HOW YUH MEAN, GYAL FI GET GOOD TREATMENT

Does anybody have the tea or suss on this couple?? I know that kadeen find money white man and they plan on getting married and from she get her visa and go up to look for him she never come back. He does spend well on her tho. All them designer shoes and clothes..seems like he has a little change. She seems to be ok tho.

25 thoughts on “HOW YUH MEAN, GYAL FI GET GOOD TREATMENT

1. man look like him have herpes lol greencard she a look she works doing a live in job the man don’t have no money he is half disable I heard but she need to love the man natural not for geencard

1. So let me get this straight u look pon di man n see say him have herpes n disabled y oh y unnu wicked so no man go see ur man to smh if u are not a back n belly rat I don’t know cause u all know say di girl a do live in work, a unnu mi pour bleach over ice n watch unnu drink it

2. Lol u are so correct. I see them on Snapchat, her man chat like him have Down syndrome. No offense to the happy couple but he slurs his words and she is ugly as shit. Fayva any man, with and without makeup

Anyway she don’t live nu hype life she live on section 8 housing. The thing most Jamaicans do not know is, it is EASY to buy things in farin, designer or otherwise once u hv good credit.

U can buy things, wear them and return it once the tag and receipt in tact sooooooo it’s all smoke and mirrors ppl. She keeps showing all these pieces that’s she’s NEVER wearing so I don’t even get the point but good luck to her and her husband. She better than most picking up a slow Irish man just cuz him white..congrats Mr and Mrs. Hannigan

1. @Anon did you say she’s on section 8??? How??? When she lives in her husband’s house that he had before she got with him??? Patrick worships the ground Kadeen walks on and he does what a husband is supposed to do, which is love, respects, take care of his wife and makes her happy. Stop making up stories that the girl is on section 8. She even thank him for all he’s done for her and her family and helping her daughter come to US. She posted all that on her IG.

1. Smoke and mirrors. Gwan judge people life through ig. People stunt for the gram ALL THE TIME, look pan apple whe dem ever a done (she used to post her basement room whe she and her kids did a share? No) So u think she (Kfab) really ago post her project apartment? Oh please. She tek pictures of big house all the time. Other people’s big house. That’s good her man takes care of her. That’s his duty but not because unu see name brands and purchases being made it means it’s hers. I’ll leave you guys to believe the shit these people post though. Go ahead and enjoy that

2. That girl is blessed. There are some ppl u just can’t stop. She don’t run Kfabliquorlocker anymore but trust me she good.

3. So sender.. If she seems okay.. Why the hell you care? Unnu dry eye when it come on to certain tings eehhh! Gross!

4. Wey D and G deh from dem left a dont see him at any party in jamaica so mi a wonder if him runway come a foreign fi look a next woman fi mine him… She was D and G money tree

5. Wow sender…she doesn’t do a live in job so that’s a lie and they got married so that’s her husband. And how can one tell that someone has herpes by looking at them??? Kadeen seems to be very happy more so that her baby girl is now with her. She’s his wife so him should spend and spoil her. Unlike the women minding men. Senda you sound hurt tho lol

6. I don’t c nothing wrong wid di man, unno terrible sah. The girl is a beautiful girl and dem call r ugly and said the man look like him have herpes and I beat under u a rotten. CONGRATULATIONS to u both

7. She looks better without makeup and the long ass hair, the makeup makes her look like a drag queen. She’s a nice looking girl.

8. So yu mean fi tell mi dis gyal just let har yard wah day fi cum a farrin cum live pon section 8?? Lard if yu nuh busy wah mek unnu stay so? Unnu nah fi comment pon every post enuh d ppl with the tea will brew it. Sum a unnu too lie n wicked man

9. Den memba weh day people did a say she broke and affi sell di Lexus and she did a tell people bout it crash and give di Taylor or dress maker fake money, unuh figot. Dat boy work inna supermarket food town. This stinking ole gal love beg borrow and don’t return all malice wen you ask back fi I things… Stevie wonder can see say a papers she married for hope she gets it thou

1. The girl bought a AUDI right after unnu wicked eno real wicked n Stevie unnu too rawseeeeee fast that’s y unnu hairline non existent a dat unnu fi see

10. The girl is NOT on section 8 and as much as I agree that people do use IG to flaunt fake lives, all the things she posts are true. She works and so does her husband. Patrick is a very quiet lovable man and she takes very good care of him and he does the same to her and her family. I love some good mix up enuh, but don’t post lies that the girl is on Section 8 when she’s not.

11. NONE AUNO WAH A CHAT NO KN SHIT YES EVEN IF SHE LOVE D MAN SHE NEED HER GREENCARD SOH YES HIM MARRIED HER LAST MONTH SHE SOON GET IT NUFF A UNO A BEHAVE LIKE IF SHE NEVA WAH GREENCARD OR MONEY SHI WOULD A MARRIED HIM UNO DAM HYPROCRITE

12. Kadeen ugly bad.. Di man have money he also has a big job.. unno think she did ago pick up no bruck man n she inna secret competition wid monefah fi wear designers… her face without makeup looks sick a she look like she have herpes not di man… money man she find so all who a chat dont know shit

13. The girl doing wat 90% a woman want to do unu just don’t find the man married rich man bring up ur daughter working good achievement for 2years question thou. Wat happen to the guy b4 she use to put up on her snap wen shi just reach up they did look good together.

14. Kadeen doing good for 2years married bring up her daugther n working great achievement. Wat up with the guy shi use to put up everyday on her snap wen shi just come up they look great together

15. yes Kadeen from backbush gwan tru…you skin bad, but u work hard and look good when you go out…You do look better with the short hair tho, long hair make you look tranny-ish. Her husband does sound like him slow fi truee.

16. yes Kadeen from backbush gwan tru…you skin bad, but u work hard and look good when you go out…You do look better with the short hair tho, long hair make you look tranny-ish. Her husband does sound like him slow fi truee.