I AM BLESSED

0 thoughts on “I AM BLESSED

1. Years ago I had a co-worker who was shaped exactly like this girl. I innocently asked her how far along she and she said 6 months. I told her congrats!! Anyway I came to find out that she was not pregnant but has a brain tumor that causes her a lot of problems. (We are good friends till this day) Anyway girl in pic…she nuh ugly at all tho….its very hard to dress properly when all your body fat is in your belly…

2. She needs to find out if she has uterine fibroids. No laughing matter when you have that. For if a belly fat alone mek fe har miggle section look so, kiss mi rawtid, when she a go travel dem a go charge har a de airport fe har overweight baggage.

1. Yes everybody born with a shape BUT IT IS UP TO U TO FIGURE OUT WAT SUITS URBODY N WAT DONT now this don’t fit har n unless she name Ray Charles she shoulda see that

3. She is very blessed. Beautiful Black Lady
    She’s wearing something that a lot of these bitch’s wish they had confidence. She’s glowing with genuine happiness.
    A lot of woman body look like this after having children and can afford to have surgery
    Fake breast and fake booty in dancehall look worse than this.