10 thoughts on “HOW IS THIS HAIRSTYLE WORKING FI SHE?”
Ishawna is doing everything possible to be the MANE ATTRACTION in the Jamaican entertainment industry fe 2017 (in her opinion)………..but in my opinion, it look like she a compete fe de worst cringe-worthy hairstyle dat a tramp can wear.
she said stress them 2017 and it look like it a work cuz ppl stay bothered by her and whatever she does, hair sender? the amount a girls have this in for the summer and the amount weh a plan fi get it lol! send in real story we all know hair anuh ishawna problem!
FOH with your 2 cent psychobabble.
Her hair dont look good.
And the amount of girls that have it in, SOME might look good and SOME might not. Everything isnt for everybody. Stress who…lol…NEXXXT
Ishawna is doing everything possible to be the MANE ATTRACTION in the Jamaican entertainment industry fe 2017 (in her opinion)………..but in my opinion, it look like she a compete fe de worst cringe-worthy hairstyle dat a tramp can wear.
That hair does nothing to accentuate your beauty. It looks dirty too.
That’s a Hell No
Will she have any hair/edges left?! Sheesh! Guess Riri had them some time ago, so her turn now.
she said stress them 2017 and it look like it a work cuz ppl stay bothered by her and whatever she does, hair sender? the amount a girls have this in for the summer and the amount weh a plan fi get it lol! send in real story we all know hair anuh ishawna problem!
FOH with your 2 cent psychobabble.
Her hair dont look good.
And the amount of girls that have it in, SOME might look good and SOME might not. Everything isnt for everybody. Stress who…lol…NEXXXT
She wicked to her neck, regular braids are heavy on the neck, much less that
Itchy scalp and migraine….lol
Mop head. Mi see other girls wear it and dem dun dem too, she clearly couldnt afford the good locks.
Blond nuh fit everybody ….. she is one of those ppl