HILLY AND DI CANADIAN CONNECTION

People this want people

Tell me, will Jeff now realize that the people dem tired of him?
Hillary didn’t stop until she ruin the man career .
God a God him don’t like Ugly .

1st- The dance had to Move
2nd Jeff went on a Radio show , showing off who he is and who he is not
3rd they keep too many dance, oh God man people tired of the same Music the same Granny that dance

I would love to miss hilly one weekend at dance. common Fowl

Hilly outfit on Saturday i almost died. we laugh so much..
unno can come for me but this was a sign,,, unno done.. trust me

Granny haffi go lick road hard this week, Dance flop all her money she give Jeff she naw get back now

JEFF WORD TO THE WISE… FOR SO CALLED 12 YEARS YOU AND THIS WOMEN DEAH… SHE HAS RUIN YOUR REP… UNNO NEVA COME OUT LIKE THIS. BUT FROM THE LAST 2 TO 3 YEARS SHE HAS MADE IT AWARE UNNO DEAH YOUR RESPECT A ROAD GONE

28 thoughts on “HILLY AND DI CANADIAN CONNECTION

1. This is so true,
    I was shocked as it was well advertise but i think people are sick of Hilly
    I think this was a message to Jeff. Hilly messed with Bill Cosby wife. Nikki Hype Matey.. her husband baby mother, not to mention more people.

IT had no vibes,.
    Hilly outfit was not ugly but it aged her.. she needs the sexy cloths to look good. Her next operation should be her crows feet under her eye.. I don’t know if was stress or what.
    They had some spenders but the bar did empty. Hilly didn’t act up at all.

I heard her keep asking is people outside?

The people came out nicely dress, but the women {older} that did their bodies inna young people outfit could have stayes

note to Hilly- You destroy the man dance and life with you mix up self
    Jeff delete your self back to the way it use to be cause Hilly is gonna get whats coming to her in dance hall

2. People what could Hilly have agaist dagga rass

Go on her page and look at her dancing then u see this BIG RED BIRD a dagga rass and you can see the cut eye.. Now people this is a HOST
    Never do you see Nikki,nellydime, sue etc act like this

dont beleive go look
    @met go on her page look at the cut eye / its the 3rd video down
    @Hilly Bramwell I cant make this stuff up

I wish Luv me duppy would shut up. you got your body done years ago.. Your body better then hers a just your face a beat you

IS IT ME OR THE DANCE EMPTY.. JEFF CLOSED THE BAR AT 2 BECAUSE HE HAD TO ,, HE GOT WARNING FROM LIQUOR BOARD

3. Hilly body looks good yes, but her attitude and everyweek inna mixup with somebody new/stickout out her tongue in her videos/ walk in a dance show off her battam because she want Nicky and everybody to feel like they don’t look good, and ar need for attention for a 50 and going up inna age mek people tun off. Jeff fava eediat even if his woman or not look who him have a represent him and dem sound. Bringing him career to nutten. People start boycott dem dance because of she. Why she cant come out and just party like everybody else. Why she feel people grudge her for her body when so much a dem do dem body and is only she a gwan like is de best thing ever in the world. She can come wid ar sexiness but her mixup tru shade attitude tiring now. People turn off. Every corner you go people a sing de same song. Dem tired a it. Majority people just want to have fun and party. She gone luu

4. This is so true. I use to Love going out and listen to Nitro. Jeff didn’t even talk, just on the Mic. You didn’t know anything about him. Does he not watch the Video of her and the cut eye. How she throw shades and then trouble people, then on her page a talk about God and recite Verses from the Bible.
    Jeff should take this as a sign, She is going to destroy Nitro sound. He should stop telling people she is Part of Nitro. Boy-cot a qwan bad. the women don’t want to be looked down upon by Hilly. The ones that did their body just want to enjoy there body without everyone knowing they did there body, but this grey ton 55 year old a mek it look like if you do your body you are better then the natural girls. I did my body and me shame fe go out, cause the way Hilly is going on its like you should be ashamed if you don’t look like her. Face lift should be next for her as the age is showing bad under the eyes. I would love for her to take a month off and look into her life. The only things she host is what Nitro plays on, wow your not a Host lady you are a mascot. they pay you 150 and then you advertise for them.

Jeff if you read this or if anyone on Nitro reads this.. Your dance flop because of Hillary PERIOD. Not going around the ting. People tired of her. She has a good body no shade , that outfit on Saturday she look like a chicken on sesame street, you know the one the big on… google it .

i looked at her videos on line and yes she was cutting her eye off of Dagga Rass and Nelly

5. nuff of these men will stick with a woman and call it loyalty cah dem deh deh fi dem when nuttin did a gwan and the woman give dem money ova and ova again. all when hilly have nuttin she will give to jeff but

dese same woman love mixup and love deh with a man wha name a call like dem a dancehall celebrity. deh same woman wha lift dem up a da same woman dat will be there downfall. anno jeff alone it happen to. look pon some of dem other promoter dat one time everywhere and now dem come like ghost a woman bring dem down to nothing. jeff tek heed watch and learn and no end up like dem

6. Leave hilly alone she’s a good person. And dagga ras chat too much sometimes. Big up all the host,promoters and sound man them

7. I refuse to go out to any dance dat have Hilly on dem flyer. Disgusting wat is happening. Teaching young women to hate their bodies. How dear you. Sticking out her tongue acting like a clown and her trolls that surround her idiots. It’s sickening to see this. I also refuse to go on her page. Honestly can’t stand to see this fame hungry woman. It’s enough. No more Hillary pls

8. Hilly since how you have proven that you read pink wall this is my message to you.. we are not friends so i cant tell you think but i wish your ‘friends” would

STOP IT- you too mix up. Look how you are showing you are a badmind jealous person. You posted back the Video where at the end you are cutting your eye and everyone can clearly see Nelly in the direction you are looking. To your only friends that commented , please you are missing the point. Hilly dressing dont always make it.. No on does,. Nelly or nikki or Jackie dont always pick the right outfit.. this outfit looks like a big chicken on the maggi seasoning {got that from Deardream i almost died] but talk truth. everyone go google.
    Hilly your going to get whats coming to you , trust me. Your going to mess with the wrong person. this weekend you and Nikki is hosting, you started the throw shade. bout you will be the Sexy host, so what is Nikki…. I guess she is the Pretty,clean heart Very sexy host then.. ok i can go with that..

Girl no one cant warn you, you put up bout Jeff buy you Red Lobster… Girl your in your house.. You gave him the money… you beg me where is he eating with you… why you didnt show your plate and his… show up one time him at your house.

JEff OMG tek heed.. this women this summer people listen out fe it…. this chicken gonna get Pluck

you see you in that Ugly outfit..You did look terrible in it.. and 85 percent of your outfits are winniers

also poor Action Sunday empty like Hilly fridge…. Action needs to bring other sounds

why Nitro want all dance for them selves NOw its Blacks party

watch what happens there…
    Pp.s. Hilly stop sah you were the host of Nitro,,, you were not on any flyer… Nikki gonna show you up… you tink seah nikki a go tek what you did the last time… Bounce her.. me a go stand up there and see what you do and NO i cant stand nikki she too show off but i would rather her then you

Please those bags under you eyes are terrible , get some rest man… Sleep

9. Hilly you really need to change your ways, yes you have a nice body money well spent. But why you feel the need to force it down everyone’s throat. Your body can’t touch Nelly body, you don’t look nowhere near as good as Nelly and she nah carry on like you. You come in like some people weh neva have nuttin good in life yet and frighten, neva si come si. Why can’t you come to dance and act normal, act your f**king age, put on your clothes and come and stand up and listen music and party. Why you feel the need to be in the middle shaking up your ass like you’re 20. No other big ooman inna dancehall nah carry on like you. Yuh nuh si yuh face waan iron out to much night due ah catch yuh. No one wants to see your tired ass like lawd mek the dance miss yuh one weekend nuh. People are tired of you, and because of that they going to be tired of Nitro. Poor Jeff he’s such a nice man, mi nuh know weh him guh pick yuh up fah.

10. PEOPLE STOP ACTING LIKE IS HILLY ALONE MIX UP ALL A DANCEHALL MIX UP. THE WOMAN LOOK GOOD UNNO STOP HATING UNNO TOO BADMIND, UNNO NEED FI GO GET A LIFE AS HILLY GOOD GOD A GOD.

11. JEFF De master LOOK f**k up in his YELLOW and green suit that Hillary PAY people to make..JEFF you didn’t look good & it’s not a lie

Hillary JEFF DEM master was upset the whole night empty DANCE. Nitro JEFF & Hillary career is coming to a close..THEIR career is going to write off like TORONTO raptors

12. HILLARY FOR YOUR INFORMATION NOT EVERY ONE IS SCARE OF GOING TO JAIL

SO WHEN YOU MAKING TROUBLE MAKE SURE YOU PRACTICE HOW TO DAIL 911 FAST ENOUGH

CAUSE YOUR GOING TO GET A BEAT DOWN FOR THE SUMMER ..JEFF chat to you gal

13. Hilly why don’t you behave your self. How could so much women be against one women? People pick sence out if non sence. talk truth unno cant say Hilly have nothing for anyone to be jealous of.. No shade
    Facts;
    -NO ONE WANTS JEFF [BUT HIS WIFE AND HILLY]
    -HILLY FACE NOT PRETTY-SHE IS NOT UGLY AT ALL BUT NOTHING TO LOSE SLEEP OVER
    -BODY-OLD NEWS SUMMER ALL THE DOLLS COMING OUT-EVERYBODY A DO BODY
    -HOUSE -SHE LIVES IN HOUSING[NO SHADE SO DO I]
    -EDUCATED KIDS [NOT—WE WONT TOUCH THAT]
    JOB,CAR ETC=– SO TELL ME..WHAT
    THE FACT THAT SHE IS IN EVERY DANCE NITRO PLAYS AT? I KNOW FOR A FACT SHE GETS 100-150 ITS A DEAL PACKAGE

PROMOTERS- WHAT I HILLY BRINGING TO YOUR DANCE.. look pon Civry diva then,, people dont like her , but she keeps it moving.. she dont take them on, cuss nothing,,, she dont throw words just dance and enjoy.
    BUT NO… DIS WANT TO BE CURVY DIVA A TRY HARD
    I AM TELLING YOU MARK IT IN YOUR CALENDAR THIS SUMMER HILLY GONNA GET A BOX DOWN THAT IS NOT GOING TO BE NICE

ALL MAN TIRED OF HER,,, THE LOOKS SHE GIVE IN DANCE.
    WAS THE FIRST ME SEE SHE CHANGE CLOTHS AND COMEOUT COME DANCE IN THE EMPTY DANCE. JEFF MUST FEEL THIS

NICKKI AND NELLY AND DAGGA RASS CAUSE HILLY LAUGH OFF OF HER FROM LONG TIME.. MY MONEY IS ON YOU.. LET ME GO BACK TO DEARDREAM NOW TODAY WANT CROWD

14. If there was no hilly in the dancehall unuh life would be boring bad!lmfao and some of the things unuh comes up with are hilarious hahaha

15. Someone tell me why Hilly put up the pics from Klassy last year… You just confirmed the man dance flop.. look pon crowd last year to this year.

People did you see hilly cussing Nikki bout 2 orange in a batty and discount body… No sah , so tell me Nikki doctor was discount?
    Hillys body was more expensive. Hilly went to DR nikki to coloumbia .. who cares.

I love the way Nikki didnt answer her.. This weekend the battle of the bodies on stage.. sorry fe de promotors when fight broke out. M

16. Who care about all of this everyone commenting needs to get a serious handle on what’s important.

17. I am not knocking anyone and their means of making money. If dancehall is their only means then so be it. I chose to work a 9-5. So I do not have the energy they have to party every day of the weekend, eat seafood during the week, advertise the next party or fish fry and war on the social media. I do not know how they do it. But what disturbs me is that grown women are competing with each other with these bodies. It is has gone too far now. No one is fighting over man they are fighting over bodies…shallow. Nothing wrong with being confident and proud of yourself but this is overboard narcissistic behaviour. The more you talk about them … the more you are making them relevant that’s what people fail to see. The first time I have ever seen this site. I am appalled by the way people are bringing peoples business here when there are more important things going on this crazy world.

18. People stop fighting over man these days. Because all dancehall promoters, host, party goers and sound man all sleeping with the same people, as one finish with a person them past it down to someone else. It’s really disgusting, but that’s the life they want to live just sharing each other in the dancehall, so I guess it comes to a point where people don’t care much to fight over man.

19. @ Disturbed -You have one thing wrong.. No one is fighting over body.. ITS just Hilly.. Just here throwin words and showing off her Batty cause her tits where done years ago/EVERYONE ELSE THAT DID BODY NOT ACTING LIKE THIS
    NO ONE BUT HER

20. There’s only one person fighting over body Hillary. N her attitude matters to the people it’s affecting. Modern day hitler. Divide n War nothing good. At her parties hilly very nice to everyone. But when she’s hosting other people’s parties she mean n pure attitude she give the women dat look good. I don’t know her personally but this is wat I’ve observed with her. She used to use perfume n spray pon people to get attention. Now a body she a use. N cause every women wants to know more about it she make herself ambassador. Dancehall was great before Hillary cause everyone would walk out wid dem friend n show off pon a gal. Now a just hilly one in middle a dance floor n she can’t dance. I use to look up to her now I won’t go anywhere she’s at. Can’t stand to see her anymore it’s too much. Ur at 3-4 party a week n every time it’s the same ting. She boring now n outplayed. She buy most of her followers. How’re u advertising waist trainer after u had two rounds of surgery n waist done. But u were very quiet about this one Nothing wrong wid dat tho. Gotta do something to catch the people who don’t know better. Not writing this to make her relevant but simply have had enough. I want to go out again n feel like I’m at a party not a circus with the head clown . What intelligent normal person acts dis way. Far as I’m concerned she’s senile It was cute 2 years ago. It’s not cute anymore. It’s outplayed she’s outplayed. Bring back dancehall to what it was. Blacks only u can get me to come to a nitro dance wid Hillary in it. Ur actually entertaining. Keep up the good work.

21. @Facts I don’t see nothing wrong if someone want to show off what their man pay for. You also can show off yourself or a fat u fatlmfao

22. @Barbie1 well said, I agree with you…
    @matey i am not fat.. Me curvy Pretty Young, educated and have my own

so whatever .. Facts a you and Granny Hilly trolls her 4 people that always a boost her.. Look on her page 156 views 4 likes {loser}

23. Hillary needs stop her f**kry now..all she talks about is good body girls and who do body and good body girls like she want people to be uncomfortable in their own skin. Like shut up already!! When your talking all dat shit when your hosting u ever stop to think u could be hurting someone’s feelings whos already insecure bout dem body. All that work u have done and your still unhappy. Is that all u have in your mouth ..good body girls and who do body? Lady get a life plzzzzzzzzz….

24. Oh Lort,

Granny pon pink wall again, just like the white line inna di road. yes all she do is talk bout har body. Unno nuh realize say Granny caa set foot a Jamaica? gyal caa guh Jamaica, ask har. The reason why har face look suh is because she inna too much night cold. Body alone naw dweet, she nuh have no education and she insecure that is the reason why she behave that way, she tie Jeff, that’s why she always say how she and him naw lef. Jeff, yuh lay wid dwag, yuh muss ketch flea. Now, granny fi guh teach har daughter fi do some knitting, she caa teach har to cook, cause she harself caa cook, everyday she eat out. Yes, me talking cause she up inna mi business all the while, suh I returning the favor. Everytime she see me, she feel the need to try and intimidate, but a pity she nuh know say a cause mi husband and Jeff close and mi mother heart weak why mi ignore har sometimes. Don’t want mi mother hear say mi a fight ole ooman and guh jail, puss and dwag nuh have the same luck. All inna bathroom a party she a come mek up har noise and then guh pon FB live a talk bout people love har and how no weapon formed against har, and God a God. kmt…yuh dead mumma muss a turn inna har grave to see how yuh behaving fi a ole ooman.. shame…She too much now, bouth she a host and haffi a count har words when she a read. guh mek yuh gran pickney dem teach you how to read ole ooman and leave people alone. That is why so many people have things to say about you granny. stop it man. But mi haffi laugh still, Jeff all look so old, mussi a try look like him mother, I mean the granny, lolololol. When she stop trouble mi, I will stop write bout har, but until then, I will be here…and mi naw war nuh ole ooman, cause my own grandmother taught me to respect my elders..