HEAD CORNER STONE SHUFFLES INTO PLACE…………VEGAS A MARRIED OO

vegas

UNNO MEMBA WHEN IT DID BUS OUT PAN YERE SEH VEGAS OOMAN PAN DI SIDE NAME STACEY? DEN SHELLI SHE GO BUS OUT BOUT A DAS WHY SHE LEF HIM….BUT IS BECAUSE SHE DID HAVE HAR MAN…INA DI MAN HOUSE………LAST YEAR IT WAS DI BROAD BATTAM GIRL AN HAR MAN WHEY DID A GO PAY 30,000 EUROS FI EVACUATE VEGAS :maho ….INA DI INTERVIEW VEGAS SAY HIM A GO MARRIED ONE YEAR TIME..YESSIDEH NOW A FRIEND OF A FRIEND OF DI BRIDE SEH STACEY GET DI LOVE LETTER BELOW AND HOW WEDDING PLAN FI AUGUST PAN STACEY BIRTHDAY :tkp

P.S I HEAR SEH KILLA WRITE UP A LOVE LETTER MAYBE WE CAN COMPARE DEM LATER

You are a blessing from God. If it wasn’t for you, maybe that woman would have succeeded on her intention to poison me on that trip to Florida. I remember telling you that I no longer wanted to be with you and you should go on with your life. If you didn’t send me that message on Skype asking me ,”are you still gonna do the thing for me”, all that evil would have come to pass! God put angels around us to keep us from harm
You are an angel from God, you were used by God almighty because be was not ready for me yet. He knows His reasons . I am waiting and ready when he is ready. Thank you for letting my kids still have a father, thank you for letting my mother still have a son, thank you for letting my true friends still have a friend. Thank God for you!

0 thoughts on “HEAD CORNER STONE SHUFFLES INTO PLACE…………VEGAS A MARRIED OO

1. A who di want poison him met? It Nuh read like love letter to me, more like appreciation letter.
    Vegas, tell the woman you love her and what she means to you. Tell the woman how yuh cyaa live without her, not just why other people still have you around.

2. Can we see a pic of this Stacey Met. Doh know her. Shelly Ann Corn ago boil tuffa now. Di mate ago tunn WIFEEEEEE. it is here. Met mi also curious t o know how Vegas acquire all the recent pic of the baby since Shelly has her in “seclusion”.