GUN MAN KICK OFF DOOR AND MURDER WOMAN IN WESTMORELAND

Loop News is reporting that ;Westmoreland has been rocked by yet another killing, with a woman on Monday night becoming the 50th murder victim in the parish since the start of the year.

The deceased has been identified as 29-year-old Kameka Harding of Savanna-la-Mar in the parish.

Reports are that about 10:20 pm, Harding and her husband were at home when gunmen entered by kicking open the back door.

The husband fled the house, was chased and shot at by the gunmen, but managed to escape unhurt.

However, the gunmen returned to the house and shot the man’s helpless wife multiple times. She died on the spot.

The Savanna-la-Mar police are investigating the killing, for which no motive has yet been established.

6 thoughts on “GUN MAN KICK OFF DOOR AND MURDER WOMAN IN WESTMORELAND

1. It’s sad to see Sav come to what it is today. The city with one of the best high school in the nation and a great place for bargain shopping has become a dangerous place to be after dark. I hope they can capture the culprit who did this cowardly act. Condolences to the family and loved ones of the deceased.

2. RIP beautiful, my God I am so tired of hearing about these brutal killings. Father God deal wid dem WICKED. People need to start grilling the windows and the doors and if u can afford it buy some maneater dogs.

3. Apparently it was alleged that they came for the husband. And she told him to run while she was fighting of the gunmen.

4. HORRRIBLE THIS SORT OF THING KEEPS HAPPENING,OF LATE #5 REALLY U NO HEAR BOUT THE BOYS IN MIAMI NO BACK DOOR NO DEH DEM FIND 6 DEDD OVA DRUGS, DEM CANT RUN.. IF A N.Y. UNLESS U A GO CHUCK OFF THE FIRE ESCAPE, WE HAVE SOME DEADLY JAMAICANS BEEN KILLING EACH ODDA LIKE DAT,,, THE MAN RUN TO RASS F**KER DEM DESCENDANTS DEH BOUT,, PPL SAY DEM PAUSE A FARRIN A GI ORDERS