GENERAL BELLY PAIN

image-Optimized

Now tell me… This is bellypain 3 woman 1. Jody the Babymother 2. Tashevabless the wife 3. Krissy the sidechick .. Bellypain a swear yu a d general… Krissy face hard and tough fi a young gal she about 21 so.. Tashevables dem seh u hype but it fit yu.. Yu Look good … Yu beat up jody bad pon d boat and sean dance. But mi still nuh like yu… Jody is a nice gal but yu neva stay good a sean dance a ole frock yu av on… An yu neva look good pon d boat… Now mek mi sum up… Would I really tek back bellypain after this.. No!! D 3 woman dem fi lef him ugly rass… Him too rass brite… JODY THE CLOWN COME PON PINKWALL NOW COME ANSWER… Cus yu did full a chat pon insta… An pon top a it… Yu mek ppl a boost yu bout family life.. Thats no life its a shameful life fi a man a diss mi up wid other woman.. Bellypain know how fi sweet talk yu.. Cus tru money yu mek d man nuh stop shit up pon yu.. Or a wah? Yu nuh av no weh fi go live? Or yu nuh wan pay rent ?? Oh a pu**y pension… Damn fool… Ur pension nuh av no

0 thoughts on “GENERAL BELLY PAIN

1. Sender the fact that they have a child together was never mentioned.People stay together for the sake of their children.It is called sacrifice.They crucified Jesus.But he knew he was was making a sacrifice for us.Don’t be too quick to judge. because no one knows the agreement between them for remaining together.The other woman tend to fool themselves by believing that the one at home dosnt know.But they do know and quiete frankly don’t care.the Bible must be fulfilled and society has made it into the norm.THIS IS THE LAST DAYS.7 women to 1 man.Bellypain keep going u need 4 more.

2. I think the babymother is good looking, the other 2 girls have a similar look for each other. The Baby mother need to leave him to the 2 girls she can find herself a nice man. These girls who walk in on a relationship where there is a child and try to mash it up your karma will come for you. No real woman who has self esteem or self worth would lower herself as just a number in a mans life. They need to know what goes around will come back around so they may hype now but they will stumble and fall in time. God don’t like ugly!

1. You did read that #2 is the man wife? So how bab ymumma get uppa hand ? Pickney nu ole man and onu is bad parents when onu FORCE relationships “fi the child sake”.

Pickney dem sense onu miserable ass inna the household and watch daddy treat mommy like dead dog. Loving couples hold relationships together NOT children!

3. The babymother is good looking, the 2 other girls look similar to each other. The baby mother need to leave the man with the 2 girls, she can find herself a better man that deserve her. Any woman that run in on a relationship where there are children are involved is not a real woman and their karma will come for them. No real woman Is going to walk in on a relationship to become just a number in a mans life. These girls need to get some self respect and self esteem. Taking a girl man and hyping is no hype at all !!! God don’t like ugly

4. Tasha hard like the two breast on her chest. In my opinion the babymother looks much better than the mates. Belly pain shape bad is a shame…..

5. The babymother is lacking confidence and self esteem… Mayb she stays because of his money. The babymother looks good… The one in the middle looks like a model.. I would not say a tranny.. She has high cheek bones… Good body structure … She Should focus on become a model.. The other one looks young.. Everyone bashing The one in the middle.. Tash but All this should be the man’fault because we dont know what this man is telling her.. If he is happy at home why does he live triple life? Plus they could be other women he has that no one knows about.. My opinion to the babymother is to move on.. You will find some better that will treat you like you deserve.. As for the other get on with your life this man is a player..

6. Why these ppl have some much time and energy into these ppl relationship an bet you guys got a lot more than this man and young ladies life as a outsider I can say this look so bad if I was the wife I would divorce him they take vows saying for better or worst and to me this is worst.
    the baby mother has a valid excuse as to why she’s hanging on maybe for her kids sake or she knows what she up to or maybe she’s gettĺing on with her thing really don’t think she’s that fool as you guys say she is very beautiful young lady number3 well I really don’t know what she stand for may sex or money as far as I can see everyone has being take for a fool by this ugly man not just baby mother ladies fix up.

7. Krissy stiff like bat and ah f*k belly pain for nails and hairdo and to get Likkle change to top up the mothercare wages. Not only belly pain alone she a f**k and suck for things. Cheap motel is her favourite spot. Some young girls need to have pride and stop f**k man who could be their father just to get name buss in dancehall. At belly pain party you was thirsty the whole night and sweaty.

1. Krissy them a do u bad. Find sum1 ya age group girl by the time them man ere done with u ya belly bottom ago weak and Soft,.self esteem and pride has no price And also ur not a good looking young lady so leave this game and build ya yourself

8. It seems as Tash n her ppl send this in for lil hype! Either way it don’t look good, if your sharing a woman man stay in your lane and if your so Hot model up with your man.

I don’t wrong the Baby mother staying with him (all when i don’t want him mi nuh let dat go)

9. This little insect, little fly by day and pitch by night, this lil gal that still cant wash her panty without leaving dropping like rat. Go ina a different lane cause u moving too rass fast. U nuh ready fi the hype life yet. Lil gal face tuff and favour donkey. Krissy u know fi cook and clean? Ya little belly soon leave u. Money ago lead u a stray. U cant be too lickky lickky. Krissy u sumting is not on fleek thats y the man nuh have u ina the top 2 i dont even think u ina top 3 4 5 6. U young so uni and sort out ya life. Ugly and dunce nuh mk it.

10. I know both jody and krissy personally, jody its about time u stop making belly pain shame and embarrass you. yuh nuh tired a it now from keisha days and him breed him next baby mother last year and you still stayed. a wah bout him so? no man do better now man and as for krissy di whole a unu dont know nothing bout this little girl and unu a chat a bag a tings bout her but unu fi talk facts. mi see the way belly pain treat har and him treat har damn good she work and go uni and him still give har him money so what?? a long time dem deh and it nuh mek no sense she a fuk him and nah collect she supposed to kmt a who a fuk fi free?? dem days deh done long bloodclaat time and as for di tranny fukiss weh name Tash she nuh relevant coz she fuk off belly pain fren dem and him still go deh all him a big ediot to. she a whore long time a nuh now a just tru nobdy never know har. she get hype true she do breast and luv run inna people. di man dem nuh ramp fi dun har and she nuh stop run inna dem. dis ole tired body drancrow

11. Tasha good good gal…. Move unno dutty bloodclaat and stop hate d gal… She stay good… She suppose to do breast….. A so unno dutty dance ppl stay… Mi nuh know of no man f**k her inna dance than bellypain… Bellypain own her up…. Wah bout jody she use to f**k down england wah mek unno nuh talk bout that.. Jody a nuh nobody.. Krissy nuh stop f**k pon bellypain… BloodclAaatt…. Unno love spread false news pon people…

12. Yes jody left the man you can do much better. Dirty men same way belly pain good good friend curtney breed the 2 gyal weh lucky british did deh with. Jody your 2 good for this life syltle. Run jody run an don’t look back…

13. This clean skin pretty browning should leave him the f**k alone.he doesn’t deserve her, Jody you deserve better please just hold your head up high an keep it moving. Brlyh pain won’t change his English friend curtney is the same because he breed 2 of lucky british womam an the 2 of them are giving birth next year… run jody run its a visits cycle

14. Jodie is a f**king fat cunt, that looks like whenever she walks shit drop outta her bottom. she is not pretty with her fake Chanel earrings that she got from green street market. With her tiny ass f**king clutch bag that makes her body look weirdly proportioned from that big ass f**king tip of a dick head. f*king cheap bitch.

15. Tash looks like she got her dress from the charity shop, i don’t know who told her she looks good. Nicki Minaj be giving these ugly black bitches confidence to wear light lipstick when they know that shit don’t suit them.. she looks like a burnt french fry with a lil life in her. she slim but got no shape, very masculine. we all know shes a run away Nigerian.

16. Krissy nuh want belly pain him nuh stop call dung the gyal phone from she come back from Jamaica a beg and a plead. Low di likkle girl man. Krissy need fi go find a nice young man her age

17. SO WAIT DEH WHO IS THE DUDE IN THE MIDDLE?? DWL TASH YUH BODY HARD BAD NO SAH A WAH YUH MEK OUTTA IRON?? A WHEN YUH GET SO HYPE? YUH NEED FI STOP RUN INNA DANCEHALL PEOPLE IT NUH FIT YUH AND NOW YUH START PAR WID KERRYBADWAY DWL BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER STILL. DI TWO A UNU NASTY AND UNU HAVE KIDS AND A GWAN SO INNA DANCE FI LIIKLE LIKES AND ATTENTION. VERY DISGRACEFUL. JODY AND KRISSY NEED FI LEAVE DI DUTTY MAN TO DI NASTY GYAL DEM HIM TIME SOON COME. KRISSY YUH STILL YOUNG DONT MAKE THIS MAN RUIN YOUR IMAGE COZ I KNOW THE TYPE OF PERSON YOU ARE AND YUH NUH NEED FI INNA DEM KIND A MIX UP YA. JODY NEED FI DO BETTER AND STOP ALLOWING HIM TO EMBARRASS HER ALL THE TIME. PUT A STOP TO IT NOW MAN

18. Dwrcl these ppl got so much to say about ppl life it’s they don’t have a life of there own. . Big up the GENERAL BELLYPAIN AND JODY.

19. You people need to leave my cousin out of this because the last time she f**ked curtney is just before he went on holiday an she doesn’t call his phone. So what if she’s pregnant for him it’s not none of you people business. If there is another woman who is pregnant by him right now well he better do over time on the buses. SIMPLE!!!!!!!

20. sender 2 fast…. who is your cousin that pregnant fi curtney? story a come to light mi cyah tek it… anyway unuh still deh pon belly pain. Whoever a say jody nuh look good a hate straight up di gyal tan good and mi not even nuh her like that but u see di tuff one she need fi try ketch likkle body tash u nuh look good

21. Tash need fi guh luk fi di african man weh breed har and lef har when she ah 3 months pregnant bout yuh ah luk hype yuh come from jamaica as young girl and within di first year yuh di mek african man f**k yuh breed yuh and duck yuh… stop mek post bout belly pain and guh luk fi di likkle girl farda dutty gyal ah long time yuh ah luk ah buss yuh wah be somebody wife yuh is nobody wife gwey careless gyal

22. Jamaican people so illiterate when simce a good firm body is called tuff… Lol.. No look Like tash a kill d haters dem… Tash look good to me.. Love ur body built… Tash go look a work an lef out a dance

23. Curtney Taylor, why are you screen munching what I have to say an sending it to my cousin. It’s all on pinkwall state your problem here. Let everyone hear your side of the story how it was all good until this post flashed up an someone decided to add you to this post…I guess ppl are tired of you men going around and abusing situations.

24. Rasaclat, so Curtney a ketch up wid him fren and wha hit di dancehall charts, so a who a breed fi him? Him finally a go ave a baby congrods, well a Nuh Dayna bcuz mi here she finally get likkle sense n lef the ugly bwoy mi Neva undastan wha she did see Pon him, but a who a di baby madda how she nah talk to him no Har baby fadda. Mi tyad a hear bout belly pain n him gyal politics so y jodi want lef now kmfft

25. Feereal… curtney is not nobody to even be interested in like that, he is obviously just a player like belly pain. Birds of a feather flock together it’s just unfortunate that my cousin is now pregnant. It also is a eye opener to most of us who are having unprotected sex. This is serious an we are living a dangerous life. Curtney may try to deny the facts to you all but he knows the truth and he is obviously stressed by all of this. Curtney you know a few of my family members some of us come to the club with my cousin who is now pregnant by you. Do not try take it seem as if it’s untrue, word has it that you are stating that nobody is currently pregnant by you. Why are you lying the child is innocent and when you get old it maybe this same child that washes your feet.

26. It is very clear Curtney’s girlfriend Dana Maxwell is clearly as twisted as her boyfriend, no matter what you tell this girl she never seems to DEAL with her man PROPERLY, OR maybe its a case she dont care bout him so she nah sey nuttin if thats the case.. then gyal you smarter than all a we! but if not I don’t know what he is using to mad her but a mus tie him tie har… Curtney Taylor does not have no big hood fi mad no body, a one ole range him drive and hima bus driver, every gyal in a dancehall sit down in that dusty car dey, him walk and charm off people gyal pickney and turn out to be a dog shit! There is nuttin him can can DO, TRUST ME PEOPLE HIM BUDDY IS VERY TINY, me 5 year old nephew and him on the same length A TRUE TALKING DIS dat nah hurt no insides a nuh gyal. WALK and deny ppl child all you want the truth will prevale, your brain must cross like you eye… gwarm like him different him WORSE!!! Curtney you a go suffer and if you woman don’t leave now she a GO LEF SOON…because all a your story dem a come to light… GREASY BLACK DIRTY PIECE OF SHIT