HEARTBEAT AND EMPTY BED

TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THESE CHARISMA THEN LOOK AT YOUR SELF ,TALKING ABOUT LIVING YOUR BEST LIFE SUWAYNE DONT WANT YOU. WHEN YOU IN A PARTY YOU LOOK TACKY YOU THIEF DONW THE PLACE TO GIVE HIM BUT PARIS HAVE HIM ❤

31 thoughts on “HEARTBEAT AND EMPTY BED

1. Sender really ???? U dam fool yu why cuss the girl ????? The man want Paris ?????? Did she rape him ???? Or did she stick him up with. A gun ?????? :hoax2 :hoax2 cuss the dirty man with the wondering penis plzzzzzz

2. That tacky stay bad girl reach huh opal friend she always look nasty in her clothes she shape stink like her pussy carry Odor … she ever naked and look real bad she can’t look clean no matter what she do maybe that’s y the man no want her . She look real bad no matter what fake clothes she wear or real she stay baddddd

3. Suwayne is a ugly rat anyways him and nordesha is scammers and low lives they both cheat on each other it’s no secret they do it for social media like they are this happy couple *newsflash* most couples aren’t and it’s ok . Nordesha is so ugly especially with all that drag queen makeup good god it’s hideous . Suwayne tell people them sheets always full a bare makeup because sometimes she sleep in it lmaooooo. Suwayne is also bisexual in real life .Charisma never have her own man yet except her baby daddy whiteboy he was the only man that ever claimed her and own her up until ugly light skin Brittany aka redbonesmilez take him from her and have his son . Charisma is a bored 36 year old woman who is running down dancehall with no job, no man , no life , and no steady home . All she has is designer fake and real just like her bestie Twinny . All 3 of them is wack and broke in real life . Booooo next story please

4. That boy dont want her him only a take way him can get him out with him woman every time while she just stand and watch

5. Suwayne fucks everybody in dancehall him love buy pussy he said paris pussy don’t good she suck cocky good only.every night him texting u down that him inna bronx wid him little cocky kmft me know paris nuh stop fuck pon suwayne to cah har fren dem say she ah fuck back har babyfather and one youth from Brooklyn suwayne love walk and promise woman plastic surgery nobody wah fava paris wid har cellulite thighs and batty and droopy breast dem she fava a reptie and him ah squid

6. No ramp wid anon 10:03.am. She got this on lock! A true butch ever look dirty no matter what she have on. Big ole gill bread sloppy batty. The guy ain’t all that his gf looks nice always. The men are so grimmey.

7. How charisma get all a Dem designer clothes, bag and shoes deh? And how fi har yankee self get innah di dancehall celebrity circle?
    One thing I know is dat Suwayne have love fi nordasha made in Paris but him need fi stop try fuck off other women and stay faithful to her…. I really think that she is too good for him though…she is one of the baddest females from the Bronx.

8. Listen suwayne love Paris and Paris love him why uno suh bad waa mash up the people dem life uno hate when people a live good so uno a try mash up Paris and suwayne you kno how far dem a come from mi use to work wid suwayne see uno a hater bout the man a scammer and Paris wear too much makeup she look good without it or with it stop being haters smfh uno bad tho ,the yute deh is a humble yute always stay to him self uno too bad mind.

9. Suwayne and Paris nuh pay badmind no mind just by reading these comments can see seh a badmind love the way you guys live I admire you both don’t listen to people .

10. If suwayne lubbbbb Paris so much why cheat on her.???????????thats .the million dollar question that’s not love me sis Paris stop let suwayne disrespect you , if we as woman don’t stand up for something we will fall for anything or else one of these day he will bring home something deadly for you.

11. Suwayne still live at home with his mother these 2 love acting like they rich when they really broke. Suwayne looks everyone in the Bronx & sleep with everyone. Yes it’s true hes bisexual

12. We all soon see fi Suwayne loves Paris cause all she acting happy she facing jail time. How she hiding she have to go court gal go queen go fight old woman. Her and her two ugly friends after Shana thickness dance. Paris the police them a look fi uno. Uno too wicked.

13. Nordasha is not good looking at all she looks like a piglet. She faba har madda. Nothing bout har nuh stay good. 10 lb a make up nuh look good a rass. And her makeup is draggish and outdated. Bout baddest bitch unnu. Mussi mean stay bad

14. @ Sender if you really want do a public service I can give you the detective number or 105 precinct queens. They looking for her and the two other she was with. From mi find out what they do that night mi angry. Them chat up them mouth with no remorse. The one prissy ah tell people the old woman ask for it. Mi sit there listening they mek mi stomach sick. Mi did think they was better than that.

15. As per what mi hear Prissy say the lady pick trouble with them. And the three of them jump her. Mi hear say someone video them and warn Swayne but him acting like Paris can get big lawyer. The other two on their own.

16. Nordasha legs shape like ant she favor ah drag queen wid all that make up on fucking bare man on Suwayne !!!! She no fucking different from other bitches him fuck on her like dogggggg and Had a son on her she always take him back !!!! Don’t get mad when he fucking bitchesssss fight yah man bozo clown bitch

17. Suwayne telling his people that Paris and him has their money but the rest broke like dog. Him say he want Paris to turn herself in and let the others wait it out and get the time. Cause them no have no money for lawyer fee so them should do the time but his woman not going to.

18. That stupid bitch up top blocked me on instagram for what I don’t know and I haven’t met her a day in my life. Sorry for none of them y’all think y’all too much

19. Prissy n sueret/Paris need to turn them self in because them broke like dog n fuck down the world N still leave with the mom

20. Why these men keep taking stuff and making empty promises to these women who they know are looking for love? Says a lot about that male’s character. Basically he’s a POS for stringing her along. Stop curse the women n talk to these suck pussy, low life, galman, unattractive, unsettled, have no where going, community seed bag, if the price is right cocky dutty bwoy dem. Cmon ladies.. run dem and set the bar high enough so mfs like dem cya reach you. High levels of low self esteem and fuckery going on here so. Wake up Ladies!

21. Prissy is a low life she use to fuck with broke pocket greg max. Just because she see him a drive bmw. She runs down the hype and not one rass nah gwaan fi she poor thing. These dancehall Bitches poor and bloodclaat boast! Nuff a them can’t find nights dinner sometime them just sad nuh fuck smh

22. Prettyprissy cally she name on ig…sueret name is sueret noble on face book them fuck ever man that drive big car n hype over nothing