HILLY LIKKLE MOST DEM CARRY YUH PUT YUH OUTA BEST DRESSED

17 thoughts on “HILLY LIKKLE MOST DEM CARRY YUH PUT YUH OUTA BEST DRESSED

1. OMG i couldnt think of what she looked like… BUT this is it

Big Bird.. Me naw lie me naw eat no more of this brand of chicken, And she has a dance that she dips and turn around , just like when chicken a feed… OmG I am dying

2. Holy…. is it nine days yet? This isn’t even funny anymore… yawn! Hilly majority of the time looks good, so her one off day y’all gonna finish her…. she’s a f**king weirdo we already know…. you know what would be funny if y’all actually posted this on your social media instead of hiding behind the Internet…. let the lady know whi really doesn’t like her instead of playing the f**king hypocrite….

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A bad bad ppl send dis een mi waah par wid dem :ngakak A waah piss out di likkle wata. Dis mek mi waah some fry chicken yah now wid curry gravy.

4. nothing wrong with the lady outfit. sender you need help leff the woman alone. this is pure hate

5. Unlike the outfit, without the red around the neck …. But everything else I like. You people are so vile and bitter, and Hillary is still living….some of you don’t have a decent pot to piss in….

1. Neither does she, what pot is she pissing in she lives in government housing for a grown ass woman. People want assets and her only asset is her ass. What she gonna do sell her ass when she dies to pay for her funeral.

6. All Ann she need to go have a seat, because all the people on her page that’s keeping up with her f*kery are all hypocrites, because when she keep dance not one of them going lmao. Damn fool all of you.

7. THIS IS ENTERTAINMENT… UNNO TAKING IT TOO FAR… TO SHE A WIN{THATS HILLY] SORRY NO HEADACHE HER ONLY THIS OUTFIT GIVE US HEADACHE

HILLY SESEMET STREET CALLING BIG BIRD WANT BACK HIS NIGTIE
    LEAVE ANN ALONE=== SHE DONT SEE HILLY TRUST ME

8. Miss Hilly you looking fantastic with ur cuteness ,marvelous curves and exquisite outfit :2thumbup :peluk

9. UNO lowe Hilly caz she nah heat up Canada mix. How uno no talk bout dutty Kay Goodaz and har maingrel ex friend who a tek har husband Kirk and him carry d twin go jamaica fi vacay. How people queit bout Kay. Hilary ting stale now.

10. The outfit is vibrant. If I were Hilly, I would marvel in the fact that she’s such a big star on Met page. Gwaan Hilly! Yuh soon give dem more to talk about.

11. lolol…Hilly not winning a backside, see har deh, she living in fear, she still can’t have Jeff. All the suck she a suck, that’s why yuh see she walk and long out har tongue so much. Jeff sexy educated wife is there, but because she a nuh white line inna road or the disco ball inna di middle dance floor like the granny, you not going to see see her. She is young and sexy and har body real, no nip and tuck…lolol. Poor granny, reach that age and still a fight over man. She really look like a cock chicken…a dear dream mi see it and nearly dead…Granny, careful and mine yuh have heart attack over Jeff buddy…but I like to watch, it’s very entertaining, keeps me laughing. Poor thing. ole fowl….lololol maggie cock soup.

12. Dis video they have circulating about abuse or assault. Wtf is this Toronto dancehall become a show a big joke. How the hell someone who throw acid on someone burning up their skin. How is hilly doing commercial about assault when she is known for throwing acid on Cookie n she serve time. Again people stop trying to make hilly dis good person cause she’s not.Hillary Stop making a mockery out of us good Canadian citizens. Who just want to go out n enjoy ourselves. We can’t stand to see dis woman on anything anymore it’s sickening. She made herself look too stupid. She already made herself look like a clown n now trying to fix now. Like seriously

13. You know the sad thing about it is? Jeff tell people that he only uses Hilly for promotion, yes is true, I hear it with mi own ears. It kinna sad that you with a man fi so long and him can’t even make a simple commitment to you. He went all the way to Jamaica and find wife and get son and she bout it look like she have to guh have another pickney … lolol, she nuh see fi har eggs dem hard boiled…lolol…poor thing, sometimes mi sorry fi dem. All the one nikki hype, bout she a di right type, lolol…she don’t have no self confidence, at least she can guh Jamaica, but nuh man a Jamaica nuh want har, dem say she too ole, a young hot gal dem want. poor dem.