HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL THE MOTHERS OUT THERE

mothers-day

Mothers Day
A Mother loves right from the start.
She holds her baby close to her heart.
The bond that grows will never falter.
Her love is so strong it will never alter.
A Mother gives never ending Love.
She never feels that she has given enough.
For you she will always do her best.
Constantly working, there’s no time to rest.
A Mother is there when things go wrong.
A hug and a kiss to help us along.
Always there when we need her near.
Gently wipes our eyes when we shed a tear.
So on this day shower your Mother with Love.
Gifts and presents are nice but that is not enough.
Give your Mother a day to have some peace of mind.
Be gentle, be good, be helpful, be kind.
Happy Mothers Day.
Carol Matthews

0 thoughts on “HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL THE MOTHERS OUT THERE

1. Happy Mother’s Day Met & Metters, Peepers, and everybody else! Salute yuhself fi undertaking di hardest job inna di wrerl. Have a Blessed Day!

2. Morning, Happy Mothers Day Metti and all the good good JMG, mothers. Yes dat include peeper, and haters. Everyone have a blessed day. :peluk

3. Happy Mother’s Day Met and all the Mothers on JMG.
    Big up mi firse wife Cindy Royal
    Big up mi teacher Simplicity weh tek time fi explain di hair ting fi me
    Big up Mamacita weh fuss teach mi bout Catfish, di hit maker pon di wall
    Big up Yep! weh tunn ova Sundeh skool
    Big up di ressa di WONDERFUL ladies here…..respect.
    And last but not least, big up all the Motherf#@kers, our day is June 15, but a we mek dem Mothers.

4. Happy Mother’s Day to you Metty, and to all the wonderful JMG moms on here weh love and adore our babies and are great moms and all around phenomenal women. May you enjoy this day and every other :malu :kiss

5. First and foremost big up and thanks to Met for this beautiful Mothers Day poem. This poem is a celebration honoring mothers and motherhood maternal bonds, and the influence of mothers in society.

Second, respect to all of the mothers who are part of the JMG family. Mi a talk de realest ooman dem who practice and preach the word M-O-T-H-E- to the bloodcleet R, oonu know oonuselves, so big up oonuselves !!!! Because I ‘m not able to offer a rose to each individual mother, I blow a kiss to all of you. The pain, whether natural or c – section did hot, don’t? and the many months of carrying a child inside of our bodies without charging them a fee is beyond incredible, don’t ? So, whether you are a single mom, adopted mom, stepmom, married mom, divorced mom, grandmother or a godmother, God bless you all. Oh, and to those whose mothers who are (like myself) resting in eternal peace, look at their pictures, visit their gravesite, or shed a tear in memory of them, because without them there would be no you. Nuff blessings and nuff love to all mothers on this special day !!!!!!!