HIM BEAT HAR TO A PULP AND ALL PULL OUT HIM THING INFRONT A HAR CHILE

She posted this to Facebook

Ktea Turner
1 hr ยท
I just got beat up this morning I’m not posting this because I’m looking for grief or sorrow…I’m to blame because I went back I’m posting this because I been keeping silent to long and, I know someone can relate to my story, and I’m not ashamed to tell it. I have been getting physically abused for over a year, gun🔫 to my head, knife🔪 to my thorat, stomp, kicked you name it by a man I thought I loved… by a man ppl praise on Facebook like he a real man, real this stand up guy that. But nothing but pure evil👹 in his heart you can’t judge a book by its cover ppl don’t know da real person outside of Facebook this man pulled out his 🍆 in front of my 3 year old daughter and pissed on my furniture threatened to kill me n said da most awful things a person can say to someone so next time u praise a man that you think a real nigga remember this face ladies domestic violence is real no child deserves to see their mothers face like this, if you in a situation like this PLEASE GET OUT BECAUSE IT ONLY GETS WORSE!! 😢😢😢 you can laugh or think it’s funny that it happen to me, but God has da last laugh and every dog has his day!!!

26 thoughts on “HIM BEAT HAR TO A PULP AND ALL PULL OUT HIM THING INFRONT A HAR CHILE

1. So sorry for you ,I went through the same thing thank god I left.by a man that’s in box a money Miami.

2. Oh my word. Pulled out penis in front of the little girl. Take her to the doctor asap to make sure that animal didn’t touch her. Sometimes it’s best to be single than invite evil in your house.

3. Well uno always a date REAL NIGGA and get shithouse treatment..So next time around try date a FALSE NIGGA or a NERD.. :cd

4. Her child is only 3 yrs old I just wanna know if that’s the babyfather looking at her pic tells me he’s just a random dude

5. I can bet u get f**ked up for either lying or cheating on that man…and I do not support violence to NO WOMAN PERIOD!but u only showing us what the man did to u but you’re not telling us what caused him to do that to you.anyway get well soon and I’m sorry to know you’re in that situation now..

1. U should be ashamed, if him strong enough to teck out his dick infront of a child and beat har to a pulp, aint nothing that she could have done to make him do anything – what do you mean what caused him to do what- smh. Wid talk like dat domestic violence will forever be..

2. Fukry u a talk no man should ever place their hands on a woman unless to save his life if she cheated him can leave. We all need to stop thinking a woman can do anything to warrant being hit by a man

6. A three yr old daughter really too soon to introduce to a new man in your life, ladies need to slow them roll, get to know the man & his family before they have face access to you small kids , that is how many hids get molested. This man have no respect for you your daughter or himself..How
    could you lay with him after that? If thats is kid you really chose a dirtbad to procreate with

7. That’s how some dem dutty man dem stay! How can you take out your penis in front of the child and piss? My advice is people stop watch a person outward appearance and hype. You betta look pon dem inna soul. You’ll end up with all their demons and bad spirits.

8. Horrible excuse fi a man. Plz do not go back to dat piece og garbage. There should be a charge for exposing himself to a minor like dat.

9. How u mean she f**ked up for either lying or cheating that’s why she get this beaten are you serious ?? It matters not if she lie or cheating she’s a grown ass woman no man nuh have no right fi put Dem hand on a female period. U a gwaan like she a him pitney Suh him fi beat har because she lie WTF. Dem yah man Dem too phucking disgusting an stink a shit bout lick….di first an only time my ex put him hands on mi was because mi put faux locs Inna mi hair an him Neva like it an want mi fi teck it out an mi seh no my hair my decision… Ladies nuh siddung wid no man an tun beaten stick it naw go end pretty.

1. Same suh Ukkibit,yall women need to fight back or get out!ideally gimme a link n I make it look like an accident. ..research as shown accidents happen all the time to men who abuse women !

10. You should get his ass arrested for exposing himself infront of a child and abusing you. If he did not have any qualms showing his dick infront your kid God knows what else he did to her. I’m sorry but i would have to fix his business one way or another. I hope you don’t go back, it seems u always go back. Because 1 yr a long to be getting beaten.

11. carful what the child see it will stay with har fi the rest a her life, that dog is sick, tek out penis mi tink a gun, an piss pon the furniture that him sit on naa man and this a farrin smaddy no got papas? young gal u a go mek him kill u??

12. The funny thing is, nowhere did I read that she called the police or report the abuse. He would have been locked up on the spot, but I guess she dependent on him for some reason. Why put up this information on Facebook instead of taking steps to prevent future occurrence?

13. Beautiful woman, with that being said, I notice we/women like to fix up ourselves and love nice thing but settle for dog treatment. We know what we want to look like but we don’t know how we should be treated (like a queen and valued as one). We continue to work on the outside and we r slowly dying internally. Please take sometime to reevaluate your life, work on yourself from the inside out. Please do it so u will be in a better place for your children. This man has no respect for u nor your child, the things that he did was unspeakable, straight prison fi dis bwoy. If u have a badman brother, cuz, etc. den other things can be arranged, u get me Ma.

14. GM @Met think she just broke the cycle by going public. The going back is a part of the process up to 8 times after is normal but sone exceptional women never go back or just go back once. I am proud of her

15. Been through an abusive relationship, we lived together. The first time he hit me he said he was sorry and from that day the beating went on, kick down, box down, knife, strangling everything yuh can think of. Until I left him and never return.

You don’t have to do anything wrong for these unwanted asshole to put their hands on you. Some of them Satan take over them and they will have problem with people a road and tek it out on them woman.

Once a man hit u the first time, he won’t stop.

16. Unnu know unnu a ramp nowadays woman? What ever happened to the good oil hot oil? The dutchie? The knife under pillow? It sound a way but any man lick a woman n she f**k him up good him naah try that shit again. Ladies f**k him up n cut nuh go back nutten. Anything unnu av together can sort out inna court. Unnu stop sit down inna the f**kery til dem kill unnu n then come a bawl bout dem neva mean it. My step father did lick mi mother and from mi move to him wid two bakkle and chase him straight inna Coral Gardens police station wid mi machete him nuh try that rass again yea. Nuff time unnu av serious relative but tru unnu a save the bwoy dem unnu naah say nutten. Woman beater ass fi get buss full stop. Esp the dutty police bwoy dem and the other man dem weh av so called power. Woman f**k pon u, nyam u out a life leave her n keep it moving.

All some a unnu woman too tight, yes man unnu too tight man nuh waah lef it til him start beat unnu fah. When unnu know unnu hole that good unnu try know who unnu a let in bcuz as unnu say d man naah lef. kmft

17. Introduce him to Mr smith & Mr Wesson, but first go to the police for a order of protection to cover your ass. Give yourself registered as a legal gun owner. If him come back and try any shit, ease him off wid 2 warning shot inna him knee cap. Works everytime

18. You shoulda shame a your f**king self fi even a try fi find a reason fi justify this jancrow behaviour mek a ask you something when woman give man bun it send the man go hospital or cause brusises all over him body……the last bwoy whey box mi INA my face a mek him run like ten battyman just buck him pan a dead end road INA dark night….. You is s real big bitch anon