HUBO CAUGHT

Which eediot stab somebody at BRT, wanted by police, picture get shown all over news, and still do road and go party at Chill? Hear say police hold him over Chill lol. Man look like him did a bawl fi him life inna di mugshot.

hubo

huboj

43 thoughts on “HUBO CAUGHT

1. Singing: Bout u haunted stab mon an get wanted…u a bawl wen di judge give u a life sentence, mama cum get mi outta ya

2. Him foolish. You go to a party and know u wanted. You were even on ur new babymother snapchat.

Better u did turn in urself.

Look how d man a bawl.

3. he sure was crying the tears lines dry on his face plus his eyes says it,them far too smart he should have lawyer up and turned his self in and take it from there

4. f**g duncebat.
    what funny is his new baby mother is well known broward hoe.
    she knew this was coming, thats why she start go back out to parties now so people can see her and try find a new scamming man.
    she betta mek sure she have a job and mind her pickney now cah hubo ago gone fi awhile

5. Why are all you fools on here dissing me? I smuggled a cellphone in my ass in the jail cell, I can see everything everyone is saying about me, wait till me come out ⚰️

1. the hate you av for him is real but if yuh gonna try to be someone your not at least come better than dis..phuck’n clown just like him as well kmft

6. So he is charged with murder. Omg I thought the guy was still alive wow. Poor Guy went out to have a good time & lost his life. Smh

7. I do not understand what made him stab the boy, if it was a girl argument why did Hubo took it pon himself to intervene and stab someone, was he high or drunk what made him do something that can make him loose his freedom over, what the fight your fight, who hyped you up to stab the man!!!! Now you thinking back to why you did it but you did a stupid move and come out and party, are you dumb or what, no brains in that head of yours, no common sense… Now you will be charge because I’m sure the guy is going to make sure you are put a way for a very long time… You can’t live in America and think you can stab and rob and kill people and don’t think you will get some type of lengthy sentence, you loose your freedom for what exactly, was it worth it sweetie… It does look like he was crying because everything set in on him… He should of told his friends his not coming out until things die down, he should of left town for a while…. I tell you some men dem are real dunce bat, no lie…

1. Are you even serious….How would u feel if it was your family member he killed…. Wouldn’t you want justice..Da hell you talking bout tell fren he’s not coming out till thing die down or leave town.

8. At least I pop bottles tho… none OF YOU can’t talk to me….my shirt alone cost more than all of y’all rent put together I’ll be out soon and I’m goin to show y’all something FOOLS

1. You is a real claffy what u don’t feel good in your own skin u trying to ride a next man manhood… Go look a life u twat.

9. Everybody on here talking about all the bad I did, how about all the good I did? When I come to your parties and spend money and buy bottles and nice up the party and teck weh unno gal dem… anytime me come out everybody a get stab

10. Met mi nah try program yuh ting but can yuh duh mi a fava and block da clown deh whea a type bout it name Hubo,and if mi caan Memba correctly him nuh just get him green card bout couple years now kmt

1. There is a “smadDie” on the producer Teteh post who is having a real meal deal feasting on the girl.The person using every trick inna the book by Disguising themselves as Anonymous,Steve(male),Gwen(female) n bout 2more names n a nyamm up themselves.

That is the only example I support a person being banned cuz u ought to mek ur talk as urself not this multiple split personalities fi trick Pinkwallers into thinking a nuff ppl a lick out pon the girl.hubo just a impersonate 1 hubo soo ok wateva.

11. Respectfully plz nuh Block him cuz not seeing where he broke any of the stated rules on here unless impersonation of another is against the rule. Ppl ought to be free to express themselves even if wi nuh like wha them saying.

Besides if ppl like that portmore champion eater fellow n the main trump lover name dat me say never get block then fake hubo can get a bly fi spew nonsense too.

1. Not a problem Sheika consider it done n you try born over fi the new year.

SigneD
      YoursTruly
      Star Apple Apple shit cleaner

12. Hope he did put away money…. Use to see him post money pic, gucci, 800 belt…. Hope yuh granny get a good lawyer

13. yes is him stab alex fresh @ brt. unno cant read?

him stab alex so he would most likely be charged with attempted murder. not fatal stabbing because alex still alive.

14. ***very stupid senseless killing!!! You can’t let your anger rule you. Now your locked up for bullshit !! So sad but you took somebody life for no apparent reason.

15. Wow killing someone in Florida means he can’t read or he doesn’t know time. You going to get at least 299 years and they will have the audacity to add life. I read something on here a while a go how him family evil … Weh drop off a head drop pon shoulder

16. The man didn’t kill no one, if he did kill the boy, why people keep saying the boy is alive, he mostly would be charge with attempted murder not sure what the sentence for that in Florida but God be with you and hope he gives you a second chance to turn over a new leaf… But let baby boy tell it his coming out real soon if that is he who is talking, lol… Sad sometimes you have to do the time for your crime and actions, you could of taken a life and God knows that it didn’t happen that way because you would not see delight no time soon…

17. Big idiot him be going to chills wid ppl weh nuh wanted..first of all Alex not dead he was at the party Saturday a floss as usual… hubo must feel really stupid getting himself involved in girls fight over a phone… shoulda mind yuh business…now di samecareless bitches are friends again all see di twin a comment pon Dipex Kiara picture…. I’m sure di twin dem or Whitney or Kiara not gonna contribute to yuh bail…yuh nuh ball yet yuh mada need fi pray harder

18. A good Jewish lawyer can argue self defense.. This all took place at a party and to my understanding both men got into a fight. Nuff a unu a talk and nah talk nuh sense. But pinkwall is the place for badmind to have the floor to speak. Stop wish pan the next man downfall, Alex was reaching him too bright and obviously he didn’t learn because him a party lol did his stitches even dissolve yet. Prison anuh bed a rose I wouldn’t wish this on my enemy. Him have youths, wishing him the best of luck and Alex fassy have some nerve pressing charges, him tink him coulda manage Hubo and get slice up.