GIVING AWAY YOUR 3PTS

12 thoughts on “GIVING AWAY YOUR 3PTS

1. Good Morning Met and Metters,

I am so sick of these people who keep coming on here defending Yanique. Yanique have NO defense when it comes to Marlon. Like I said. Some of us jamaicans need to stop with this
    Yanique a mad Marlon mentality and he got burned and all this drama. We are so use to living in a era of Drugs man and Drugs money that we DO NOT understand BRAND. Marlon has a brand
    He has to protect. she defamed his character by painting him as a woman beater. Domestic violence is not taken lightly in many countries outside of jamaica, especially when are you dealing in business overseas. If you following this man
    page you will see that. Her hunger for fame took her antics too far and he HAS every right to defend his BRAND.

I don’t care about their sex life and what happened in the bedroom but when you feel as if YUH HOLE great and it a MAD man. OK well her GREAT HOLE got her a great lawsuit. It is time for us as a culture to
    Elevate our standards as a people and understand that we have strong black men and women from our tiny nation who have attained great wealth NOT from DRUGS but from hard work and we must support them.
    Marlon lay himself careless and this is the outcome. Yanique is a disgrace in all facets .

1. Sender illustrating tje fact that She/Shim or it is just as careleas as de plastic body gyal. Dem so grudge Marlin Samuela doe him auccess that dem deek lawyer to see if dem team #careliss gyal pon display did inna har league…sender hold a proper SYM. Get a screen name besides anon if yu no like wha me write and come fi me.

That gyal is a disgrace to black beauty! Marlon character still holding strong like Bailey good up life and Marlon satin sheets thread counts.

You just couldn’t let it rest…months past now.

2. Yanique is on a roll! I dont know who advising her but she did wrong. Best she continue throw shades at d girl Errice cause her body just look away na lie. Gyal body fi do but no so fi mek u look like dumpling

3. A Yanique send this in. Look from when this argument drop. Even over the flop out page dear dream they stopped discussing this. Yanique it’s time to come up with something new. Try offa Ishawna cause she ready, waiting and willing. You will get a little buzz right there.

4. @ kerrygoodas them nu get it.. That’s y wen mi si di artist dem a fuss n fight n it deh all over social media mi really wonder if them know wah dem a du..foota n Matterhorn is the next ones leave people business alone.. Anytime them pick up a lawsuit them wi learn.. Defend ur brand n stop try tear down other people to look important

5. @anon 10:15 & @Phantom,the sender is actually explaining Marlons’ right to sue Yanique based on her actions.
    Even though he states he’s #teamYanique, he tried to explained the bruised ego mentality. He went thru the ways in which Marlon should have dealt with her ie. MOVE ON!!!
    I don’t really care 4 either of them suh God guh wid both of them.

6. Yanique isn’t worth all the attention she is desperately seeking. She tried to defame Marlon’s reputation when she see that all the girls them she bring him wasn’t going to get her wife status. No his house and cars isn’t yours. Go get a day job. You knew what was on the table from day 1. Hang out get people talking used the hype to make some money and cut. You were so madly in love until you were reminded that the love wouldn’t be reciprocated.

You have slept with the man on and off under cover for many years and he never wife you. You really think he would leave all those nice classy women for you a ghetto dancehall mattress.You are naive and evil to think your lies would have worked. I hope you are saving up for the massive legal fees. After your noise on social media you couldnt pay the lawyer’s retainer.

Yanique you tried to outplayed a player and got out played. Better luck next time with your next victim.