HOW MUCH WOMAN NICK KLEAN HAVE FI DI YEAR?

Last night I attended Tash party and Met she let it be known Nick Klean is her man. No lie for a 40 year old woman she look FABULOUS and they both look good together and happy the party was very good and her outfits looked real outstanding but why I don’t see the kissing pictures like none never take🙈

img_6800

img_6801

img_6804

62 thoughts on “HOW MUCH WOMAN NICK KLEAN HAVE FI DI YEAR?

1. People a go dead :2thumbup :salaman but this big woman really look good fi 40 she look way younger than his 20 year old baby mom who always a dun the woman him live with. BX nice again Nick ur a real BOSS :thumbup

2. Happy birthday Miss if you are really 40th you look spectacular hands down. Is this a wedding? If so congrats your husband look happy and both of you glowing

3. My question is what could this big woman possibly get out of this relationship?
    Last i checjed Nick Klean borrow nuff people money and fail to give them back if i remember correctly he’s a clutcher aka a thief .. he doesnt have a job .. very bleach out and also very ugly what can this bwoy possible bring to the table fi dis big ole woman? mi seh when self esteem did a give weh God skip every gal inna bronx REAL TALK

4. Mr Klean quick question don’t you have a baby on the way your Babymom was just spotted at Tina jerset party and she look very close to giving birth (I think that’s very careless to be pregnant and in a party) and Mr Klean where is the next woman that u live with. These women isn’t afraid you bring things to them? Tash your too pretty to be with this bum let his low self esteem woman and babymommas settle for him

5. Forget the looks, where is her integrity? Nick Klean name dutty out a road so why the hype? A 40 yr old with a 20 yr old mate? Let’s see who wins the dirty cock…

6. hes not cute plus hes broke but always flexing thanks to these ugly chicks outta road theifing for him all in the name of hype. they only like him because he’s known …

7. @virtuous fi real mon woman really gone to the dogs cuz god know now weh dis big old woman (I don’t care how good she look fi har age fact is u a BIG old woman)really a do wid dis worstless bwoy Di bwoy nuh ave nothing going fi himself no money no work live Ina 1 woman apartment a drive up di woman car n well a put it up bout look what patient done lol at the same time di woman a put up the same car too n a seh any gal she see ina it a problem kmt den him ave di next likkle gal a breed n a drive har guh thief fi him can clean a nite time fi look more woman di gal use har thiefing credit n get har self a likkle LV sbeaker fi har birthday n nick klean would a kill har fi get him LV to now every video him mek him a show off di belt never c com see him don’t even care seh she a breed n don’t ave no papers n him nuh ave none too so if she get catch n get lock up who know she might just ave a jail baby poor ting di likkle gal so in love but fi all I know she in love by har self not even fi har birthday him put up a likkle pic wid har n a 2 pickeny she a have fi him now she nuh stop walk a tell ppl bout babyshower coming up girl di bwoy a wicked him nuh care bout u a di thiefing things him care bout di bwoy just Dutty n shame less n wicked to woman him chat every woman n love gwan like him a somebody wen u c him a dance kmt Yuh need fi guh pay Godson n the rest a ppl dem dem money old fart

8. Him need fi change him name nothing nuh Klean bout him nick Klean repeat clothes like wah n nuh have nothing bout a mouth full a lies kmt

9. Nicky dutty mouth and him family a de worst set a Dutty people you can every mix up yuh self wid dem a walking shit from di madda to the sista dem nicky walk and run him mouth and chat woman like when woman a see them blood and it a run

10. Ladies, just be aware that there will be more couples in dancehall. Trump has made all these loose, sperm donors, gyalis, lickey man “want to settle down. Everyone one of them need papers.

The paperless, section 8, welfare, nah do it again cause dem cant help dem get their papers unless dem get sponsorship.

No need to pump up di battie, breast, and face. Paperless man nah look fi that no more. LOL

11. FYI Nick is still married to shitty mouth infection pumpum Sherifa. Which by the way he’s still sleeping with. I saw him with my own two eyes going into her apt. So if anything he should have been got his papers, not sure on the status of that. I would love to know how he was immigration jail for almost a year n him come back ahh Rd like it’s nothing. The BMW is not nick own, it belong to Cilla the woman he live with. Cilla have no self esteem to be settling for this. Busting her ass working 2/3 job to mine a man that don’t care about her. Osheen is just young n dumb. Look like she didn’t get the memo: Pickney nah hol man again.

12. Poor Osheen the other day mi inna s salon and hear dem a seh she a keep her baby shower and somebody buss out saying the only reason why she want shower a so that cilla can see that nick and her still a f**k. Nick tell my friend say he’s unhappy at his house with his woman and he’s not with any of his babymothers so osheen your really delusional to think this man love you and not even own he’s owning you are even bring it to anyone attention your pregnant for him again now. A next girl him a loook him tell say him last Babymom say she pregnant him never wah breed her again it just happen unfortunately. Little girl love yourself and your kids don’t let Nick nice mouth fool u. FYI I hope he’s sucking that pussy like how he’s good at sucking my friend

13. I know he was gonna turn to his only accounts he have in American Instagram & Facebook to start talking about how people hating on him smh for what thou what you got? den again mi almost fi got seh uno a Dutty people wid no shame a market u use to sell Yuh life Dutty Nick Klean u need fi change a new year a com it nuh too late only person mi feel bad for a di babymother she just young & foolish right now & looking for love as fi di long time big woman 40year old f**ka gal weh man dung pon shi nuh ave a choice right now but fi settle fi da sperm donor deh him soon fix fi har business cuz she too wicked fi a woman & a big woman at dat cuz she know di gal a breed but what goes around comes back around gwan enjoy it for now ur day a com

14. How da young yah move so man is a youth way mi use to rate and go a him ting dem enuh but f**k mon every year you reach pink wall bout some f**kry u a do to woman and dem woman yah fool to you see cause if the man can deal wid the mothers of him young dem so weh uno think mon youth you a make man look bad youth you never grow wid no mother my youth woman eye water a the worst ting you want pon you
    You no learn after weh you just go through go look a work and take care a you youth dem and gwan bill mon stop diss the woman dem mon
    How you nah go treat di woman dem wid love mine you a under cover batty man enuh youth
    All a we as man do we ting but put some respect pon di ting mon me know you wouldn’t want a man deal wid you mother sister or daughter so mon

15. No!!! This a realllll history!! A wich man can make my self esteem low suh? Woman stop mind dem wutliss boy yah mek dem guh look wuk! Few years ago this user boy try it with mi but after i found him out mi run him!(didnt take me long) And it just really bun mi fi di dirty jankro dem weh love use woman. It sick my stomach so bad when a man worthless! Dem ever broke ,but when dance a come up dem find money buy champagne and inah di latest clothes. Gone are the days when men was men and dem provide for dem family.

16. I hate har f**kup teeth them an the wig look like a heavy basket on har head…40years old with no character com on now if you a 40 an still want a man that your way older than with no plans of settling down with u to build a future don’t have a job don’t live no where for him self don’t have a car for himself don’t take care of his children don’t have no respect for woman live in dancehall every night an day time him sleep all day till him ready fi go pon him endz
    An your so proud to be all up on him like you win some kinda prize your lost more than his 20 year old baby mother also Trash don’t you have a 21 years old daughter an this the kinda man your going for an a mate the same age as your daughter sad case this just goes to show that age ain’t nothing but a # cause a dog your age ain’t no pup that’s a old bitch we would think at that age your life should be in order but I guess not you need serious help 1 big circle a bums

17. Black ppl a di only set a ppl I see call 40 old uno start Tek man start life at early age so 40 seem like a damn lifetime to nuff a uno

18. Y uno nuh leave Khloe and kylie mother alone lol this is what happens when woman go out there way to try to hurt a next woman Osheen damn well and know say she r nick Klean no ina no position fi a next baby cause none of the 2 a them have shit going both of them r jobless homeless and papersless but she think stealing is a career all she wanted to do was to proof that she win she did wah mad the woman him live wid and the next baby mother’s everyday she put up pics a di belly like a first she a breed and gone pon doctors appointment wid khloe never once see r baby father wid r point 1 appointment look at the way how him a hold up the 40year old u n him no have 1 pic like dat a pure side by side pic uno tek like u r his friend it sad u dung did a mine khloe all by your self y would you really want to breed fi a man like dat again nick klean talk all the time say him never want no more baby a u keep on a talk bout u want next baby and the girl a kill r self bout she want boy a sade she want run out the pic lol u a fool and u fi get it bout she put up family pic dat same nite mi see nick Klean a dance wid the woman all I can say is anything wa happen u do it to u self.
    Baby shower coming soon just wait on it lol

19. Osheen did nick Klean inform you of d young belly pon de way. What goes around cum back around a mad house you must reach next year cauz dis a baby Showa nah go normal.

20. stinking pussy sherifa nuh karma nah reach oshein unu walk a ND talk say she send nick Klean go jail and as him cum out him breed r anybody a get dem karma a u cilla fi a bash oshein and u gud up man still breed nick know exactly what he’s doing ND ntn him do wasn’t a mistake leave d gyal kids out a diss sade go give dior to d rite father me nuh hear Rifa a dun u say nick get d DNA results a mad u leff fi mad now anybody homeless a must sade cuz from I know Oshein she been living in mt vernon Rifa a u d karma a reach u nuh stop chat sade with nick fi him f**k u back but true him nuh want u Das y u mad y u nuh talk how u and sade give Jody man 3sum and for u Cilla u need jesus unu leave oshein alone ntn nuh wrong if d girl want keep r shower and I don’t she have ntn fi proof to none of these bitches cuz d world know nick still a f**k r big up u self oshein gwan take care of u kids and stay bless don’t pay haters no mind let dem talk mouth make fi say anything

21. Osheen lock him up when she was pregnant the first time and him clearly didn’t learn his lesson because him beat her up the other day mind u she pregnant. Some gal believe seh when ah man beat dem dats love. Him only have strength fi man cause him nuh war wid di man dem weh him and dem have problem. Him tek Jodi money bout 2 years now and if mi get it correct it was Jodi man Flava money then sleep wid Jodi on top ah dat. Him couldn’t defend it. So flava him nuh do a ting but sleep wid do wife Sherifa. Nick know and couldn’t defend dat neither. Uno don’t bring up Sade name cause she move on from nick long time and happy wid her life. She might not be the best mother but she is a mother and father to her kids and dem nuh in need ah nothing. Everytime Nick name come up uno bring up Sade name ah she wah she nyam unnu birth ripe or something. If nick is not the father for Dior that’s fine because him don’t do shit for him anyways. So what the point. Sherifa a talk what nick do for Madison. Sherifa mad cause nick only talk to Sherifa when Sade don’t pay him no rass attention. Sade have a man and giving Sherifa and Flava a 3 sum never happened. Sade was before all these irrelevant bitches and yes she was young and dumb just like them but she move on mek di girl breath

22. Now me wann kno how Every time Nick is on pink walls ohshame and har dry foot big hole friend dem a call up the other baby mamma name,never hear dem girl a call up oshame name yet. Fyi sade move on long time I suggest you do the same and stop being a clown for nick.

23. Little bird head osheen u need to leave chilla name out you f***g mouth bitch you are the one who have to go and steal things for nick and yes bitch you are the one who make the man went to jail thats why u have to do all this shit for him now and bitch yes u are the one who give him money to go tash party Sunday good girl for the nine months you make him spend u have to steel hard now to make him happy bitch stay in you lane and leave cholla out of your bullshit because if nick did really want u he would have move out of her house and come live with u in your title box bitch what u really need to do is to go and find a man to make u right in America bitch and chills don’t give a f**k if you having a baby shower so I don’t see why u talking all those shit baby girl have your baby shower because nick isn’t going to buy u shit for that baby hope u have a healthy deliver baby girl god bless your poor and bitter soul bitch…….

24. Osheen osheen osheen yuh life sad we know a you a comment and so what if nick isn’t the father? That’s a good thing you a move like nick a father of the year member you have to go and thief for a living risking your freedom to mine yours when u can go get a restaurant job but u have to go and tek for Nick also. Are you that fool to see that your just a f**k to him and when him want a $100-$300 to party you have to send on. Mi gal the son isn’t his

25. Man clown cilla yuh in deh like matlock,osheen need to gu sit har shittie batty dung sum were and tell her bighole fren dem fi stop call up de gal dem name. Cause In my (lavish) voice Nick don’t want yuh.

26. Cilla nick mada u shut the f**k up Cuz u a must nick mada Cuz u a di only 1 weh nah get none a di gi way f**k n u live ina house wid him nick nuh ram fi guh a rd guh tek gal n wife up pon u kmt cilla all ur name no need fi call Cuz ur only there to play mommy role fi nick provide his need n wants n if something happen u stand by him lol if mi nuh sure bout nobody else mi sure him definitely don’t want u so running in pon him wicked family dem

27. @anonymous 1::31pm before u come for ME display ur name and don’t hide under anonymous. Don’t worry about me and f**g I’m good . Any female that’s hiding or f**g Nick can’t see CILLA a road and do shit. I’m living comfortable and driving comfortable so just avoid me out this bullshit argument and go get your life together.

28. But cilla osheen and tash drive up in your car I always see Osheen in it ALWAYS and from the looks of it his family love osheen not you his sisters close to osheen and he look happy with tash so you get lef

29. Suck hood Rifa members one pellets f** out u stinking hole and leff cuz him find u out u nah give him d papers nick Klean kids can’t hide so get u facts straight bad apple aka Ramone is oshein friend talk facts ntn u say nah add up aids victim y y’all so worried about oshein and her child she is not d same as sade weh walk and give nick jacket nick sure a oshein 2 if him nuh sure a no other kids d world know a Rifadin and sade a type up oshein name cuz nick Klean nuh want unu Rifadin member u mallis nick and make him stop see u kid true him nuh wah f**k u weh u 3 baby daddy dem deh rotten hole Rifa and sade weh nuh stop walk and drink and drunk a every party to how u stress weh d man deh weh did ago give u d papers oh I forgot him move out on u and gone with a woman cuz him need papers him self bitch unu a worry bout me friend oshein and she have more ambition than all a unu a talk atleast she sort out r kid with r hustle while unu kids dem cloth less and hungry d kids dem stress out sade u make Rifadin friend fi move and u nuh stop struggle now who miserable like and u mate u walk sell pussy and lick out batty like dog d other day me hear a gyal chat how u name r out properly sade and Rifadin member man done on u leave Oshein alone she a do way better unu weh a talk so wat if she nuh have no paper she a nuh d first r last unu have a next guess coming a wah dat yah oshein go do r interview fi r green card so me want see when she get it wat unu ago say old dog unu germs sade and Rifadin unu can’t style my friend oshein a gud gyal she nuh affi walk and look down

30. Suck hood Rifa members one pellets f**k out u stinking hole and leff cuz him find u out u nah give him d papers nick Klean kids can’t hide so get u facts straight bad apple aka Ramone is oshein friend talk facts ntn u say nah add up aids victim y y’all so worried about oshein and her child she is not d same as sade weh walk and give nick jacket nick sure a oshein 2 if him nuh sure a no other kids d world know a Rifadin and sade a type up oshein name cuz nick Klean nuh want unu Rifadin member u mallis nick and make him stop see u kid true him nuh wah f**k u weh u 3 baby daddy dem deh rotten hole Rifa and sade weh nuh stop walk and drink and drunk a every party to how u stress weh d man deh weh did ago give u d papers oh I forgot him move out on u and gone with a woman cuz him need papers him self bitch unu a worry bout me friend oshein and she have more ambition than all a unu a talk atleast she sort out r kid with r hustle while unu kids dem cloth less and hungry d kids dem stress out sade u make Rifadin friend fi move and u nuh stop struggle now who miserable like and u mate u walk sell pussy and lick out batty like dog d other day me hear a gyal chat how u name r out properly sade and Rifadin member man done on u leave Oshein alone she a do way better unu weh a talk so wat if she nuh have no paper she a nuh d first r last unu have a next guess coming a wah dat yah oshein go do r interview fi r green card so me want see when she get it wat unu ago say old dog unu germs sade and Rifadin unu can’t style my friend oshein a gud gyal she nuh affi walk and look down

31. so every time them post this man them
    Called the rifa name , rifa always a dun Nick the gal don’t even deal with him , and when them a talk bout the gal a whore every gal a Bronx a whore uno Lowe the gal man cause she nah look pon , Nick and you ms sade u need to stop walk and called rifa name bout Flava cause everybody know say a you a your friend a write bout rifa And Flava true him friend f**k out your dun out hole u want draw rifa name in the mix , but a good for rifa cause me warn rifa say why she rass chat to u and she see the same crosses gal and her friend called up your name , I hope u learn from this

32. Suck cocky Sade everybody know you writing shit about Rifa you dumb wack bitch idk why Rifa don’t beat your ass up already and yes bitch the DNA results came back Dior is not for nick slut so go and find your Pitney daddy atleast Rifa know her daughter belongs to nick but idk why Rifa don’t leave nick alone because he’s no good him stinking whoring sister dez weh can’t keep no man and the big fat stinking one weh round like moon wid her big face his whole family is crosses from mother go right back to the baby inna crib bob lef dez and she a mad she look like a whale and him cousin British weh suck pussy and eat out batty like dog dem disgusting set a family and fat round felesha weh Troy use like a atm man clown and her daughter weh start f**k already idk why these dumb bitches look at nick he repeat clothes like dog and wear bay fake shoes and clothes weh dez go China and get come give dem dwllllll no sah it’s ashame hot boy nuh suppose to wear fake things yes nick we know they fake we get it live and direct but Rifa you need to give Sade a good beating because mi know yu a gal weh can fight mi hear bout yu so you need to beat out her rass

33. Anonymous 6:56am – Stop mek Rifa lie to yuh!!! Rifa did f**k Flava and ah nah sade tell mi. I heard it from the horses mouth. Anytime Nick name come up y’all call up Sade name. She did in fact moved but because y’all don’t know the girl business unnu talk up a bag ah tings. Rifa, Sade, Osheen, Tash and all the woman involve have a mind of their owe and dem own pussy so y y’all so worried about what they doing with it. we all have to answer to god. Nick party a come up so this is his promotion I guess.

I know Nick from before him name Nick Klean and him surprise mi fi see how much of a bum he turn out to be WUKLISS…. Nick a big man weh have only woman strength. these babymother don’t need to like each other but for the kids should be able to be cordial with each other

34. Ok bitch rifa f**k Flava and the point is did u see I write she never didn’t f**k him and uno missed out the part him suck her , sade stop make your friend dem write for you when oshein did a bothered u never have so much mouth so a rifa u have strength for as I say rifa good for you should a never chat up with these Chaka Chaka rotten teeth gal

35. All the one a talk bout oshein life good , rifa have 2 bloodcloth job one in the hospital and one in a home plus a car and her apartment and me see her kids dem look good and fluffy .why u guys always a put kids in agruement , rifa don’t even care who a breed r not she don’t even care if u come round her daughter cause she over Nick pick sense out of non sense u no see a other ppl a do the mystery

36. Nasty oshein crawny body gal you stay bad nuh bloodclaat Rifa nuh beat yu yet wid you low life self unuh need fi cum off of Rifa name and go look a life she works two jobs yes sharifa your a nurse and you work your good good job ah it a kill dem you need to tell dem how nick eat out your pussy and yu batty lol and you stinking mouth Sade weh flava fren f**k out you stink pussy the Rasta boy yes bitch mi know go worry about his babymother weh planning on beating your stink self you and your whoring fren tt weh walk and f**k like duck undercover whore unuh come off Rifa name mek di gal strive she take care of her 3 kids and have her nice good up apartment she nah beg nuh gal no sleep at night or tell nobody to move over

37. Isabella this man seems to be doin something good (f**g) seems to be the problem here for woman getting preg to show the woman the man #1still sleeping with her, #2 live with one, and #3 marry one that him no live with and tadaa this 40 yr old f***r gal experience teaches wisdom, and most if not all these ladies pussy stink, dangerous he is sleeping round using no condoms the stinking pussy smell will travel if one have yeast all a dem have it who knows wat else, some of these woman on the page a cuss unda anonymous poor females, him naw stop and every night him look good smell good so the saga contd., so….. cuss till ya’ll blue him is a service Johnson community cock robin. nothing no one can do bout it, if him wukliss him buddy not wukliss

38. gabriella, something goin on with this man him wukliss but him buddy not wukless, #1 him marry to wife #2 him live wid someone else that warn no women not suppose to be in her car, #3 smaddy else pregnant to prove to cilla she still a sex him, ta daa him have up fabulous 40, and it seems all these women pussy stink if one pussy stink with yeast and god knows whatever lord help us women, and him recruiting nightly, unstoppable community cock robin

39. Osheen a 2yr now u wait pon green card bitch u on probation so u cannot get a green card an dats fact. Osheen a reaction a tek u now u life sad all Nick do a beat out u rass pon a regular u tink picney can hold man osheen u delusional d way u post dis boy pic pon a regular not one day him post you yet . Top lie to Instagram u an Nick live like puss n dog only when him want money him nice to u.

40. If Rifa f**k flava so f***g what it’s her pussy why it bothers you bitches so much tho I don’t understand why y’all keep talking about it and if she didn’t tell Sade so f**g what she don’t owe Sade nothing she’s a grown woman why she gotta explain anything to stinking mouth Sade weh suck Pussy and cocky leave the girl alone Rifa got a life and a good job in the hospital stinking pussy Sade with your sad life weh Sade flawless and you a suck out each other you need to go and look for your baby father fit your son Dior that’s why the man move out your house and gone and left the rent on you that you can’t manage the cousin that live in the next room and you can’t get along your mother a one idiot hitch up in your house and don’t have no where to go but like I said if Rifa f**k flava so what she done f**k him already f**k done pass and who’s gonna do something about it y’all need to get a life

41. Osheen young dumb and fool man clown to the fullest big time man mascot you keep worrying about Rifa, Tash, Sade and cilla bitch all a wi have a JOB, who don’t have car have a nice apartment not a box to live in all the thief you thief u can’t even get a nice place for you and your daughter. You keep watching nick and owning when Nick don’t even acknowledge you. Heard u in Tina jerset party and the man don’t even look your direction very worthless big belly and in dance. Stop lie to yourself bout u and him in relationship it’s call just f***g. You better don’t get catch in the stores or the baby will be born in prison fool fool gal. Nick soon sweet talk you then you going to go back to giving him your money

42. Y’all dumb f**ks really with this back and forth about nick smh shame on you guys you ever look at this boy and see how ugly he is he’s a girl trapped in a man body he chat like a female he even sits like a female and cross legs smh y’all is a bunch of disgrace this nigga wear fake shoes and clothes that his sister dez bring from China for him and the family low life’s bitches y’all could never have a job y’all gotta be sitting at home doing nothing c

43. Oshein fren dem need to spit justice. Rifa have her apt, Sade have her apt and Cilla have her apt, OSHAME have a furnish room with a twin size bed… Y’all talkin bout Oshame ah guh fi interview but did she tell u how she getting the green card if she really getting it. let me inform u. OSHAME lock up nick for that green card, nick not even suppose to be around her because there is a restraining order in place. President Elect Trump have something for y’all. Y’all bringing Felesha name and her innocent daughter inna the mix is disgusting and very wrong. Y’all saying he want OSHAME but him living with Cilla so how that guh…. unnu seh Dior ah jacket but Nick nuh stop call him n pick him up so y it ah bother y’all . Nick is the problem, he go n chat with each of his baby mothers and bring back things that one say to the other. And that’s where the mixup come from. Right now anybody need DNA ah the chile OSHAME carrying cause she f**g a guy from wickham and Nick surely give her a beating for it. Last I heard Nick was f**g Jodi couture. Rifa and Sade move on and as y’all say dashing out the goods so y y’all keep talking about them with Nick.

44. OMG GGGGG ALL A UNO IS A SET A LOWLIFE NASTY DUTTY BITCHES NONE A UNO NOH HAVE NO SENSE NO WONDER D MAN A PLAY UNO SOH MUCH WITHER UNO HAVE CAR , HOUSE OR JOBS UNO.A LOWLIFE NO AMBITION NO.SELF ESTEEM NOTHING ONLY CLOTHES COVER UNO UNO IS A DISGRACE MI SORRY FI UNO KIDS NO WONDER DEM ACT UP SOH INNA SCHOOL CAUSE UNO HOUSEHOLD MISERABLE JESUS CHRIST WAT A SET A NASTY BITCHES UNO A WALKING DEAD GOD ALMIGHTY UNO MISERABLE LIKE INNA JAILHOUSE GOSH

45. Osheen Bloomingdales building up u file so keep on Mek Nick keep on returning cauz dem put a red flag pon him name to keep a top on all returns a federal time u on your baby fada ago do. Bloomingdales already notify all d location and dem ago prosecute u to d fullest they following u on fb,iG

46. Why these females carrying on over a broke man, and he’s not even good looking. He looks gay because real men don’t bleach their skin and depend on women. All you female have low self-esteem, get it together ladies.