but me couldn’t drop make it see me cause me nuh want it strangle me but me just wa know it is wa so people must know it and will can tell

7 thoughts on “GENDER CONFIRMATION

1. Omg unnu wicked eeeehhh I follow her on instagram and I do see bobs and thing, mark yuh she has strong facial features but all in all she is a pretty dark skin girl!!!! no unnu bad.

2. This girl is from Mobay. She’s chill and fun. She is a dyam good nail tech and an ambition young girl. She is a lil trouble mekka still. Sender,you too wicked.

3. Is it a woman foreal though! No seriously asking Cause nowadays I need to see birth certificate like Chump lmao good day Metter! In fact law pass that they can change that now… so I want to see baby pictures!!! It’s 2017 baby lol!

4. Sender it sound like yuh nuh just confused bout the girl gender but unsure bout your own tuh. are you sure YOU were in the right bathroom?