It’s abundantly clear this man is NOT well. Moreover its evident that he is suffering from a blow to the brain. ..see bandage. I laughed only once when he said no germs nuh deh pon his tounge…smh this from a man inviting every women fi bruck off his tounge, eat it like curry mutton n come inna him mouth.
Instead of carrying this man to Bellevue, the Jamaican police officers were having a jolly good time. I’ve never heard anyone boasts about such sucking prowess n certainly not publicly. Now tell me now, which of yall ladies would mek this man as much as sniff ur pantyliner?
Jesus have mercy. Every time him beat him chest, my chest hurt me. Oh dear Lord. Dwl. For some reason as willing as he is mi wouldn’t want him eat mi. Lmaooo
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dwpbrcl him funny bad lmao… But I thought my dream was really nesbeth song like actually written by him but no it’s shaggy song from years back just didn’t have di delivery nesbeth have…Man nesbeth gave me hope but I’m disappointed cause I really thought those were his words he put on paper like that song came from the heart … That’s why he can’t drop another one yet. I don’t think the talent comes from the person with the great voice I give the writer the talent or the beat maker… Just my opinion but when you can only deliver ur just a product! but when you write and deliver an or make beats an produce then……
This man is too funny. I really enjoyed listening to him .he made my day. It’s clear he is on drugs but he and is remix are funny And he put his songs together better than all of donald trump speech.
It’s abundantly clear this man is NOT well. Moreover its evident that he is suffering from a blow to the brain. ..see bandage. I laughed only once when he said no germs nuh deh pon his tounge…smh this from a man inviting every women fi bruck off his tounge, eat it like curry mutton n come inna him mouth.
Instead of carrying this man to Bellevue, the Jamaican police officers were having a jolly good time. I’ve never heard anyone boasts about such sucking prowess n certainly not publicly. Now tell me now, which of yall ladies would mek this man as much as sniff ur pantyliner?
Jesus have mercy. Every time him beat him chest, my chest hurt me. Oh dear Lord. Dwl. For some reason as willing as he is mi wouldn’t want him eat mi. Lmaooo
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dwpbrcl him funny bad lmao… But I thought my dream was really nesbeth song like actually written by him but no it’s shaggy song from years back just didn’t have di delivery nesbeth have…Man nesbeth gave me hope but I’m disappointed cause I really thought those were his words he put on paper like that song came from the heart … That’s why he can’t drop another one yet. I don’t think the talent comes from the person with the great voice I give the writer the talent or the beat maker… Just my opinion but when you can only deliver ur just a product! but when you write and deliver an or make beats an produce then……
This man is too funny. I really enjoyed listening to him .he made my day. It’s clear he is on drugs but he and is remix are funny And he put his songs together better than all of donald trump speech.