Good night could u sen in my baby father for me please with the girl named jodi she suck his d**k and bump it up hes in farrin now he took my son for her to meet him an I have to take him to pediatrician every week she gave him gearms.His name is dj
6 thoughts on “HAR MOUTH POWERFUL DONT?”
A suh woman fi suck wey uno man from uno when you can’t spell germs. Try get yourself tested for herpes since as she bump up his dick.
No she same one send in the other story bout baby get rash pon face sumn? Lady we not posting ur baby father, go work out ur issues elsewhere. Plz and Thx
The man should get posted, since the nasty women always get posted dwl….well Met know what do in these case….must be ah reason why she never post the man…the baby mother is probably lying and jealous of di man new woman.
A suh woman fi suck wey uno man from uno when you can’t spell germs. Try get yourself tested for herpes since as she bump up his dick.
No she same one send in the other story bout baby get rash pon face sumn? Lady we not posting ur baby father, go work out ur issues elsewhere. Plz and Thx
Ewwwwwwwwwww
Genital warts mumz Genital warts
The man should get posted, since the nasty women always get posted dwl….well Met know what do in these case….must be ah reason why she never post the man…the baby mother is probably lying and jealous of di man new woman.
Miss Sender, next time proof di ting before you submit. Mi wrerk long hours suh evening time mi get headache easy.