Hmid fi mi plz
Pink how do I learn to forgive? I feel like giving up on my bf and then I don’t because we have a son together but when I look back at the pass I hate him so much he did so much shit to me like we would hit me but obviously I throw some lick back like we been thru so much almost died together etc but he still doesn’t so like he Appreciates me . Me a did only one use to support him because his family nuh care but me stop now it’s been a year now and mi nuh give him ntn but one day we would be cool and the next day when me think about all the shit he did in the past mek me wah kill him like me just hate him there’s still a lil love there but not enough to stay with him the rest of my line but mi fraid if me leave him ,he will make a problem about it plus I have a likkle man on the side and he makes me happy before my bby fada nuh mek mi happy one before mi did mawga dung and now I have my lil man on the side me get thick but me and the side man a come from farrrrrr
A nuh just now me meet him we knew each other from kids when mi live a ja but mi live inna di states
Fi him mada and my mada was pregnant at the same time wid we nd he all had a whole baby momma and stop chat to her fi me and she kill the baby
Hmid don’t jugde mi but give me some advice to forgive my baby fada me really want this fi work cuz of our son
Sender plzzz Focus on your son ,going to Jamal online and enriching your life …in that order.Lef out giving yuh sideman and yuh babyfadda so much of ur ENERGY n attention..dem can stay till later if yuh deem it necessary after yuh gather ur senses n get ur priorities in order.
Signed Sarge in Charge on duty
Grammar police..To Correct and Serve.
SENDER GET YOUR PRIORITY STRAIGHT AND FOCUS ON YOUR CHILD. LEAVE THE BABY FATHER ALONE HE IS WHO HE IS AND HES NOT GONNA CHANGE. NEXT THING U GO BACK AND HIM TREAT YOU TEN TIMES WORSE. ASK YOURSELF IS IT WORTH IT? DOES YOUR PEACE OF MIND AND HAPPINESS COME FIRST? TEK A SEC AND THINK THIS OVER.
Sender, if you are feeling this way about baby daddy, leave him alone.