HEF YUH FOLLOW FACEBOOK DOCTORS YUH WI DEAD AND NUH BURY

SENDER-There are some less than bright people on Facebook or just good old fashioned liars.Did you know those uses for this product?

10 thoughts on “HEF YUH FOLLOW FACEBOOK DOCTORS YUH WI DEAD AND NUH BURY

1. Social media has allowed dunce people to show up them dunce self. One set a dunce. Go on dear dream page, a there so the dunceness multiply. As a country we DUNCE bad.

2. I was told blue is good for white clothes. Bleach is not for clothes after a while that’s the reason the clothes turn discolored and you see they start getting holes, the bleach eat up the materials. Drop blue in hot water sit over it the steam tighten the pumpum she explained also.

3. A dead dem ago dead :nerd Suh why would you want to stop ur period again?? Period?? whey yuh suppose to clean out yuh baddi??? Mek a come offa dis post b4 mi tun instant eediat ova yasso.

4. In my early twenties I had an issue with my menstrual flow. I went to the doctor on several occasions and he was unable to help me with it. My great grandmother mixed a concoction of grated blue, nutmeg,salt and a little dirt gave it to me to drink and told me to lay flat on my back for around 4 hours.Needless to say I was very reluctant after seeing the ingredients. It was the most awful I have ever tasted and it made me colicky for 24 hours. However, it stopped my flow and regulated my period for months to come. I am also not offering medical advise but merely sharing my experience.