Watch the fake fendi shoes no sa your woman really tun you in one big clown ‘ she wear real & give you pure fake shit to wear from Ali express come daffy stop it your a man .
Look frighten & wild in the eyes like a mad man . What happen did you forget your medication ???????? Daffy stop let Bobbet clown you out ‘ your not a Indian or Arab full stop .
Him always have dat wild look. Bobbett clown him out long time cause right now it look like him love di camera more dan she. Dem frighten bad. Aliexpress is the new Neiman Marcus. Lol. Everybody shooping there. Lol
wen man licky licky and will stay fi teefing clothes and fake pieces, someone cant sponser dis child? FOr $15 a month I would and put up him pic pon mi fridge and wait for a monthly letter and updates bout him progress.
@Anon. 1:00pm I waan find yuh and fight yuh!!!! DWRCL :mewek2 :mewek2 got me CRYING real tears
Also why is it Daffy and ManBob look like bredder and sister suh??? But fi real Auntie Metty, Daffy looks like a child sex slave being held against his will, Poor Daffy Claffy, yuh mex transvestite Manbob tun yuh downside up
THAT WHAT TO HAPPEN TO THEM WHEN THEY DON’T WANT TO WORK/ BOY GO AND LOOK A JOB/ WHAT GOING TO HAPPEN TO YOU WHEN YOU GET OLD/ SS DON’T KNOW YOU/ DO YOU HAVE A 401(K) OR ANY RETIREMENT MONEY PUT AWAY/ TOO MUCH PARTY YOU NEED TO TAKE SEVERAL SEATS!!!!!!!!!!!
Watch the fake fendi shoes no sa your woman really tun you in one big clown ‘ she wear real & give you pure fake shit to wear from Ali express come daffy stop it your a man .
Look frighten & wild in the eyes like a mad man . What happen did you forget your medication ???????? Daffy stop let Bobbet clown you out ‘ your not a Indian or Arab full stop .
He always look like that….something got to be wrong lmfaooooo “frighten & wild”
….you hit the nail right on the head
If my Jamaican ain’t the funniest set of people on earth I don’t know who is ! Lmfao mi weak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
:kr Jesus saviour pilot me let me hide myself in the. :kr :kr :kr :kr :kr
Good morning…
Why?
Him always have dat wild look. Bobbett clown him out long time cause right now it look like him love di camera more dan she. Dem frighten bad. Aliexpress is the new Neiman Marcus. Lol. Everybody shooping there. Lol
Daffy Duck :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu :ngakak :ngakak @cita lol me shop dey too miss sis :ngakak :ngakak
Wottice dis????
Perfect caption Met!!!He always has that cry for help look!!in all his pics just look at his eyes everytime!
Hello and big up unno self saranwrap,needleeye,Cita..unno can’t organize an Intervention fi daffy to save him from Robbas???
i cant stop laughing at the caption
:mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2
wen man licky licky and will stay fi teefing clothes and fake pieces, someone cant sponser dis child? FOr $15 a month I would and put up him pic pon mi fridge and wait for a monthly letter and updates bout him progress.
Poor Daffy him shoes are so fake/SAKS FIFTH AVENUE HAVE THEM FOR A CHEAP $900.00/ THAT SHOULD BE NO PROBLEM FOR HIM
@Anon. 1:00pm I waan find yuh and fight yuh!!!! DWRCL :mewek2 :mewek2 got me CRYING real tears
Also why is it Daffy and ManBob look like bredder and sister suh??? But fi real Auntie Metty, Daffy looks like a child sex slave being held against his will, Poor Daffy Claffy, yuh mex transvestite Manbob tun yuh downside up
mi seh him eva look dry,wild and under fed….no tuh bloodclaat if him say bad jus one more time
THAT WHAT TO HAPPEN TO THEM WHEN THEY DON’T WANT TO WORK/ BOY GO AND LOOK A JOB/ WHAT GOING TO HAPPEN TO YOU WHEN YOU GET OLD/ SS DON’T KNOW YOU/ DO YOU HAVE A 401(K) OR ANY RETIREMENT MONEY PUT AWAY/ TOO MUCH PARTY YOU NEED TO TAKE SEVERAL SEATS!!!!!!!!!!!
Icare0 I want know if a so dem plan fi live all d days of dem life