HOW FAR YUH RUN GUH SENDER?

Dear met, Im seeing Tommy now for a little while we hang out a lot mostly when am not working , well met him batty for real .. ppl say a lot shit but who feel it knows . Tommy am so disappointed I swear, met!! The other night we having sex he turn me around to give me a back shot and while we doing it… HE said: baby how freaky are you I said a little bit. Him say baby you must explore I said how baby him say make put it in your a*s me runnnnn off the bed !!!!
to

Him say what happen …,I said the c*ck go down to deep in me belly so let finish it next time .. please take me home not feel so good . Him silent whe get ready,, him silent when take me home . The way I was vex I don’t even answer him whatsapp or calls till stop text and call now met please post this (( ladies becareful)
Attachments area

14 thoughts on “HOW FAR YUH RUN GUH SENDER?

1. I guess because we jamaicans style everybody as battyman why u neva too believe, this ute and him brother are really gay, best beleive it !

2. I’m confused! So because him a try out it inna ur batty him gay??? Or he did other suspected things?? Cause in all honesty so many man in dancehall and general luv to put it in the girls dem ass and them just known as a freak not battimon weh luv mon. Mappie, Shawn Sharp, Reetoe and Etc … of popular man luv to sex ass but dem neva get catch wid no battimon argument. As far as being freaky to women

3. And love Az too. Come on u never up to it and it done. Big woman’s ting u get it or do something u think wrong so u a try done him first . Bout u likkle bit freaky u Edda freaky r not.

4. mi mumma a confession tiday, soo much a u doin it its a bad habit to fall in love with, medical fact much much more nerves in th ass that’s y its a phenom, but it accounts for more than half of the vaginal infections thus see the story how the babies died cause of infections in the vagina because EEEVERY MISSA MAN some girls beg for it after awhile you lose control and fart pon people in u sleep WOMAN A drain from 2 hole di same man dem chat dem ho dem pussy stink DOCTOR SAY if u must use condom in the ass

5. A nuh lie she a tell lucky him never ask u fi lick him battyhole him ask one a me fren and fr that she never deal back with him and he’s a thief too thief women jewellery when them come a him yaad

6. Lol dwrcl wey u sey my girl u batty almost..inna di future ask a man wey him into cause nxt time u might nuh be dat lucky…

7. And his mouth is very stink too, I work at a fast food resturant and i see him come in all the time with different women and I can smell his mouth from a mile so I don’t know how these female end up reaching in bed with him because he’s not handsome and his mouth smells

8. Tommy , every min yo on this site i a real batty fi tru cause this gal who send this sound honest nah lie star !! Hey batty boy!

9. Lol I’ve been with him…and him Neva Eva talk bout no bottom..he’s very freaky thou. I’ve been with so called straight man and a pure batty dem talk bout…Neva smell his mouth either

10. Look inna the ass hurt, my baby father and I tried when I was pregnant since I had my cervix closed to hold my baby, I said let me try give it to him the other way, must keep in satisfied and we did and it was painful and believe you me never again did we go there… And he look like a battyman so we never know still…