GET EM

GET EM

A black sister explains to a white man why we are important to them. They did not define us, we defined them.

7 thoughts on “GET EM

1. Yeeeees mi luv it
    You know my Puerto Rican Philosophy professor was just having a candid conversation in the class and stated that a North African Muslim man founded Algebra, and Philosophy was being studied within the region for many years prior to Europeans. While European white men were being barbaric. They should definitely thank Plato and Aristotle. The white pickney dem inna di class was never pleased a rass, they didn’t even engage in a any conversation after that

2. That’s why when them come with the blood of Jesus talk please tell them that black people was civil long before that the reason they slave is was bcuz we know how to do everything them….the problem with black people now a day’s is them don’t want to learn them know everything and can’t spell everything..

3. Yaaaaasssssssssss Met, i just love how him get silenttttt, i just never can feel comfortable when i hear them call others minority, that just don’t sit right with me at all.