HEF UNO WAA FEVA BOSTON JERK LINK SHOWA CHRIS

0 thoughts on “HEF UNO WAA FEVA BOSTON JERK LINK SHOWA CHRIS

1. It look like him love problem. Did he know the Us Govt will send smaddy knocking on his door. Fassy, you are not a licensed Pharmacist it is illegal to sell such product and advertise it on the Internet. Btw him court case weh him a work a di nursing home and a pick up package done yet? I guess him love ina problem wid the law. Chris weh need fi teck ah SHowa please to remove all dem Phuckery yah before you pick up some more charges unda you bombo. I guess you wah go visit ur boycfrinds in jail again. Cause that would be the only reason for this stupidity.

2. For the sake of people who have low self esteem and don’t love themselves, I hope someone report this Jackass and have him locked up for this. What a waste man dwoh eeeh? smh. Selling bleaching cream? which century are we in? Me lost.

3. This jackass has nothing positive to contribute to be worthy of media. This prick is as phony as a 3 dollar bill!