SO MET LET’S PRETEND FOR A SECOND THAT APPLE CLOTHES REAL. I SEE ABOUT 30 DESIGNER DRESSES AND MORE PLUS BAGS AND SHOES THAT APPLE WEAR IN THE LAST YEAR. ALL THESE DRESSES COST OVER $5000 PLUS ALL THE BAGS ARE OVER 4 THOUSAND PLUS THE SHOES ARE OVER 3 THOUSAND. SO ME APPLE WANTS US TO BELIEVE THAT HER GREAT RICH HUSBAND SPENT OVER $400,000 DOLLARS ON CLOTHES SHOES AND BAGS FOR HER IN THE PAST YEAR. LOL. WOIEEEEE. MET DEN WANT TEK WI FI FOOL. APPLE STOP LIE. U CLOTHES FAKE. LOL
Met this is the real BALMAIN dress. Do you see how the buttons are on a different spot on APPLE fake dress. Met this is another edition of real or fake and APPLE loose again. BALMAIN sequin dress real. Apple own fake
was Apple Mom. CHRISTINE part of the SUNSHINE POSSE with nunzie ,lil Miss and black beauty them back in the 80s ?
Not to my knowledge, she was a decent law abiding citizen that regularly went to her Church and chill by the pool uptown.
Signed POOLBoss
Move u rassclaaat bout chill a poolside uptown lol lmaoooooooooooo
:kimpoi :babygirl :angel :selamat :peluk big up yourself Sistagirl Chuet…some of dem ppl ya tek shyt way too serious ,if dem only know how we a DWRCL!!
The real question is what kind of job she and the husband have.buying all that name and still renting, old time people use to say showoff always brings……ok
English 101…CAN’T say MORE PLUS.
Apple Loose* again…volunteer some of UR tightness nuh Sender ,if you nuh have any YOU LOSE!!!
Dem NOT Den* ,changes what u trying to sey.
So Me Apple wants us…WTF!!??Huh?? :sorry
Maths 101…you are using a base figure of 30 for the sets of dresses,bags and shoes…OK do the maths…30x$5000,30x$4000 n 30x$3000..Sum equals $360000…HOW on God’s green earth yuh get over $400000!!?? :hoax2
Logics 101 /Common Sense basics
Sender u owe me a glass and freshly squeezed Orange juice cuz I drop it when I read ur fcukery bout “Balmain sequin dress is real”…well shiver mi timber u don’t bloody say!!
U want a cookie fi such an amazing discovery?Of phucking course it’s REAL,How do u figure Then that Balmain would make their OWN fake dress!!?? :malu2 :cd :bingung
Signed Sarge in Charge
Grammar Police
To correct and Serve
Sender your sick and at this point i feel bad for happle cause this obsession is beyond crazy ! When you thief scam and use people credit and store credit to buy things it’s not 400k of her money spending idiot . Those girls thief and scam from morning till night and sell them scamming things from the store … it’s not right but move on move on from happle and her closet Jesus now every ras day
Valid point that’s why I know most, if not all her stuff ah knock off, either way they are good quality knock off and still pricey. But low har mek shi live har life, worry bout yuh own self.
The Obsession is REAL
General Mental Health Apps
What’s Up
What’s Up
What’s up is an amazing free app that uses Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) and Acceptance Commitment Therapy (ACT) methods to help you cope with Depression, Anxiety, Stress, and more. Use the positive and negative habit tracker to maintain your good habits, and break those that are counterproductive. We particularly love the “Get Grounded” page, which contains over 100 different questions to pinpoint what you’re feeling, and the “Thinking Patterns” page, which teaches you how to stop negative internal monologues. Try it out for yourself.
(Free; iOS and Android)
Yardie yuh killing me with your comments! It’s just Apple time to get featured on here…lol. I love how you defend her no matter what they throw at her. I rather her shit be fake than real because I can’t wrap my mind around spending over $300K on material things and they don’t make Beyoncé or JayZ money, yet alone Bob Marley money! Dat nuh mek sense RASTA!
Why do y’all even care if it’s real or fake? Let people be worry about your own problems.
She only wears fake like her husband, why cant they video when they are in the shops buying. The jacket her husband has on instagram is a fake he filmed the real one in the shop but coukdnt film himself buying it or the receipt for it only the price tag….. They are both fake wannabe celebs
In the shop filming a price tag???!!!! WTF
Before these big men and women go and find something f***ing constructive to do, they’re in shops trying to satisfy their “fans”/ show off on people- God knows what, but it don’t look bloody good!!
I still cant get over it, big ole rass man and woman like that carrying on with such foolishness – yes I said OLD because they are not teens/ late twenties as far as I can see, and I don’t understand why anyone above that age would be on social media carrying on like that.
Me being know apple stuff them fake and if they do buy a real stuff they wear it and return it the next day. Only the black channel bag real and a defraud she and kerryann defraud chase bank and get it they bought the bag then report the card stolen and tbe insurance pay for it
Finally some folks with sense!!!!! Why do you people care about Apple, her clothes or life? Put the energy into SELF. SEEMS LIKE ENVY.
NOW THIS IS AN OBSESSION……….
SENDER YOU SAD, HUNGRY AND MISERABLE INNA REAL LIFE!!
FOR YOU TO SIT AND MAKE A ENTIRE COLLAGE ON THIS LADY SHOWS U HAVE 0 THINGS GOING ON FOR YOU.
I AM NOOOOOOO FAN OF APPLE AND HER HUSBAND BUT SENDER YOU NEED TO LEAVE THE RASS GAL ALONE NOW MAN.
FOCUS ON THE BUSINESS THAT PAYS YOU.
Why it matter too you ? It a feed your household ? Happle a beg you gas money or food money light money ? Get the hell of the girl case now man Jesus Everyday you torment met email
About happle clothes and boot ! All if it fake is your body consuming the illegitimate fabric ? You realize a cloth and fabric you a cuss up everyday a play inspector for !!! Women move on from happle cause i never see this in a life she bother you with her fake life sis it’s easy don’t go on her page don’t look at her fake life cause you a go get stroke a get up daily sending photo grid of Apple
YOU GUYS REALLY UP-SESS OVER APPLE – SHE GI UNUH HEAD ACHE – APPLE WINNING – YOU GUYS KEEP HER ON PINK WALL MEAN SHES IMPORTANT – CHRISTINE DAUGHTER A KILL UNUH
Anon 11:37
We get it ..you have a counseling or SW degree . Dwbcl
No, I don’t, which is why I referred THEM to someone who can help
You don’t have to be a fireman to see fire
who the fuck is apple, why u people watch IG and allow those people who uno claim have no class still manage to get you guys talking about them as if they are important. Sender you are just as careless and stupid like apple too. Gosh i can bet the whole a uno is some uneducated ghetto trash. What is wrong with these jamaican ghetto whores gosh
did any one else notice how generous she was with the receipts for everything she wore this weekend with her “husband” but the clothes in question and the receipts must be still at customs, the whole bal”E”main dress saga all we got was a post dated video, a pic with a circle of where the e should be, these people are so extra and rich if this dress was real, we would have seen a million videos from her and the loudness about the audacity of people to think she would wear fake, but nope not a sound quiet like church mouse, but 1 week later you are here parading for the camera not realizing you only confirmed peoples thoughts about your fake stuff. stop trying so hard life has more to do than with clothes and shoes, its ok to be fake just calm down with the rich shit .
Met APPLE, want put up the CHANNEL stripe skirt suit pictures and fraid .lol
The fake skirt suit from CHANNEL that apple have on the stripe colors dont match the Authentic stripe . Where blue is on the original skirt suit Apple have red.
Apple all those berkin bags and all those brand you and your husband wearing is fake.
You have 40,000 berkin but you and your husband share the 1 Porsche car .
You both so rich but cant afford 2 vehicle????????
APPLE, jaydon dont own any house america nor jamaica a who unno a try trick. A hope a save unno a save thats why unno a buy so much synthetic clothes.lol.
Good try APPLE and jaydon but we know unno stuff that fake.
Apple and jaydon fake even being married you both need a reality show call living a fake life.
We nah stop beat lie out of Apple and beat Apple outa her fake clothes them.
Jaydon spend $700,000[ RENMINBI] chinese Currency a year for himself for clothes and shoes ,belt ,,glasses ,belt .
Apple spend $500,000[ chinese yuan ] per year on Apple clothes ,shoes, glasses, belt .lol
Apple yuh have the fake clothes them .
Apple yuh nuh wear no DESIGNER yuh clothes comes from china .
Apple better be very careful of this psycho bitch . You’re crazy. Well if the clothes fake Apple sure look good in them . Not gonna lie. Chin , she looks better than you. Chin please leave Apple alone and go check yourself in a Rehab center like Wendy Williams . Because clearly you’re on drugs. And you look like it. Chin , Apple is hurting your head . She make you can’t sleep at night. You all have time to make collage after her. Wow . This is crazy!
Real chat seek help please !! You know jadion you want bad bad till it a tun you stalker fool …. low the people them man and go get a life
She’s rich but in the laundromat a pose. Regular people have washer and dryer never mind these well to do rich people. They are posers and that’s all.
allll now apple cya buy a car fi herself or open a store but they soo richhhh….see apple run gone back ah di chanel store today…we know seh u go return di stripe suit cause we nah see u inna dat again then swap out wid supm knew…mi have a feeling seh she save up di shopping bag dem and drive wid it inna di trunk fi pose and post picture like seh dem really go shop…god know
burt if you go on bob’s sister page you see the same skirt suit :hoax2