They knew that very instant
That the star was theirs to gain,
So they took you up to heaven
Forever to remain.
Look down on us from heaven
Keep us free from hurt and pain,
You’ll always be within my heart
Until we meet again.
Happy birthday sweety and may you continue to rest in heavenly peace..
We love you miss you life is not the same without you big up yourself in heaven. Your family love you
Rip toya,such a sweet girl
Renember we use to chat and laugh at the constant spring
Arcade,when you come visit
audrey the designer
Happy Birthday Princess Toya. SIP. Shani hold the faith. I know it hurts. :peluk :peluk
Happy Birthday good girl Toya!!!. S.I.P, you’re truly missed!
SIP Toya n happy birthday love you have touched many a hearts and so you live on through them HBD baby girl!!!!!!!!!
Happy Birthday Toya, rest in perfect peace.
Bless up sweet angel!! I remember when She just buss they were saying she was the Jamaican Rihanna! In all her interviews she was very gracious when asked abt di comparison with hairstlye,dressing! Till she quickly came into her own flow/style n it was sooo beautiful Met!!hBD Toya ur memory lives on thru ur loved ones n ur legacy of good music n high fashion!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOYA!!….REST IN HEAVENLY PEACE ..GONE TOO SOON
Beautiful you, rest in peace!
Hbd toya yuh inna heaven yah now a smile down pan met yah now big up yaw man
A Scorpion woman, always captivated her presence. You tell them a secret and they will take it to their grave and not repeat it. They always know how to make people laugh and when they are around you, you cannot help but to love them. Happy Birthday Pretty Girl, Rest in Heavenly Peace.
Toya in your own special way you touch many lives, for this we will always be grateful. Not a day go by that we do not think of you and the precious life you brought into this world but the scripture says ” THEY THAT WAIT UPON THE LORD SHALL RENEw THEIR STRENGTH!!!
Happy birthday Toya. Your memory lives on forever