HOODCELEBRITY SIGNED TO EPIC RECORDS

Jamaican born Tina Pinnock aka Hoodcelebrity , the popular ”trap-reggae” artiste behind the song ”Walking Trophy” has been sighed to Epic Records. She detailed her struggle and success in her latest instagram post.

32 thoughts on “HOODCELEBRITY SIGNED TO EPIC RECORDS

1. :ngakak Lwad, I can’t even. She really and truly needs to go back to school, hopefully now that she is signed she will. I like her song walking trophy, Her name hood celebrity I just don’t know. Good luck to her and more blessings.

1. Bruck or rich nuh have nuttin fi do wid education. Yes dem cudda use a different time to say it, but the message is the same….use some of the money and get the spelling and education together. Love that chic though

1. good for her. now she can come out with another song bcaz she running “walking trophy into the ground.

2. wah bout the couldn’t dem. You said u always wanted to go to college here is your time. Even though I know u won’t. All the same congrats

3. please use some of that money to go to school and learn basic grammar. I dont think walking trophy has a good message as it encourages women to alter their body via surgery but happy for you mum.

4. She’s a better lyricist than spice, she’ll make it once she stays focused. Question though is she a full blown sodomite or just bi?

5. We must congratulate her same way. But, the music industry is rough and she needs to come out with more songs than “Walking Trophy”. You high today and gone tomorrow. I hope she uses her money wisely too. Just buy a modest house in an upper moderate neighborhood. Make sure buy one in Jamaica gated community. Open up a business like Dunkin Donuts. Good luck.

6. God bless you girl, proud to see a fellow Jamaican signed to a major label (make us proud). It’s your time to shine, guh mash it up Muma (don’t forget your struggles because that will keep you on a straight path).

7. Go girl! Now gwan do great things. Don’t follow too much hype. Don’t keep up bad company. Get a wise business manager and take some courses. These days the labels aren’t paying as much in advances and the expectations are high.

8. Congrats. I really like her. Bedides the fact she is gay…..if I were gay ….I’d try offa her …. although she look like she beat har woman dem. Dwll. No ….I’m not gay or bi or bi-curious. Straight koki mi seh …. although she look like she have a big hood. Dwllll. She love wine up wine up an she look stiff to me…. and although she need likkle whinning lesson…..I cyaan help but watch har do the stiff wine. I think she’s funny. Dwllll. She’s a beautiful woman with a sexy body. Hope she doesn’t do any surgery. I think she’s a very sweet person on the inside but she puts on this tough exterior (my opinion). I like her voice. A whole heap a songs she have eno….but dem rub out “Walking Trophy” bad bad. She has a song called “Fukc You”…. mi love it bad. It’s my ringtone. Congrats Tina. Go get’em Dolly baby. Mi proud of you. Reading what you’ve been through….. your name suits you well. Nuff gyal ina di industry a get grind off now eno. Straight or lean. Dwl

“FUKC YOU YOU FUKC YOU TOO. PU**Y YUH NUH LIKE MI AN MI NUH LIKE YOU “.

9. MS Met them just charge Mavado son with murder arson conspiracy gun charges .He take the rap for his father,Mavado should be ashamed of him self .I cry met he is so young Mavado need to turn him self in

1. Weh yah bawl fah??? I doubt that little boy is sad or down. Him a bad man suh a dem tings yah him love, he should have focused on school and lowe bad man business. The teacher them at Excelsior suppose to glad!

10. Congrats to her. But I really feel like she shouldn’t sign to nobody yet. Hope its a year or 2 she sign for and dont twist up herself.

11. Congrats, I love to see when a crab come out a di barrel, straight love mi a send your way, whether you bi, gay, straight or lean, can read yes or no, I care zero, I just love to see my fellow Jamaican name call on something to advance them, just like Cardi B, Nicky Manaj, Rhi Rhi, yea, gwan tru mi gal.

12. a record deal is basically a loan if she doesnt remain profitable the record label will drop her fast so i understand why she aint putting out songs when they still eating off walking trophy thats why the signed her because the song is already making millions

13. I like the song walking trophy never took Notice to the artiste until this morning … mi like her bad .. feel like she woulda gimme aGOOOD tonguein hahahahaha !!!!! Even tho I don’t usually date straight GAY women …

14. Cardi B hooked her up. There’s no way this girl get signed of that one song that ain’t all that put together just catchy

15. @1:59 hook up yu dutty mumma ,why she cannot get signed????? How did Cardi b got sign ???? Wasn’t it one song first ???????? Then she record other songs ??????? Let the gal alone yu old John crow

16. Autotune, tattoos, plastic bodies, 100k+ ig followers, a catchy song= talented superstar? I think not! I will forever be a lover of 70s to 90s music in all genres.