GQ DEM SEH NYPD

The NYPD is trying to identify a man wanted for assaulting a security guard and shoplifting an Upper East Side department store, police said.

The man entered the Bloomingdales on Third Avenue between East 59th and 60th streets around 7:30 on the night of March 23 and proceeded to swipe more than $1000 of merchandise from the store, police said. When the man attempted to leave the store without paying, a security guard attempted to stop him, police said.

The accused shoplifter and the security guard got in a physical struggle during which the man injured the guard with an unknown “black pointed object,” police said. The security guard suffered minor injuries and the suspect fled the store, police said.

The suspect (pictured above) is described as a man standing about 5-foot-10 with black hair and a beard, police said. The man was last seen wearing a black hooded sweat shirt, a dark zippered jacket with NASA patch and a gray baseball cap, police said.

Anyone with information is asked to call the NYPD’s Crime Stoppers Hotline

25 thoughts on “GQ DEM SEH NYPD

1. He lock up he ig page quick dwl. Nuh he same one who war with dougie bout fake designer?? Smh now he going to jail for teefin designers

2. It’s crazy because I called them and dem already know him name and IG name. You people are SAVAGES!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak FYI:I was calling to be nosey and I found out exactly what I needed to. Lmao!!

3. All of you wicked that want to.turn this my over to the police he did not take anything from none of you,stop it remember Karma bad things will happens to you and your kids grand kids becareful what you are doing to your OWN peple.he is sick need help not jail.you Dance hall dirty bundle is something else cuss me as much now I don’t care I am going to read the bible for you GQ these people is not your friend stay off the internet go in hiding into another state quick please.or you can go home to your Country nothing wrong with that

4. I’m going right down to the 45 precinct an mi nuh want no reward because it’s the right thing to do …you will get caught one teif tired a unuh now

5. Shy girl come off a met site nobody mek him go In the ppl dem store with him long belly and red eye go trouble the ppl dem tings. U need fi tell u thiefin fren fi leave ppl things alone. Mi a report Him nastiness u kno when they go into stores it cost consumers more bcuz stores hike the price to cover insurance to cover the cost lost due to theft. Y dem can’t go work or buy Aldo and Zara if a dat u can afford no dem eye red and dem love designers who then can’t pronounce them love. Mi a call nypd bcuz mi pay mi taxes and they are here to lock up thieves like u and ur friends.

6. 12:45am you are confused do you take your MEDS?I don’t know this GQ and I am not a thief thank you!!!and you also sound very upset like you ask him to get you a thing and he did not so you are .carring a BIG bag for him go suck you dead daddy dick Bum BITH.you Jamaicans need to get along with your own better ,do like the Mexicans and Asians and you will have a better life.i am just saying leave the man alone let it be it is none’of your business

7. And if I am not coming off of .Ms met site take me off Crack head.i notice when any one came on here talking with some logic ,you all mongrels got mad.12:40am this is for you

8. Shy girl must really want him fe get hold
    How dare you come on the page you think everyone are thief or criminals like you and you friend
    Law abiding citizen maybe if they see something say something to keep the place upscale safe him to red eye fe impress like you in dancehall Is it worth it ??? Him can’ get touch a road same ways …fish are in the road same ways nonsense

9. :nerd :nerd More time mi tek tings fi joke but pan a seerus level now. Di man rather duh jail fi wear designer clothes.. dan fi just chill to him means.

10. Go suck your mother.read if you can .I think is someone reading and writing for you.get I don’t know the man GQ I just said that many times,over leave people business alone and go wash your self up or go take a proper Bath clean your shelter room,then you will have something’s to Focus on Run with that now

11. Shy girl……. Just to let you know…. G no Q….. Is one of the wickest battyman walking on this earth…. So do yourself a favor…. Stop defending someone you know nothing about…. P.s….karma is a bitch….. Maybe this will humble his alien looking ass

12. I have been a fan of this page for years but never commented before. today I have to.Shy Girl I have known GQ from before he became famous and the fact of what you are missing is that he is a thief. plain and simple. If he is stealing and the way he acts on social media you would think it was his god given right to steal.If the long arm of the law has finally caught up with him that is the way it should be. I am also Jamaican but I do not support stealing in any way shape or form. its just wrong. There are still decent and law abiding citizens in Jamaica

13. @Peter Jones (sigh) You really wasting you GB and time explaining to and addressing someone that seems a little… how may I put this… “off?”… Especially to someone that is so triggered that even simple statements garner outrageous insults? If said person is not in need of potent doses of psychotropic medicine then there really is zero hope for this individual. In this era of medical advancement they still haven’t been able to fix stupid.
    Watch ere nuh… there is a saying “don’t argue with a fool, from a distance no one will be able to tell the difference between you and them”. Walk good yah.

14. I understand what you are saying Mr Peter jones.and ms Time is the master he should have stop doing these things long time ago
    Very sad for him to be ,going to jail for clothes just to go to party,not to a Job interview but people do make mistakes.and to Anon1:56pm I think is you on phics MEDS bitch you are a waste JAMAICAN

15. Shy Girl, you are the duncest thing I’ve ever come across on Met’s site. It’s so ironic that you come on here calling people crack head and mongrel when you can’t string one sentence together to save your life. Invest your energy into some kind of evening class or GED program. Read my comment carefully. When you have found one error you may respond.