My boyfriend and I have been together for six years (6) during the relationship he told me he met someone else ….its a big woman from another country who buys him lots of nice stuff and sends him lots of money,however I told him I have no problem with it as long she knows her place …about two years after he told me they broke up… and I was ok it’s just me and him now… I have been living with him for almost a year now .. but two weeks ago he told me to take home my clothes because I have too much ,then him just start find all sorts of problem with me till him tell me to go home …I was so shocked because we normally spend Christmas and new year together…😭😭
After that he told me come back after grand market…I was so confused I eventually found out that his woman is here in Jamaica and that’s the real reason why he put me out his house on a big holiday like Christmas.
Can u ask your followers if I should go back
I don’t know what I hate most a licky licky man or a yamhead gal the one tht sending the money to u man here is a clown and u sender are a clown u need to let tht boy go. All three of unoo combine don’t mek one. Unoo want a tump in a unoo back.
Know your worth and value your self and your vagina.
After grand market, come tell us all how it went.
Here we go again, from u a ask if u fi go back, u ago guh back, jus a waste people time
Ma’am go back WHERE?!? It’s not your place ! U nuh see?! stop trying to act naive and blameless . You AND the man did ah nyam out the foreigner . That’s why it was ok with u initially . Please go one side. Matter of fact yuh nuh have some peas fi go pressure fi Sunday dinner ?
Exactly, this bitch was enjoying the money sent from this woman abroad, so that is why she was OK with the relationship as is. Look like sender have no place to live outside this man’s house.
“its a big woman from another country who buys him lots of nice stuff and sends him lots of money,however I told him I have no problem with it as long she knows her place”
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
A YOU FI KNOW YU PLACE! Go look wuk and ambition.
See de man put YOU OUT A HIM PLACE SO DE WOMAN IS AT PEACE INNA DE PLACE HAR MONEY CONTRIBUTE TO!