Mettttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt He’s really a BIG DEAL. Let me give u da full story behind dis. Fiancé /ex Fiancé Nashuan pulls up on the artist @ his home & caught him getting his private area pleasured. According to da streets of Stamford,CT. Kemarhighcon otherwise known as da artist that sings OH GOSH!!! Jumped out da vehicle & beats up ex- fiancé bcuz he got caught in da act. wonder who was the girl in the car? Met find out fimi Dwrl. Words on da streets says he’s on house arrest idk for sure bcuz he has been spotted all over. This man gets up on social media daily & post da most positive things, post da most positive quotes then to beat up a female. Now ur on ig posting all theses sorry for post so people could think your somebody. Wonder what Sasha & Keema has to say about this? The 2 clowns that won’t leave his worthless ass alone. People people tell me what you know. Dwrl!
CHARGES–Kemar Woodfine, 25, of Forest Street, Stamford, was charged Friday with breach of peace, third-degree assault and threatening.
Keema u still with Kemar after you fake belly give him? Lmao that boy don’t respect you ah nuff box and tump keema get like this bitxh delusional she in a fake relationship with Nakia and Kemar lmao like how stupid can you be they both beat ur not pretty in a real life ugly self and mek u go a road go scam n thief clothes fi dem by the way u nuh on the run fi thief d man dem 10 k bitxh lmaooooo like really!? U IG hype hoes are real patheticINNAREALLIFE… U wish u was pretty!
Sasha is a worthless big woman she keep minding Kemar and taking his shit and she’s in her 30 s way older than he is Sasha get your life !!!!! You have a son Kemar is no role model !!!!
Kemar talk it out his own mouth that he love to beat bitxhes and put them in their place ! He said it that he will kick bitches in their pussi all the time he’s a fish without a job when will y’all get it ????
Big deal my ass Big Batty Bwoy! !!!
Oh goshhhhhhhhhhhhhh u life mucky!!!!!!!!!! And ur woman dem Neva learn yet
Dwl.. Kiema shape bad Kiema Likkle girl yuh nuh tired fi change up man every season and nothing to show
KemarHighcon !!!!!!!! Dem cyahhhhh stop yuh
ANY GYAL THAT MAKES THIS SKINNY EMANCIATED..WRINKLY ( PACK OF HOT DOG) LOOKING FORHEAD BEECH NEEGA BEAT DEM IS A WEAK GYAL. AS MAWGA AND DRY UP THIS CLOTHES BAD MAN IS,,, I WOULD TAKE A STICK AND BEAT THE PURE PISS OUTTA HIS SKINNY ASS REAAAAL TALLK. HE WONT TRY THIS SHIT WID A THICK CHICK A BET…PUNK ASS BEECH NEEGA ( MICHAEL BLACKSON VOICE)
Hop off Keima case. The bitch that says she not pretty your a hater. The bitch that said she shape bad your hater. I ask Kemar about Keima and he never said one bad thing about the girl. We all know it’s some salty bitch he f**ked and run send this file in. Kemar they see you on the rise so they gonna try and stop you. Don’t stop baby keep it coming. #TeamHighcon #OhGosh y’all some hating ass f**kers?
Anonymous you forgot to change your name? You defending and chatting shit at the same time. Plz have several seats!
THIS IS ALL NASHUN DOING, ole foot gyal grow the f**k up bitch
yall worried bout sasha and her spending. She have it so she can spend it. She’s a smart girl I’m pretty sure she wouldn’t bring Kemar around her child if he wasn’t worthy. All y’all do is come on this site and make up stories and don’t know one thing y’all talking bout. All this shit up here is lies and made up stories.
everybody know seh all Kemar woman dem mind him. It comes with being with him. Him only f**ck with woman weh way older than him so they can mother him. All who don’t know. Kemar love beg woman. I use to be one of dem.
The salty bitch is nashaun har got damn self, that bitch need a f**king life, stalking ass miserable bitch, Kema a mad yuh, Sasha a hurt up your head, every woman em talk to, you stalk dem, anyways that your f**king life story stalker monkey bitch
People A suh dem stay youth keep doing your ting I admire you snd whatever it is I’m sure God will see you thru never see you in mix up and every story them ever send in on you never seem accurate OhGosh young General
Kemar honestly I only know you as a youth weh always a dontuh thing so this is shocking but there’s two sides to a story don’t make this get you down by the way mi love yuh and love yuh song !! Big up yuhself youth ! OhGosh
This isn’t a fish tank, so save you love and wan meet up fi de waters.
OhGosh fi somebody weh deh pon house arrest seem to be every where having the people saying OhGosh mi loveeeeeeeeee yuh Kemar hope to meet you someday your young stay focus and big up yuh self
Suh him beat up woman and people bad mind him , while Footah did the same but still deh pan trial ?? MOVE UNUH BLOODCLAAT !! Thats why its good to have a mind of ur own cuz mi coulda neva think di way some eediat think, SMH
Nashaun nashaun when will you stop every man dey wid you stalk them, you are mad because u are no longer apart of his upcoming success, Stamford street don’t know a damn thing bout em, you are blasting him for the problem you cause,
Nashawn you need help you need go find you age group you old tired self leave the youth let him strive what you did it still not stopping him ,you need to go take care of you son that try to take his life what a time you have on your hand stop depend on government help and try to achieve something in life kemar don’t want you, you are a stalker all you do is try to bring down the youth sorry ass remember KARMA is a bitch remember you have a son ,he really need your attention take that up stop run go a every dance and watch the youth the other woman them he talk to they doing something with their life what you doing you careless you can’t stop him God is the Almity go get life and stop date young boys that could be your son .
Nashuan the world kno yuh was the only ole tuff gal Kemar did deh wid which big mistake that I use to see him wid yuh and wonder weh him a do wid yuh all yuh do hide and f**k and gwan like your somebody leave the youth alone and Mek him do him thing if him having a bagga gal Mek yuh do him suh lets hope your son isn’t a batty mon Kemar do yuh ting and let no one stop yuh
Nashawn everyone know say a you put the youth on this site on blast you need to get a life you have too much time on your hand the youth is almost like your son you need to go look you age your time has expired move on get a life and stop watch the and stalking him fox can’t get the grape him say it sour if you had something better to do with your life you wouldn’t be doing things like this remember you have a son it will play back you are a sorry ass bitch trying to bring down the woman son you don’t see the he is striving you are doing him good than bad the woman them want him bad you don’t contribute nothing to his life than try to bring him down you wasn’t a good woman from get go no matter how situation get between exes should never get to this you worse than gully Bop and miss chin yet you still want the youth you are mental ,sick physco, go get some mental help and stop try to bring down the youth I am sure you don’t spend half the time with yourson you take to to bring down the youth OHHHHHH GOSHHHHH man low the youth :hoax :hoax
F#@k Nashun sorry ass bitch you can’t stop OHHHHHH GOSHHHHH bad bitch go get life nashawn you have a son and a gwan so no man a yu nuh easy Nashun yup nuh see yu look pop down nothing nah gwan fi yu
Big up Kemarhighcon ohhhGoshhh me a route fe you all the way hold you head high bad mind a kill them do you thing
Kemar I know a lot about you and one thing I know you did love this girl but she never love you , people mistake him for a hype youth and when people don’t know yuh dem chat all sorts a things bout yuh but God will bless yuh and I see you working hard just continue to work hard I see you making it big trust me I see it in you
Some woman sad ehhhhh how you show up a the youth yard and then call police and you and him nuh deh yuh sad bad my girl get your life you wah fix up oh gosh
Nashuan who’s you again ? Some gal a crosses and all dem do is bring dung people boy Pickeny Nashuan your time Come and gone yuh nuh see the youth a rise you don’t have ano thing better fi do a yuh send in that story it write up wid too much details yuh think a suh life Guh you will get yours yuh nuh have nuh biniz a show up nuh weh yuh nuh belong Lowe the youth
F**king idiot uno be who can’t tell seh a nuh she send in this
All who a call him batty boy you father ,you man ,you brother chat too much you guys bad mind f#$k them
Nashawn him leave you long time it’s all in your head you a ex long time and you a Stalk the youth get a life Bitch!!!big up ohhhGoshhh
The same person keep writing the same dam thing..get over it..a miss you did inna di car a give him pleasure ..a you sad..why you never go a one damn hotel ..you a sing pin nashawn or whatever she name like a damn bird..you want the story fi lead weh..get back on track how much man you f**k in di last yeah oh goshhhhhh
Every one know say a she put it out there you know dam well say a lie them wasn’t doing anything but because him wasn’t giving you the time a the day that’s why you go after the youth Stalking him but you have to come up with some lie to make it look good on your side but Nashun is f#$@%g lier talk the truth and you all here putting in you view find out how it goes before you add you all two cents
Nashawn is a f@$%k wicked gal like you never a f@#$k bitch it have to go away you played out