Let me tell you this real quick the devil is a liar and he comes in the forms of Family, friends and enemies. On Monday July 1st I was pushed over a precipice by my sister whilst talking to my father and washing my hair. I saw her coming towards me but didn’t know what her intentions were as we weren’t in any form of arguments or discussions. We weren’t on speaking terms because we have a 10 year old cousin living with us who has no parents alive (orphan). My sister and father treats her so badly and I decided to speak up on it. My sister owed me and I was supposed to travel on July 2nd for my summer holidays, on sunday June 30th I decided to asked her for my money. She was hesitant at first but then gave me what was mine. On Monday she pushed me over a precipit whilst I was distracted. Note this precipit has about 10 blocks, broken bottles and steels. I was held up by a piece of broken tree and tried to climb my way up, while my dad stood there looking and telling my sister to run. She ran through the gate while I struggled to pull myself up. My father didn’t try to assist me in any way even after I came up several bruises he still didn’t asked if I injured myself. In the evening she sent her daughter to pack a suitcase and my father helped her in gathering her stuff to go hide.
People who are parents please pray that you live to see your child reach at least 18 where they can do something for themselves.
Secondly, be mindful of badmind and jealousy. Don’t tell anyone your business. Don’t trust anyone.
God was there for me why I wasn’t hurt more than getting some bruises.
Prayer helps never stop trusting God.
If you know of an orphan please give an eye on them.
Keep strong girl
GOD DEH PON YUH SIDE, HOPE YUH GUH PON YUH KNEES N THANK HIM.
GLAD SEH NOTHING NEVA HAPPEN TO YOU.
YES THE WICKED ONES COME IN ALL FORMS
Both of them gonna feel god wrath it might be long but it’s sure to come how wicked can a father be to side with his other daughter wrong