HELP HELP..SHE NEEDS A SPONSOR

**Let me start off by saying this;- If you cant find kind words or good advice…DOE RUN UP INA DIS POST**

HELP

A lot of us come here, many had to leave their children to seek a better life for them so this woman is not the first. I know there are many good people who log on and may be in a good position to help…PLEASE HELP HER…IF SHE DOESNT GET HELP HER CHILDREN WILL BE STUCK IN JAMAICA..Please email me for her contact information

I’m know this is quit unusual be I’m in a desperate spot right now and I’m wonder if you can assist me I am a single mom I left my kids in ja with family and they put them out because they say the money that I was sending wasn’t enough since last year my kids have been to seven different place to live I have three sons and a daughter and I finally sort myself out and is looking for some help with the affidavit of support I know it’s not a normal thing for people to write u about but I’m desperate I have no family here to help me and I can’t find anyone to hold the kids for me in Jamaica I filed for them and it was approve last year and uscis contact me that they want me to get a sponsor please I’m begging u I know it’s a long shot but can u help me some how find some one to help my kids they are going through it and I don’t make enough to do it

0 thoughts on “HELP HELP..SHE NEEDS A SPONSOR

1. please if anyone can help her help her,she is a good friend of mine like a sister,but I cant do it.she really need it her kids are going through hell.she came to america and sort her self out and did what she had to do for her kids,now its approved the affidavit is holding it up.please help her I am willing to pay someone to help her but I cant do the affidavit.

1. I just told her stop cry God is in control…and look…I didnt want to put up her name etc because this trickly but mi a shake like a me..God is good

2. @met

i just sent you my info, i hope i can help out in anyway.. i’m a mom myself and i know what it’s like. it’s good to call me anytime after 8pm

3. Shani, you know if things were different on my end I’d do it in a heart-beat… I hope someone comes through for her… and I hope things work out so she gets better paying employment so she can adequately provide for them so she and them can be comfortable when they come… They will come

4. @ anonymous

no need for $$$, i want to do this from my heart.. i am an american citizen (i was born here)i hope that a good thing and i also work 2 jobs.. reading these article about whats going on with these poor children, these kids need to be with their mom.

5. I tell u that all di time enuh,dis site a di bestest!!More blessings n powers to everyone playing a role!!

6. Ohhh my goodness I’m so happy that something worked out for this lady.. Met u and ur site r an absolute blessing.. U did great young lady.. @JAY WOW U R AN INSPIRATION AND ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE U HAVE SOME PHENOMENAL BLESSINGS AND GREAT KARMA COMING UR WAY.. I LOVE THIS..

7. I don’t know her but Jay God bless you a million times for your kind offer to someone you don’t even know. God is good

1. mi nuh mean fi laff but dis here caught me off guard :ngakak

anyways big up yuh self Jay,may your basket never empty and the good God almighty continues to direct your path be bless always.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. Can you stop…lol

As the saying goes, “if you don’t ask, you don’t get” You have to be willing to put pride to the side sometimes fi the better good and seet, the first response on the post is a help. may God bless your children in a way so that those who thought they would not be of any use will marvel one day at the places that they shall rise to. may their end be better than their beginning and they says of hardship and suffering live to be a distant memory.

Let us remember to treat ppl well when they are down because as this earth we live in rotates, so are the deeds we do rotating right back to us one day.

8. @ Manushka, 7:53pm, u’re blessing/treasures are laid up in heaven, providing u make it there, of course. Doan badda luk fi dem on dis here earth

9. I just read this and I am totally totally moved beyond words. Angels on earth I tell you. Big up yuh self Jay. God bless. Muahhhh

10. @MANUSHKA Speaking from experience things have a way of working out much better than we could ever dream sometimes.. Most of the time when u do good and give away ur last u get waaay more and much better than u gave so hold the faith my love.. It’s nice hearing from you though..

11. God of Grace, you have wisdom and I love that about you. Your mind is extremely attractive ( no lesbian thing), only certain people can see certain things, and you are one of them. I love you beyond measures big sister. I’m random but you get the point

12. @MANUSHKA I love you too sister.. Just hold the faith it doesn’t matter how bad things look. There are lessons to be learned good or bad in every situation.. NO situation is permanent when u hit rock bottom u can’t go through the rocks u have to go up so remember that.. Take care love and THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDSWORDS. I wouldn’t look at it in any other way, no need to.