GLOWING BEAUTY

20 thoughts on “GLOWING BEAUTY

1. This gal down a JA so long she run out of clothes she don’t look good every night she wear the 1 gold boot. Come home and do some real shopping because you nuh ready. Oh RUDY dead suh you can’t go shopping him never left nuh money fi you.

2. like an aliea…like roger from american dad inna real life..like bumboclaat e.t….fi har forehead ah shoot lazerbeam inna di people dem place…har forehead ah strobe…not ah hairline, not ah edges, not ah baby hair in sight…ah nuh money alone Rudy neva lef…him neva lef har edges….him tek dem right wid him to di grave…come home yes….Nasa waan examine you :alay

3. I KNEW SHE WOULD REACH THE WALL
    SHE LOOK SO AWFUL OUT THEIR IN JAMAICA.
    SHE REALLY NEED TO COME HOME.
    SHE LOOK LIKE SHE HUNGRY
    SHE SOME FOOD, SHE LOOK SO HUNGRY.
    SHE JUST NEED TO TAKE HER BONY ASS ON THE NEXT FLIGHT BACK TO NYC.

4. I always see this women at parties and she is well put together and seem to be so quite… She’s really small and petite, sometimes I wonder if she gets enough food that she so small so but she’s a pretty lady same way… I always wonder if she was involved with anyone because I’ve never seen har hugged with any man not even lady rose unless their men dem are really old and rather stay home and not party..

5. WHO CARRY GUESS POCKET ANYMORE ON THERE ARM? ONLY ONIKEH BENNETT SHE NEED SOME GOOD FISH SOUP, CHICKEN SOUP, PORRIDGE AND THE LIST GO ON. SHE LOOK SO HUNGRY

6. For a min I thought it was a likkle girl mannequin/wax doll.. never know seh a real ting till mi read some a di comments…smh

7. A bare hyprocrite fren she AV 62 likes and 6 comments ! Mi would love fi see weh dem comments deh sey ? Like fi real every year dis gal go Ja , last year a di batty man fren she AV a Ja buy at ticket and she bring clothes go a Ja smh who go a di same place every year mi luv Ja but the same set a ppl and Dance from yr to yr ! She look like a GHOST

8. She doesn’t live with her mother and so what if she wears one gold shoes I brought 14 pairs of shoes to Jamaica once and kept wearing the one sandals because if was comfortable!!!!! Is not everybody born fi fat and obviously unu a talk bout her daughter unu woulda notice is just them built and she don’t tief!!!! Come with facts please!!!!!

9. YES SHE IS A THIEF SHE FORGET WHEN RUDY SEND THE BOX TO HER HOUSE AND SHE RECEIVE IT AND TELL LIE SAY NO BOX CAME SHE GET 1 BETTING FI THE BOX. THAT IS A FACTS.

10. ok LETS GET THIS STRAIGHT TO DISCUSS A PERSON IS ONE THING BUT TO BRING THAT PERSONS CHILD INIT IS ANOTHER. I KNOW FOR A FACT THIS GIRL HAVE CLOTHES AND BOOT FI DAYS. WHEN THIS A GIRL A GO JAMAICA ALL 14 PAIR A BOOT PACK BAGS EVERY OVER WEIGHT. SO WHAT IF SHE WANNA WEAR A F**KING GUESS BAG HER POCKET BUY WEH SHE CAN AFFORD. SHES NEVER ONE TO WEAR FAKE SO NO YOU WONT SEE HER CARRYING A CHANEL AND HER DAUGHTER IS NOT EVEN IN COLLAGE. PPL WORK AND GO ON VACATION AND ALL YOU LOW LIFE PERSON DO WHAT SEND INTHE GIRL PIC IS SLEEP ON PPL COUCH AND MAKE THE RAT BITE BITE YOU UP. AS FOR RUDY, THAT RELATIONSHIP ENDED YEARS AGO AND SHE NEVER NEEDED A NIGGA EVER TO TAKE CARE OF HER. SO SENDER DO YOUR F**KIN RESEARCH AND STOP HATING. OH AND BY THE WAY A NUH EVERYBODY MEANT FI FAT EVERYONE INNA THE GAL FAMILY SLIM UNNU TOO F**KIN BADMINE.

11. FIRST OF ALL SHE WAS STILL SUCKING RUDY DICK, WHY WHERE SHE AT THE FUNERAL? ONIKEH BENNETT IS A THIEF WHEN RUDY SEND THE BOXES FROM CALIFORNIA SHE WILL SIGN FOR THE PACKAGES AND THEN TELL HIM NO PACKAGES RECEIVED, THAT WHY HE BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF HER. HE CAUGHT HER LEAVING THE MOTEL WITH A MAN & AGAIN SHE GOT HER ASS BEAT. DID HE NOT BUY HER TICKETS FOR HER & HER DAUGHTER TO JA FOR THE CHRISTMAS & SHE SPEND 1 MONTH & WAS WITH HER JA MAN & SHE GOT HER ASS BEAT AGAIN. YOU TALKING ABOUT SHE WEAR NOTHING FAKE WHAT ABOUT THE LOUIS VUITTON SANDALS THAT FAKE BIG TIME, HAIR IS A HOT MESS THAT FAKE PLEASE I KNOW IT ALL. ALL SHE DO IS WALK & BEG & STEAL FROM DRUGS DEALERS, THAT IS HER JOB.