GYPPY GET TWO KIDS. ..BAM SUH

Sunshine you finally give Gyptain him two kids them….Uno Reunited again after you married the yute over PORTMORE …Uno gyal wicked..Him find out you never ago stop f**k like dog all when him put GPS pon yu p**sy yu Tek it off and go f*k…. Yu left him house gone back over the Artist yard..Yu wicked you know the Little Girl did a fi the Artist cause Uno nah left….Yu walk and f**k gyal like like Poster model yu never ago change you life .. Why a never the Artist you married…. Artist tek care a you kids and run the gyal cause him know a your two kids them and she hide it Fi so long now her husband run her out you she run to enuh… Please ensure the Little girl inna you name… Sunshine them Fi lock yu up Fi give weh the Artist kids them …..

2 thoughts on “GYPPY GET TWO KIDS. ..BAM SUH

1. Haha sunshine. She lives in portmore. Shes the biggest whore. Married this guy that works on ship but he cheats and so does she. Her first son was for gyptian but i didn’t know ppl were speculating that the girl is also. She has 3 kids in all. She use to dance for magnum. She is bi aswel.